or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boat Lagoon Resort

22/1 Moo 2 Thepkrasatri Rd, T. Koh Kaew, A. Muang, Boat Lagoon / Paklok, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Marina Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Standard Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Two Bedroom Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - One Bed Room Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Garden Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Boat Lagoon Suite Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Interior Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Boat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Boat Lagoon / Paklok Number of Rooms: 292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Wacharachai W. Families with young children Thailand, October 7, 2013
Easy to go in town

Clean room
7.7
Wacharachai W. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2012
Good location for driving to other place

Clean room with good view of boat
7
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 23, 2012
Lovely and calm hotel and service with a smile

The swimming pool , super markit , massage and spa place
8
It was relly good hotel , it was lovely and calm hotel and service with a very happy smile , And the places i liked is ( The swimming pool , super markit , massage and spa place ) ..
Tracey S. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff

Ground level rooms with pool and garden access, restuarant, quieter location
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as we had fanastic rooms and customer service. Would definately recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ground level rooms have easy garden and pool access.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Bahrain, February 20, 2010
Nice Hotel

it is bst place i we wn to go t phe phe for one day trip best boats is from there
7.3
the hotel is nice but it is far from everyting the staff is frindley but there english is broken the brakefast is less then standerd but at all it is best hotl for familly
Siriwan W. Families with young children Thailand, October 29, 2009
boat lagoon phuket

scenery, room size
7.7
We, a group of 3 people, spent 2 nights in the hotel in the last October. Everything is so fine for us for 3 stars rating hotel. We kinda like the Hotel and we can advise that this is one of a good choice in terms of 3 stars Hotel to pick for Phuket trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: I like the scenery of the hotel which is full of yachts in many types, both mooring in the lagoon area and parking on shore (hotel area).
Clare I. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2009
boat lagoon

pool, staff, cleanliness, layout and design of lounge, restaraunt location evening meals
6.7
Friendly helpful staff Good location - central in Phuket - easy access to shopping centres by taxi and beaches not so far. Located in lovely, interesting harbour Fantastic pool large and long for good swims with large shallower half for kids. Shaded loungers and jet area and 2 jacouzis Downsides not terrible but a bit irritating : hard beds, aircon a bit noisy, housekeeping forgetting everything - kept having to ask for items, and then charged me for 2 drinks I didn't have. Breakfast not particularly good - fruit not covered properly - fruit flies on it, orange juice not real, but evening meals were good.
Restaurant Tip: Laem Hin waterside restaurant is only 10 minutes down the road overlooking the sea. Fantastic seafood there, inexpensive. Can also get a long tail boat out to the floating restaraunt ( 5 min trip) which is fun and interesting - can see larges nets holding various pet fish and ones to eat and can feed the leopard sharks in one tank there.
Penelope C. Families with young children France, January 26, 2010
Boat Lagoon Resort, Phuket, Thailand

La piscine très très grande, les chambres propres et spacieuses
6.7
Nous avons choisi cet hôtel comme étape d'une nuit en venant de Changmai et allant à Ko Lanta. C'était plus que correct, surtout au niveau de la piscine.
Naoko F. Families with young children Japan, October 9, 2010
リゾートホテル

マリーナと接続しているのでたくさんのヨットをみることができる
6
バトンビーチがある側と反対側にあるので、バトンビーチまでタクシーなどで30分くらいかかる。また、プーケットタウンまでは15分ほど。 ホテルの近くのマリーナには、クルーザーで離島に行くツアーなどもあるので、離島に興味がある方にはよいホテルかもしれません。
Sukuman T. Families with young children Thailand, August 21, 2014
บรรยากาศเงียบสงบใช้ได้ อากาศภายนอกดี วิวสวย

pool location view
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boat Lagoon Resort PhuketBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Marina SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Standard RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Two Bedroom SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - One Bed Room SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Garden SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Boat Lagoon SuiteBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - InteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ViewBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ExteriorBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - EntranceBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - RestaurantBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - ShopsBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - SurroundingsBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoat Lagoon Resort Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08