My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bo Phut Resort & Spa

12/12 Moo 1, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Golf Course Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Spa Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room
Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Hotel Exterior Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Hotel Interior Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Garden Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Howard J. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great hotel experience

Great hotel, excellent location, fantastic staff
8
We decided to stay at the Bpphut Resort and Spa for Christmas after hearing so many great reports from friends, and we were not disappointed. The secret to the success of this hotel are the excellent staff, the service is amazing. The L'Ocean coffee shop on the beach is a great way to start the day with an all you can eat breakfast buffet which caters for all tastes and then you can just chill out by the lovely pool. In the evening it was a short walk to Fisherman's Village where we enjoyed some fantastic seafood.
Jim B. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
peaceful, friendly and beautiful surroundings

friendly staff, stunning gardens and the salute from the gate security guard!
9.7
Thoroughly relaxing. Beautiful room which were clean and comfortable, overlooking immaculately maintained gardens.ideally placed and within easy reach of the airport. Clean and empty beaches with crystal clear shallow sea.good food but very expensive as were spa treatments. Highly recommended
Tiong H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Good sized villas with great pools.

Spa, quality rooms and great private pool.
7.7
Bhavesh N. Couples South Africa, May 31, 2013
Luxury by the sea

friendly staff and service, luxurious hotel, on the beach
9.7
Susanna O. Couples Switzerland, April 19, 2013
Relaxing

A wonderful, lush garden. The room had a great balcony to relax on.
9.3
We enjoyed the 2 nights at Bo Phut very much. The garden is top!
Nancy C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
great resort & spa

Loved everything about the hotel
10
Perfect place to stay! The Resort is away from hustle and bustle but just a short taxi ride. The staff were excellent and looked after us and nothing was a problem for them even arranging for the hotel car to take us where we wanted to go at taxi prices. The room we stayed in was large and very very clean and I must say the bed was very comfortable.I would highly recommend this Resort & Spa!
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Beautiful resort, very friendly helpful staff

Ambience,pool, view, lights at night , location, touches of elegance, restaurant food and service is excellent, family friendly
10
We only had two nights there but enjoyed them very much . New Year's Eve party was excellent. They went to a lot of trouble to entertain us and provide an excellent buffet. The head chef Martin comes out to talk to customers after the meal, very friendly guy. The location is excellent, massage girls on beach, other cages, and fishermans village a 10 min walk up beach. Neighboring resorts also very attractive at night so lights and fireworks are amazing. Rooms are very clean with nice touches such as flowers and a monkey soft toy was complimentary . Good tv and video facilities . Very highly recommended. The only thing we thought was a disadvantage was the spa, which although very nice, and great massage, is a little expensive as tax is added.
Sankaralingam M. Families with young children India, December 22, 2012
Lovely and very relaxing and pleasant resort.

Best at the Right Price.
9.7
we picked this resort based on reviews and our expectation was high. many times when expectations are high even the good resort fails to meet with your expectations. we simply loved this place from the time we entered. the rooms were well laid out with a nice bath with tub and a fabulous garden view from a big balcony with a lounge sofa.the family evenings were well spent in this balcony. service(with a smile) was real and not a put on. food was acceptable .the pool and the area around the pool was so relaxing..at the end we left fully satisfied. can you find a word better than fabulous to describe this friendly resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice family friendly resort.
Kuoyen L. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2012
Quit a great hotel

services, lacation, quite
10
Its a great experience. We got a great 3 days in the hotel. They ware so kind and friendly. We just stayed at the beach whole day and played some games. The hotel was clean and worker s were nice. We will come here again next vacation.
Kejnapaht U. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2012
Great service and Nice room

Nice Room
8.7
The room is nice and the service is very real 4 stars hotel. It's one of the great hotels in Samui I ever stayed. The only problem we met is about "unnoticed" of our booking but it is okay for us. The food is also good especially for Thai food. If I have time, I will visit this hotel again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa SamuiBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Golf CourseBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - SpaBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Hotel ExteriorBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Hotel InteriorBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - GardenBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04