or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ Area Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Playground Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis Court
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Beach Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest Room Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bathroom Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Gail R. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2014
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9.7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9.3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Families with older children China, May 3, 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by OutriggerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Airlie BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ExteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BBQ AreaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlaygroundBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - InteriorBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Tennis CourtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BeachBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Swimming PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Guest RoomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SurroundingsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BathroomBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06