or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bobsons Suites

249, Sukhumvit Soi 31, Khlongtan Nuea,Watthana, Bangkok, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Euro Grande Hotel
Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Entrance Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Lobby Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Locker Room Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Dance Studio Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Chic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Chic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe
Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Exterior Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Pang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Value for money

Cleaniness, room comfort and staff performance is great
7
Great
Randy K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Good stay, will come again!

Internet, close to tinsel town, special food
9.7
Great staff and very accommodating, I eat only vegetarian and they were careful to have that food prepared. I love to walk in Bangkok so the short walk to BTS Asok or Prom Pong is quite fine, good sights and shopping along the way! The reason it is 3 star because it is older building and style, however value for money very good and great location. I would have stayed longer but it was fully booked.
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2015
Convenient hotel

Pool, Free Tuk Tuk shuttle & staff
6
Funny you can get off on the wrong foot with some staff but there’s others that just make up for it... Well done to the young bloke that drove the Tuk Tuk… thanks for your help and made our stay enjoyable, our kids loved the little pool.
Tanisha R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable room, good staff.
8
Overall, great stay!
Jon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Bobson suite booked via a discounted agoda deal

Discounted price. Lovely room. Location was great
9.3
For the price I paid on Agoda which was roughly 900 baht I thought it was an amazing deal that would be hard to beat for a hotel on Sukhumvit road.
Rob J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
ok room, but needs updating

air con, balcony, key card entry
5.7
Room has some nice quirky features with the one unit remote for all lights but TV signals on most channels very poor quality, bathroom dated and no shower rail/curtain, not the best views sadly but staff were friendly and accomodating
Vanessa S. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Nice location

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
8
Evi A. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2015
Only the Receptionnist was not friendly she moody

The room, bed room, cleanness
8.3
Over all is very good, only the phone in my room was not working and the 2 ladies in the reception looks so moody face:)
Bret G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
Big clean rooms

clean, big rooms nice staff
8
Great staff
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, March 5, 2015
Good location

Good location, cheap price & decent room size
6
Everything was decent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - EntranceBobsons Suites Bangkok - LobbyBobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopBobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Locker RoomBobsons Suites Bangkok - Dance StudioBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBobsons Suites Bangkok - ExteriorBobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07