My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bedroom to Ensuite Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Master Bedroom with Marina View Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Apartment Living Room and Bedroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lounge Room with Marina View Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dining Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Kitchen
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Dining and Lounge Area Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Main Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ensuite Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Main Bedroom Penthouse balcony Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Coffee Club Located Downstairs
Hotel Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Lloyd S. Groups Australia, March 2, 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8.7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9.3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Families with young children China, February 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9.7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7.3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8.7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6.7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9.3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by OutriggerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bedroom to EnsuiteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Master Bedroom with Marina ViewBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Apartment Living Room and BedroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Lounge Room with Marina ViewBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Dining RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse KitchenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Dining and Lounge AreaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Main BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ensuite BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Main Bedroom Penthouse balconyBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - 4 Bedroom PenthouseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Coffee Club Located DownstairsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ AreaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool & Spa and Tennis CourtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony with Marina ViewBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis CourtsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlaygroundBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Located on the Waters EdgeBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02