or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boat Lagoon Resort

22/1 Moo 2 Thepkrasatri Rd, T. Koh Kaew, A. Muang, Boat Lagoon / Paklok, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - View Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Exterior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Entrance Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Shops Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior
Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Boat Lagoon Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Boat Lagoon / Paklok Number of Rooms: 292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Frans G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2014
Good value, nice swimming pool, not close to beach

Good value, large rooms and swimming pool
8.3
Location hotel is within "boat lagoon" boatyard, and such an excellent place for people in the yachting business. Hotel is remote from Phuket beaches and nightlife. Mainly booked by chinese tour groups.
Rex D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 20, 2013
Great Place Terrible Location

staff, cleanliness and price
7.3
Mariam N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Much depends on room location

Good size, clean, good free wifi reception at hotel block
6.7
I had complained about the noisy environment in my previous review. This is my 3rd time here. Room 357 was a pleasant experience unlike previous times. No flushing system noise, no noisy chatter. Good wifi access. Finally I was able to enjoy the spacious clean room in comfort and quiet.
Mariam N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Noisy environment!

Room was good size and clean. It was very close to British international school which was the only reason why I chose it.
6
I stayed there on 2 occasions. Once in a marina suite - the block was next to the marina. The cleaners were often very noisy when they were doing housekeeping. They talked loudly, they would sit in a big group on the staircase steps outside the rooms and chatted very loudly, while waiting for 4pm- their dismissal time. The aircon in my room was also very loud. The second time I stayed in the hotel block. My room toiletb flush was very loud and so were the other rooms toilet flush. I could hear flushing throughout the night, esp early morning when lots of guests wake up and go to the toilet- the flushing was incessant. I totally won't recommend this hotel except if you want to be near British international school.
Elmilia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Its fine

large room, clean, close to boat yard
8
Paranee B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2013
Very low profile breakfast. Only cheap porriadge.

Big room Clean Room Friendly dtaff
5.7
Very low budget Chinese style breakfast every morning.
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
A perfectly adequate hotel with rather fine pool

Pool
6.3
If you're into walking past very expensive boats i ndry dock this is the place for you. Perfectly adequate but probably needs a little updating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool
Con M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Nice Hotel for boat owners

Lovey room with a view of Marina
6.7
I was staying here because I was meeting up with the rest of the crew and was to sail the yacht down to the annual Phuket Regatta. My room was great, panoramic views of the marina and pool area. The decor like most Phuket hotels was a little outdated but was clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and were very helpful in arranging taxi's to get around. I did find that the location was isolated and not much outside the hotel to see unless you were prepared to get a taxi and drive for 15 - 20 minutes. The restaurant in the hotel was great with well priced and tasty dishes. The pool and garden was a great place to rest and enjoy the Phuket heat. I enjoyed my stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay if you are having work done to your boat. There are lots of marine services available on site for maintenance and painting.
Muriel I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Nice big room and very good staff

large room quiet and friendly
9
Very friendly staff and helpful. Breakfast ok but would have preferred nicer bread or rolls. more continental. Nice pool and comfortable sunbeds. Nice views over the gardens and marina. ~Beds comfortable and rooms clean and tidy. Good maids who looked after guests. Very nice dinner in restaurant.Very cool and comfortable beds with plenty of room for possessions.
Zhihui J. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2012
very good experience

big rooms, quiet environment
10
it is a very big and nice place. the staff their are very kind and nice. and the room is big. the resort is also a ship making factory, so it is fun to see many beautiful ships there. with bank, gas station, and supermarket around, it is very convinient.
Restaurant Tip: not many restautant nearby maybe you can choose to have meals inside the resort which is not expensive at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boat Lagoon Resort PhuketBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ViewBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ExteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - EntranceBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ShopsBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Boat Lagoon SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Garden SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Marina SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - One Bed Room SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Standard RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Two Bedroom SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - SurroundingsBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06