or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bobsons Suites

249, Sukhumvit Soi 31, Khlongtan Nuea,Watthana, Bangkok, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Euro Grande Hotel
Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Entrance Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Lobby Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Locker Room Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Dance Studio Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Chic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Chic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe
Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Exterior Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Keith W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Very good value for the location

Location, room size, comfort
7.7
Excellent - the room was quite spartan but large and comfortable - hard to fault the place, for the price.
Joy L. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Better choices in area

Friendly Bell captain. Friendly Night clerk.
4.7
Hugh A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
nice bed and good location

speaks english,driver very helpful and food joints open 24/7
7.7
fair
Maliwan T. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2015
unprofessional staff,check our luggage.

Close to the BTS
5
Room is fair for the money.I checked in around 9pm and my girl friend came around midnight.Before she went to the reception to let the staff know what room she stayed.He checked her luggage.We are tourist,of course we would have love of staffs.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, February 24, 2015
nice room, clean and value for money

clean room, quiet location
4.3
I stayed there for 1 night only arriving late at night. It is a bit of a walk from the train station with nothing much around. There is a 7/11 across the street. The room was Okay, bath room had few stains in the basin and toilet is very much standard. air-con noisy but I just slept as I was too tired.
David R. Couples Germany, February 23, 2015
a stay in bangkok

room, staff, location
6.7
room: value for money is good based on 1100 bath per night. the swimming pool is very dirty. cigarettes and dirt is swimming around. after mention it 3 days in a role the pool finally got cleaned. the pool towels also very smelly and insects flying out ( probably not washed ) so, if you don't want to use the pool go for it as a low budget hotel.
Jean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Nice hotel but not much special

Big room, good wifi
7.7
Nice hotel with big room, but a bit far away from the BTS station (Asoke Station). The hotel offers shuttle bus service to BTS station but there is only 1 bus every hour. I always walked to the station and it took me 13-15 minutes.
Sean C. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2015
Mediocre

Staff, Cleanliness, Spacious Rooms
8
Mediocre
Eugene K. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2015
Below Average

The only good things about the hotel is that there is a 7-Eleven next door and that the TV is a plasma flat screen. There's also an hourly Tuk-Tuk service to the nearby train station on the main road
3.3
I usually don't write reviews but feel like I need to for this hotel. The room lacked basic hotel amenities (i.e. hair dryer, water boiler). Although we stayed there for 3 nights, we wish we stayed somewhere else. The room was very dim and could use more lights. When we went swimming, I was told there are towels at the pool but when I grabbed one, flies and all sorts of bugs flew away from it. I could tell the towels were there for a long time. The AC seemed like it wasn't cleaned or inspected for awhile as my wife and kids were coughing and complained of a foul odor. Breakfast was the same everyday with only 4 choices plus salad and toast. We got tired from eating there on the 2nd day. For the low price we paid though, we can't really complaint. The term "you get what you paid for" is fitting here. We will certainly spend a bit more to stay somewhere better, the next time around.
Jasmine D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Good

Staff are very nice, room is spacious
7.7
Very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - EntranceBobsons Suites Bangkok - LobbyBobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopBobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Locker RoomBobsons Suites Bangkok - Dance StudioBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBobsons Suites Bangkok - ExteriorBobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04