or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel

110 Ratchaphakhinai Road, Tambol Phra Singh, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Great location, helpful staff, good restaurant

Very helpful and understanding staff. Quiet location. Walking distance to the centre of the old city.
8.3
A very tranquil long weekend spent in the middle of Chiang Mai. A clean hotel with good food and very approachable and helpful staff. While in the city check out the Dash Teak House restaurant, 5 minutes walk from the hotel on Moon Muang Road Soi 3. Also, highly recommended is the new River Market Restaurant next to the Iron Bridge on the river. Very nice Western/Thai fusion cuisine and the best Massaman I have ever had.
Daniel S. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Great place to stay, very relaxing.

The room, the staff, the surroundings.
8.7
Amel M. Couples Spain, August 25, 2013
dirty and stinking room

exept location, nothing!
3.3
We only stayed one night as the room stinked and the toilets were dirty. Don't go to this hotel! Highly unrecommended
Wen N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Great!

Room, Location, Staff
9
The room size was much bigger than expected, well maintained and clean. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is not far away from the airport, roughly 15 minutes drive. The location has good transport access and is close to many attractions. There are many shops and massage centres around the hotel. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and we would definitely come back again!
Georgina J. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Very nice hotel, central location, friendly

Friendly, clean, central location
10
Tat H. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Nice Holel friendly staff

Bicyce rental to explore around, bug bathtub, Large & conforatble room
10
Nice Holel friendly staff. I definitely recommend to friend who will go Chiang Mai & value for money.
John G. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Great breakfast,great location and nice pool area.
7
We enjoyed our stay and have stayed there previously but the hotel is looking old and in need of maintenance and a paint.It has been let to run down which is a shame as it has a lot of charm and character.
Len H. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Wanted to see tigers and elephants

Staff, old Quarter location, breakfast
7.3
Wonderful hotel, however the general maintenance could have been better, i.e. we had to ask to have the french doors adjusted so that we could close and lock them. General decorating, which was in progress, could be speeded up to attend to some areas that looked shabby. Staff were great. Bed a bit hard.
Mark T. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
awesome! luxury compared to our last hotel..

luxury, comfort and decent pool to relax and rejuvenate yourself.
8.7
Luxury and comfort at a reasonable price. Got a great deal thru agoda... executive room for slightly lower than the walk rate for standard room. Pool was a great place to hangout with typical hotel priced f&b but worth it. Location is perfect and can experience a lot more with a bike or bicycle.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
good location and clean

room - pool - location
8
a nice hotel with attentative staff - located well to explore whats around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01