or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bedroom to Ensuite Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Master Bedroom with Marina View Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Apartment Living Room and Bedroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lounge Room with Marina View Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dining Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Kitchen
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Dining and Lounge Area Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Main Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ensuite Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Main Bedroom Penthouse balcony Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Coffee Club Located Downstairs
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Hugh M. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6.7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9.3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!
Victor S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great hotel with excellent views

large clean tasteful rooms
10
great place with excellent views. large clean tasteful rooms. Will return
Victor S. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
Amazing hotel with huge rooms

Excellent finishings, spacious and very clean
10
We stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment which was fully furnished with Miele appliances, fully stocked kitchen and massive fridge. Clean, spacious and tastefully decorated. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Helen R. Groups United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Beautiful apartments

Stylish decor, stunning outlook
9.7
The apartments are beautiful. Nicely decorated rooms with a balcony overlooking the marina. A 5 minute walk into Airlie Beach itself and the multiple restaurants and bars there. An expanding shopping and entertainment complex on the marina means that you don't even have to venture near an Airlie Beach backpacker if you don't want to! We would definitely recommend them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip out to the reef on "The Derwent Hunter" is well worth t
Margaret O. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excllent position and views

Comfortable rooms which were well equipped
9
everything was lovely. if i could make any negative comment it would be that we were staying with guests staying in the other tower. it would be good if there was a walkway connecting the two buildings that didn't mean going down to the ground and changing elevators. we only realised as we were leaving that the car park was probably the best way to connect the two buildings. still a few of the others staying with us had the same thing to say. other than a connecting walkway....it was great
Hotel Feature Tip: Go down to the car park to visit guests in the other side of the hotel. Too many security gates to change elevators otherwise and once reception is closed....even harder. Or request the same side when booking.
Shirley C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Fantastic location and amenties

Close to town centre, full apartment setup everything you can possibly need.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay overall. We booked for four nights. For the most part the staff was very friendly except for one young blonde lady who was always on the phone chatting and we always had to wait for her to get off the phone for assistance. The property and facilities are top grade but could do better with housekeeping. You will likely find little ants at some point so don't ever keep food out on the counter.
Leanne W. Groups Australia, October 23, 2011
Great Location & Brilliat Facilities

5 min walk to town and no hills
9.7
brand new hotel, great pool with bbq so you can cook and swim. also a bbq at the tennis court. great for socialising. 2br apt set out well the rooms are a long way from each other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by OutriggerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bedroom to EnsuiteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Master Bedroom with Marina ViewBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Apartment Living Room and BedroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lounge Room with Marina ViewBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dining RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse KitchenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Dining and Lounge AreaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Main BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ensuite BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Main Bedroom Penthouse balconyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom PenthouseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Coffee Club Located DownstairsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ AreaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool & Spa and Tennis CourtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony with Marina ViewBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis CourtsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlaygroundBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Located on the Waters EdgeBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03