Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bo Phut Resort & Spa

12/12 Moo 1, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Golf Course Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Restaurant Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Spa Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Bathroom Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room
Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Exterior Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Interior Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Garden Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest Room Bo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Martin L. Couples Germany, May 31, 2014
Beautiful hotel. A bit too big

Rooms, clean, staff
9
It is a really nice hotel. Rooms are great and very clean. Beach is ok
Howard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Stunning hotel with amazing staff

Fantastic gardens and an excellent pool with a great beachside location. The staff are out of this world and make sure everyone feels welcomed. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever experienced
9.7
I enjoyed my first stay so much I returned within five months. I did not even consider another resort. As this hotel is as close to perfect as anyone would need. Excellent facilities, great rooms and a lovely beachside pool. And all within a short walk to the excellent seafood restaurants at Fisherman's Village.
David D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
The Resort was very good.

Rooms were nice, resort was well laid out, staff were excellent.
8
Thorougly enjoyed it. Was travelling with 2 year old daughter, she loved the pool and the sea. Breakfast was fine, nothing to complain about at all. Only comment would be, we were in a Garden View Room, ground floor. You could step straight down into the pond/gardens, there was no barrier so we were cautious with the little one being outside.
Annemarie R. Families with older children Switzerland, May 1, 2014
Fantastic hospitality, great staff - wonderful hol

Friendliest staf f, excellent Thai restaurant,
9.3
Rebecca W. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
amazing stay. suite was gorgeous

rooms, view and food
10
amazing resort, could not fault
Rebecca W. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Amazing resort

Space, pool and location
10
Great stay, can't wait to return. Fishermans village great for eats!
Howard J. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Great hotel experience

Great hotel, excellent location, fantastic staff
8
We decided to stay at the Bpphut Resort and Spa for Christmas after hearing so many great reports from friends, and we were not disappointed. The secret to the success of this hotel are the excellent staff, the service is amazing. The L'Ocean coffee shop on the beach is a great way to start the day with an all you can eat breakfast buffet which caters for all tastes and then you can just chill out by the lovely pool. In the evening it was a short walk to Fisherman's Village where we enjoyed some fantastic seafood.
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Beautiful place

Great location, beautiful rooms, wonderful staff
9.3
Can't say a bad word about our stay. A few mosquitoes, but that's to be expected. Very romantic place in a wonderful location. Could ask for more!
Jim B. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
peaceful, friendly and beautiful surroundings

friendly staff, stunning gardens and the salute from the gate security guard!
9.7
Thoroughly relaxing. Beautiful room which were clean and comfortable, overlooking immaculately maintained gardens.ideally placed and within easy reach of the airport. Clean and empty beaches with crystal clear shallow sea.good food but very expensive as were spa treatments. Highly recommended
Tiong H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Good sized villas with great pools.

Spa, quality rooms and great private pool.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bo Phut Resort & Spa SamuiBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Meeting RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Golf CourseBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - RestaurantBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - SpaBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - BathroomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - ExteriorBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - InteriorBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - GardenBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Guest RoomBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Swimming PoolBo Phut Resort & Spa Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05