Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bo Phut Resort & Spa

12/12 Moo 1, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Beach Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Beach Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Lobby Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room
Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Spa
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
105 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Maria M. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2015
Amazing Christmas/ Anniversary

Staff, beach & location
9.7
We had the most amazing trip, highly recommend this resort. We had our wedding anniversary there the staff gave us an amazing welcome. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Location was good a stroll to Fishermans where there were loads of bars and restaurants. Pool and beach were perfect, although sand is quite course. Food at resort is amazing though pricey. Christmas Eve celebrations were fun and the staff went out of their way to accomodate my dietary requirements. The resort is small but better than any large one I've stayed at, never crowding at breakfast, fresh clean food displayed and plenty to choose from. I couldn't recommend this resort enough. I have to thank the staff for assisting us when my husband fell ill on the last day, they went out of their way to ensure we were looked after. Best holiday resort I've been to.
Report this review
Muzaffer T. Couples Turkey, December 27, 2015
Perfect service

Food, cleaning and beach
9
A dream holiday it was ...
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2015
Good holiday

Location, Service, Food
9.3
We had a free upgrade from garden view to one with jacuzzi. We were given a free 15 min jet lag massage. The service was excellent and breakfast was great. We were within walking distance to the Fishermen's Village. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Cymbeline G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
Little heaven

The room was amazing, cleaned twice a day by helpful and attentive staff. The location was superb, close to local attractions, and restaurants. The pool and proximity to the beach was so convenient
9.3
Very comfortable stay. I would suggest that they replace their soap/ shampoo and other bathroom dispensers with more user friendly and devises. Otherwise faultless.
Report this review
Ann L. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
Fantastic Location, Fantastic Staff

Beach side location, great staff, closeness to Fishermans Village
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Jane F. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Perfect relaxing holiday

Beautiful surroundings, kind and super-helpful staff, everything on hand that you need
10
We just returned from an all too brief visit to Bo Phut. It's a lovely hotel in a beautiful place. Just a short walk down the beach from the fishermans village but so quiet and peaceful once you step inside. The staff at the hotel are so helpful and kind. The food is really good, lovely pool, beautiful beach and really comfortable rooms. I can't recommend highly enough, wish we could have stayed longer.
Report this review
Jason H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Fantastic Small Hotel

1. Big Spacious Rooms 2. Great breakfast buffet 3. Very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Report this review
Hemant B. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2014
Amazing service

Serive and staff
9.3
Not Bad location for the cost and Quality service. Do try the Spa
Report this review
Carolynne C. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
CEC

Staff service, location, grounds and buildings
9.3
Lovely, calm, peaceful, relaxing, no hassles. Staff were courteous, friendly, attentive and well turned-out. Environment very luxurious and comfortable. Location great for airport and Fisherman's village.
Report this review
Boon C. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2014
Excellent service

excellent service, spacious room, nice pool
9.3
I travelled with my less than 2years old daughter. The staff were attentive to our needs. They combined our twin bed immediately upon arrival. The lemon grass aroma was nicely set in the room upon arrival. They were tolerating and tried to accommodate as much to our needs. I am very impress by the service of the staffs. The pool is clean and my daughter enjoyed herself. Few things to note for parents bringing their kids. Insect repellent is a must. There's mosquitoes everywhere. The sand at Bo phut beach is rather coarse and the sea is not those shallow type. Hence kids might not really enjoy. There's motorbike and car rental just across the resort hence is very convenient to get and return one. You may drive to 2 other beaches that have nicer and shallow sea at chaweng and cheong mon. The fishing village is like 15-20 mins walk away. You can settle your dinner there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 65 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Maim PhotoBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BeachBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BeachBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - LobbyBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - SpaBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - SpaBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06