Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel

110 Ratchaphakhinai Road, Tambol Phra Singh, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfast Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfast
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1839 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Garry B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Great Location

Location, breakfast and great staff.
9.7
Easy to get a taxi from the airport (go to the taxi kiosk just inside the airport door). Excellent hotel with a great swimming pool. We were in Chiang Mai in February and we needed mossi spray.
James B. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Beautiful Gem of a hotel in the Old town

Central location, spacious grounds, nice pool
9
We really enjoyed Bodhi Serene. Our family has stayed here a few times before. One of the best properties in the old town of Chiang Mai. Great room, pool and service. One suggestion is that they put real doors and windows on the bathrooms, there are just open shutters which give the feeling of zero privacy. Fix this and everything would be perfect!
Daniel O. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Beautiful hotel, in the heart of Chiagmai

Location, Decor, Staff
9.7
Derek R. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Lovely relaxing hotel

Relaxing hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Good location. Very relaxing stay. Would stay here again.
Elizabeth G. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Chiangmai stay

Location, pool, bathtub
8.7
I found the staff cool and distant. There are cement ramps located throughout the hotel, it is a very slippery surface. Upon my departure I slipped and took a bad spill bruising my knee and ankle enough to have torn skin and shed blood. The hotel staff did nothing to assist other than wanting to know where it had happened and wanting to know where the towel was that my partner had not returned where it could be found, he had left it at the pool.
Frances H. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Bohdi Serene: January 2015

Clean, comfortable and an excellent position in the old city
8.3
A very enjoyable stay and a good choice for those new to Chiang Mai.
Grace F. Couples Ireland, January 8, 2015
fantastic hotel, great location

staff were very polite and helpful, it was a fantastic location in the old city, food, pool, room, everything was great
10
Fantastic, not one complaint
Gary M. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Bodhi Serene Hotel

old central city location, good food, natural surroundings
7.3
Our stay was very nice. There was nothing 5-star about this hotel but it was a solid 4-star.
Sheron B. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
An Oasis in Chiang Mai

A gorgeous pool that was clean and sparkling, excellent food from enthusiastic, positive staff and a calm oasis in the busy and bustling Chiang Mai...perfectly situated in the old town.
10
We had a wonderful 4 day stay and we would definitely both recommend people to stay there and hope to visit again ourselves.
Dragana B. Solo travelers Serbian, January 4, 2015
Review

Location of the hotel, quiet, room comfort
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfastBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06