Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Nearby Attraction Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Playground Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Garden
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Baroto Poolside Bar Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - View Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Family Pool Villa (with breakfast) Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
281 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Phil N. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9.3
excellent!
Report this review
Magnus W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Report this review
Shelley H. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Report this review
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Report this review
Voltaire D. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8.7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Report this review
Jean C. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9.3
Great
Report this review
So Y. Groups South Korea, February 19, 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Report this review
Melanie J. Families with young children Denmark, February 17, 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9.3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Report this review
Demian D. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8.7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Report this review
1 - 10 of 137 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao IslandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Nearby AttractionBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PlaygroundBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - GardenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Baroto Poolside BarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ViewBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - InteriorBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Family Pool Villa (with breakfast)Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07