or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boat Lagoon Resort

22/1 Moo 2 Thepkrasatri Rd, T. Koh Kaew, A. Muang, Boat Lagoon / Paklok, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Marina Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Standard Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Two Bedroom Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - One Bed Room Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Garden Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Boat Lagoon Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Boat Lagoon / Paklok Number of Rooms: 292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (47)
Sort by:
Juan S. Solo travelers Spain, November 12, 2014
Nice place away from the night live

Price and nice surroundings
6
I little noisy for the very late check ins with the Chinese travelers
Estrellita B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
nice place to stay

friendly staff and near the mall
7
Estrellita B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
nice place to stay

friendly staff and ne ar the mall
6.7
Keith G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Clean, simple accommodation

Location, price, pool
6.7
Good location next to the Marina, where boat charters to the islands are easily available. Rooms are basic, with no frills, but quite clean and spacious, comfortable bed. Nice large swimming pool.
Frans G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2014
Good value, nice swimming pool, not close to beach

Good value, large rooms and swimming pool
8.3
Location hotel is within "boat lagoon" boatyard, and such an excellent place for people in the yachting business. Hotel is remote from Phuket beaches and nightlife. Mainly booked by chinese tour groups.
Rex D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 20, 2013
Great Place Terrible Location

staff, cleanliness and price
7.3
Mariam N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Much depends on room location

Good size, clean, good free wifi reception at hotel block
6.7
I had complained about the noisy environment in my previous review. This is my 3rd time here. Room 357 was a pleasant experience unlike previous times. No flushing system noise, no noisy chatter. Good wifi access. Finally I was able to enjoy the spacious clean room in comfort and quiet.
Mariam N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Noisy environment!

Room was good size and clean. It was very close to British international school which was the only reason why I chose it.
6
I stayed there on 2 occasions. Once in a marina suite - the block was next to the marina. The cleaners were often very noisy when they were doing housekeeping. They talked loudly, they would sit in a big group on the staircase steps outside the rooms and chatted very loudly, while waiting for 4pm- their dismissal time. The aircon in my room was also very loud. The second time I stayed in the hotel block. My room toiletb flush was very loud and so were the other rooms toilet flush. I could hear flushing throughout the night, esp early morning when lots of guests wake up and go to the toilet- the flushing was incessant. I totally won't recommend this hotel except if you want to be near British international school.
Elmilia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Its fine

large room, clean, close to boat yard
8
Paranee B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2013
Very low profile breakfast. Only cheap porriadge.

Big room Clean Room Friendly dtaff
5.7
Very low budget Chinese style breakfast every morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boat Lagoon Resort PhuketBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Marina SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Standard RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Two Bedroom SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - One Bed Room SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Garden SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Boat Lagoon SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ViewBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ExteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - EntranceBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ShopsBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - SurroundingsBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02