or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Playground Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Zi G. Groups China, May 27, 2014
beautiful beach hotel good for couples

good conditions room, beautiful view and quiet surrounding
8.3
we come to bohol with other 2girls , it is really nice hotel for taking pictures. it only concerns that it is a little bit far away from alone beach.
Heejung J. Groups South Korea, April 29, 2014
nice staff. nice swimming pool !!!!

clean rooms with pool view.
9
best place to just take a rest. nice for kids to play
Dong H. Groups South Korea, August 2, 2013
It does not taste dinner, forcing resort staff

bathroom is good
5
It does not taste dinner, forcing resort staff and Many Koreans guests
Wolfgang R. Groups Germany, March 20, 2013
Nice and quiet stay in Bohol!

Quiet location, beachfront and near to Alona Beach with good food and very nice rooms!
7.3
We enjoyed the stay in Blue Water Resort very much! Only negative is the road leading to the resort is in very bad condition. Almost impossible to use a tricycle...
Judith V. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great rooms, but still not a 5 star hotel

Pool was lovely and restaurant was good for the Philippines
8.3
loved the bathtub and shower, but still lacking in the quality of a 4-5 star hotel. if we had paid full price i would have been very disappointed, but since we got 40% it was okay.
Candace L. Groups October 7, 2012
great hotel with personalized boutique resort feel

tranquility & peacefulness, quiet but not lonely
7.7
the rooms were a good size & the bathroom was well designed. the grounds were well landscaped with sprawling gardens. food was really good, staff were sincere & very welcoming. it made for a very relaxing stay.
Shelah D. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff who were very accomodating
8.7
The beach resort had wonderful landscaping. The pool looked beautiful at night. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Only thing that could have made this beach resort better was if they had a beach front. Aside from that, I'd recommend it and go back again!
Yim M. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
good service but in remote area

the staff are nice and cheerful
7.7
environment is good~~ staff are very helpful and nice. but this hotel is in remote area. not much restaurant nearby. room is spacious.bathroom is nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: have ipod dock in room , very convenient
Tsz W. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Warm smile and lovely hotel

nice design, smile on everyone's face
8.7
Salad provide in breakfast would be better. It was a lovely place to stay, nice environment and clean. Love the bathroom most. It was gorgeous! Also, we're welcomed with a warm smiles and services, everyone provide the best service from their heart.I will stay there again and recommend to my friends for sure.
Irene M. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel, very modern, clean

Great service, beautiful rooms, 2 pools
9.3
Great place to stay in Bohol - wish I were still there... Worst thing I can say about the place is the beach isn't great if you're looking for long, white beaches - in fact the water front is more rocky - but still breathtakingly beautiful. The service is so kind, food was good, happy hour wasn't too bad either (2-4 at beachfront, 4-6 at main pool). it was quiet and peaceful and I highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlaygroundBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - GardenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3B05