Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bobsons Suites

249, Sukhumvit Soi 31, Khlongtan Nuea,Watthana, Bangkok, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Euro Grande Hotel
Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Entrance Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Lobby Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee Shop Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Locker Room Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Dance Studio Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Chic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Chic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Classic Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe
Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Exterior Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2015
Ideal for family travelers

Good location.staff are very friendly
8.7
It was great
Report this review
Kianseng C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Only good for short term stay

Cleanliness, new parquet floors, good aircon
5.3
Only free amenities provided - mini bottle of foam soap and 2 small bars and water. Shower is VERY slippery, unattachable, heater doesnt work at all. It works only when it wants to. So, cold water all the way. No kettle, if u ask for it, they might give u one that doesn't work. Pillows are flat and bed is hard. Don't ever depend on the staff to get you a cab to the taxi, the DUTY MANAGER promised me one and proclaimed he'd get me a big one, ended up it was his friend outside the hotel with a beat up car, no aircon, only when we got in then he quoted us 500 baht. Most hotels sincerely get you a cab but this one just wants to suck your money from it. 15 minutes away walk from BTS. I stayed 6 nights. The only thing good was the aircon, everything else sucked. The staff is average only- just super stoned, not much English understood by them. The manager only smiled once at us and striked conversation when we asked him to get the "cab" for us. Overall just fake people, cheap but never worth it. Won't go back again.
Report this review
Yvonne R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Moved room twice then left for another hotel

Location,staff location
4.3
I would not go back or recommend it TV's do not work aircon noisy and cannot be adjusted, needed to take the electric card out to switch it off. the water from the shower went all over the floor. The toilet was badly corroded inside. Bedding was old and torn in both rooms. having moved after the first night the second room was just as bad with all the same issues.
Report this review
Elisabeth P. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Large room decent business hotel

Staff, staff , staff
5.7
Not as pleasant a room as in times past with the beautiful marble floors & old fashioned charm but fine. Why change timeless quality that works? Great location near wonderful cafes, TCDC and BTS. All the best with your "renovations".
Report this review
Francis L. Couples France, July 18, 2015
It was ok

welcoming staff, big room
5.7
Report this review
Cher C. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Bad hotel condition

Service, location, nearby 7-11
5
The building is old and there is not enough hair dryer for us. I was request for hair dryer during the night but the hotel borrow out all their hair dryer already and they promise to give us by the next day morning. But, the next day the hotel reception told me that the house keeping department was close and unable to give us the hair dryer.
Report this review
Marcia C. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Very disappointed

clean room, view, location
5.7
we left and booked in another hotel
Report this review
Patrick H. Solo travelers Ireland, May 17, 2015
It was ok

Very quiet, towels had a nice smell
6
My stay here was ok but I won't return here on my next visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Marcia C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Nice accommodation

Friendly staff comfortable big rooms close to Sukhumvit Road
9
Very comfortable stay....walking distance to Sukhumvit Road....handy to restaurants
Report this review
Marcia C. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Comfort in Bangkok

Very clean quiet street comfortable
9.7
Very good .... Clean rooms ... Breakfast good...handy to restaurants & bars....staff very helpful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - EntranceBobsons Suites Bangkok - LobbyBobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopBobsons Suites Bangkok - Q’Zeen Coffee ShopBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolBobsons Suites Bangkok - Locker RoomBobsons Suites Bangkok - Dance StudioBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ChicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Deluxe ClassicBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Grande DeluxeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBobsons Suites Bangkok - ExteriorBobsons Suites Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBobsons Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07