or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ Area Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Playground Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis Court
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Debra T. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Garnet L. Families with older children China, May 3, 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Amanda G. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Margaret O. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excllent position and views

Comfortable rooms which were well equipped
9
everything was lovely. if i could make any negative comment it would be that we were staying with guests staying in the other tower. it would be good if there was a walkway connecting the two buildings that didn't mean going down to the ground and changing elevators. we only realised as we were leaving that the car park was probably the best way to connect the two buildings. still a few of the others staying with us had the same thing to say. other than a connecting walkway....it was great
Hotel Feature Tip: Go down to the car park to visit guests in the other side of the hotel. Too many security gates to change elevators otherwise and once reception is closed....even harder. Or request the same side when booking.
Hu Y. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
舒适

整洁、舒适
8
非常棒的酒店,因为暴雨被困于此,住宿条件非常好,整个小镇都停电了,酒店还能继续供电,让我们欣喜不已。
David L. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2013
very nice stay

large room, good view, quiet place
9.3
Nice stay, very satisfied with the apartment, the receptionist is very friendly and called us twice to confirm our arrival and requests and left detailed warm notice for our late check-in. The two bedroom apartment is large, clean, quiet, well maintained, with good view. very comfortable. Breakfast is a little bit expensive.
Yufeng F. Families with older children China, December 24, 2012
干净整洁,无敌海景,服务好

干净整洁,无敌海景,服务好
8
因为是在圣诞节期间出行人太多,其他的酒店几乎都没房了,所以选了这里。订的3卧室公寓3晚,一进门就惊艳了,房间装饰超好,很舒适有家的感觉,阳台外就是一个小港湾全是游艇,坐车去不远的coles采购自己做饭在阳台的餐厅吃边欣赏美景,酒店楼下一条街上也有几家不错的餐厅。
Yufeng F. Families with older children China, December 22, 2012
景观很美的酒店

干净整洁,无敌海景,服务好
8.7
因为是在圣诞节期间出行人太多,其他的酒店几乎都没房了,所以选了这里。订的3卧室公寓3晚,一进门就惊艳了,房间装饰超好,很舒适有家的感觉,阳台外就是一个小港湾全是游艇,坐车去不远的coles采购自己做饭在阳台的餐厅吃边欣赏美景,酒店楼下一条街上也有几家不错的餐厅。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by OutriggerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ AreaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlaygroundBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis CourtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B05