Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bo Phut Resort & Spa

12/12 Moo 1, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Beach Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Beach Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room
Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Spa
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Jason H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Fantastic Small Hotel

1. Big Spacious Rooms 2. Great breakfast buffet 3. Very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Hemant B. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2014
Amazing service

Serive and staff
9.3
Not Bad location for the cost and Quality service. Do try the Spa
Carolynne C. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
CEC

Staff service, location, grounds and buildings
9.3
Lovely, calm, peaceful, relaxing, no hassles. Staff were courteous, friendly, attentive and well turned-out. Environment very luxurious and comfortable. Location great for airport and Fisherman's village.
Boon C. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2014
Excellent service

excellent service, spacious room, nice pool
9.3
I travelled with my less than 2years old daughter. The staff were attentive to our needs. They combined our twin bed immediately upon arrival. The lemon grass aroma was nicely set in the room upon arrival. They were tolerating and tried to accommodate as much to our needs. I am very impress by the service of the staffs. The pool is clean and my daughter enjoyed herself. Few things to note for parents bringing their kids. Insect repellent is a must. There's mosquitoes everywhere. The sand at Bo phut beach is rather coarse and the sea is not those shallow type. Hence kids might not really enjoy. There's motorbike and car rental just across the resort hence is very convenient to get and return one. You may drive to 2 other beaches that have nicer and shallow sea at chaweng and cheong mon. The fishing village is like 15-20 mins walk away. You can settle your dinner there.
Vivienne H. Families with older children New Zealand, October 6, 2014
Bo Phut spa resort

Rooms and breakfast
7.7
Great hotel in a peaceful tranquil setting
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Pool, up keep of resort, Staff
9.3
We had an excellent stay here, the staff are great, resort is well kept and rooms very comfortable. Food and drinks are not cheap but are very good.
Martin L. Couples Germany, May 31, 2014
Beautiful hotel. A bit too big

Rooms, clean, staff
9
It is a really nice hotel. Rooms are great and very clean. Beach is ok
Howard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Stunning hotel with amazing staff

Fantastic gardens and an excellent pool with a great beachside location. The staff are out of this world and make sure everyone feels welcomed. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever experienced
9.7
I enjoyed my first stay so much I returned within five months. I did not even consider another resort. As this hotel is as close to perfect as anyone would need. Excellent facilities, great rooms and a lovely beachside pool. And all within a short walk to the excellent seafood restaurants at Fisherman's Village.
David D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
The Resort was very good.

Rooms were nice, resort was well laid out, staff were excellent.
8
Thorougly enjoyed it. Was travelling with 2 year old daughter, she loved the pool and the sea. Breakfast was fine, nothing to complain about at all. Only comment would be, we were in a Garden View Room, ground floor. You could step straight down into the pond/gardens, there was no barrier so we were cautious with the little one being outside.
Annemarie R. Families with older children Switzerland, May 1, 2014
Fantastic hospitality, great staff - wonderful hol

Friendliest staf f, excellent Thai restaurant,
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Maim PhotoBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BeachBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BeachBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - SpaBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - SpaBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02