Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Playground Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Jasper S. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2013
Panglao is worth the money. We felt so relaxed.

Comfortable bed, Beautiful room and bathroom, Beautiful resort
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive to our needs. They were also responsive to our inquiries. The room was superb. The design is just wonderful. I would love to always live in that kind of a room everyday. It was just greatly designed including the bathroom. The lechon kawali dish was spectacular. The buffet spread was adequate enough. The surroundings of the resort is just peaceful. This hotel is ideal for relaxation and stress release; somewhere you can hibernate the stress away.
Ordaliza P. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Relaxing Place

Nice Pool , Big Room and quite place
7
I enjoy staying have a little problem they don' t give your nice consideration
Minerva A. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Excellent, rejuvinating...

Peaceful, classy, family-friendly
10
This was the perfect resort experience for us, and it has exceeded our expectations. We have tired away from the hustle and bustle of most resorts and beaches and we were looking for something more serene and relaxing. The resort was only a few minutes away from the Alona beach strip, and we always looked forward to returning back after each day at the beach or sightseeing. The food was fantastic, and the waiters are corteous. We found that the room service was relatively quicker than the restaurant service. The staff and the resident manager were very accomodating, hospitable and professional. They will make your stay as pleasant as possible. On our fourth night we upgraded from the Premiere Deluxe room to the Honeymoon Pool Villa, which was secluded and intimate while still very accessible. We did an ocular visit around the Alona and Danao area at some of the top resorts and we found that nothing compares to the rooms and villas at Bluewater. Our family is planning to come back and stay at the Villas/deluxe rooms at our next visit to Bohol.
Joy P. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2013
Great rooms but not beachfront

Tastefully decorated rooms
7.7
To all those planning to check in, I suggest that you indicate the airport transfer because they can pick you up there. Going to Panglao Blue Water, you have to pass a dirtroad. The hotel's rooms and facilities are superb. Rooms are nicely decorated and has complete amenities. The buffet is okay, but food in the restaurant is ordinary which makes it a bit overpriced. Only downside is that the resort is not a beachfront one. You have to take a tricycle to go to Alona beach. If you prefer the resort life, this is a good hotel to stay in.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice amenities but not good beach shore...

Good rooms
7.7
This hoel is very popular so we chose to stay here... they have good amenities but the beach is really disappointing. When we saw the Alona beach resorts, we wadmitted that we made a bad choice for this trip...
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel but beach is disappointing...

Nice room
7.3
The rooms are nice but the beach is bad...better to stay in Alona beach hotels where the sand is like Boracay...
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2012
Cozy resort

Peaceful with stunning views
9.7
A very lovely place to stay in bohol away from all the noise and busy areas but at the same time very accesible and near to bohol's finest attraction. Superb service. Great food. Awesome view.
Hyangja K. Families with older children South Korea, January 22, 2014
딱 쉬기 좋은 리조트

매우 친절한 서비스, 방 문만 열면 바로 수영장이 있는 구조, 아름다운 조경
9.7
넓고 깨끗한 방 상태가 매우 만족스러웠으며, 인테리어와 욕실 구조 역시 매우 훌륭하다. 하지만 방음은 거의 안되는 것 같아 그 점이 불편했다. 옆 방에서 대화하는 소리까지 다 들릴 정도였으니.
Sunnyeo K. Families with older children South Korea, December 7, 2013
가격대비 훌륭했어요.

가격대비 훌륭했습니다. 마리바고 블루워터에 비해 룸컨디션은 깨끗하구요.
8.7
Joseph P. Families with older children South Korea, July 13, 2013
너무나도 좋았던 블루워터

시설, 수영장, 직원
9
넓은 객실과 넓은 욕실 그리고 수영장 모두다 좋았습니다!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 직원분들도 모두다 친절하였고 가끔씩 하는 한국말도 재미있었어요!! 담에 또 갈게요

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlaygroundBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - GardenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03