Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ Area Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Playground Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis Court
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Pannapich S. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2015
Good location

Good location, beautiful harbour view and clean room
10
Alan W. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8.7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Alan H. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9.7
Lynne K. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Debra T. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Garnet L. Families with older children China, May 3, 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Amanda G. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Margaret O. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excllent position and views

Comfortable rooms which were well equipped
9
everything was lovely. if i could make any negative comment it would be that we were staying with guests staying in the other tower. it would be good if there was a walkway connecting the two buildings that didn't mean going down to the ground and changing elevators. we only realised as we were leaving that the car park was probably the best way to connect the two buildings. still a few of the others staying with us had the same thing to say. other than a connecting walkway....it was great
Hotel Feature Tip: Go down to the car park to visit guests in the other side of the hotel. Too many security gates to change elevators otherwise and once reception is closed....even harder. Or request the same side when booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by OutriggerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ AreaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlaygroundBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis CourtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B05