or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel

110 Ratchaphakhinai Road, Tambol Phra Singh, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - View Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1741 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Shirley N. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Just one nite of stay is ok.

Comfortable beds, spacious room, neat rooms
8
Staffs are the first we met before everything. Fair services. Found spider web in one of our room.
Chartchai S. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
Hotel Quality

This hotel location is the best, located center of the city, easy to go to other places.
9.7
Hotel is a bit old, it really need renovation to compete in the industry. We can find better hotel at the same price and similar location.
Teh-Han C. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
Charming boutique hotel

Charming hotel, nice pool, the suite rooms are very spacious
8.3
Nives F. Couples Canada, July 16, 2014
very good

staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and neat.
8
We had a great stay at the hotel. Service was excellent.
Kiang S. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
disatify with reception staff

nice room decor, close to city centre, quite surounding
6
the receptionist at this hotel have some attitude problem, specially a particular male staff, movment i checkin till checkout, never smile.
Vsevolod R. Couples Russia, July 6, 2014
Cozy hotel, quiet, comfortable but not cheap

Garden, cozy room
9.3
What I like: 1. Big enough for 2 people round bathtub 2. Big enough fridge 3. Big flat TV 4. Balcony with garden view. 5. There is some design of the room, bathroom - it's nice, pleasant. 6. Close to the Moon Muang and same time very quiet. 7. Cozy, beautiful pool. 8. They put schedule of TV-channels and time of World-cup football matches - very pleasant concern for clients 9. Additional stove-bench which you can use for sitting or lieing 10. In inner garden during the night frog are croaking. Not disturbing, just pleasure to fill youself sleeping in jungles. 11. Hot water is really hot 12. Staff is very polite, friendly. Executive room is slightly bigger and there are additionally 2 armchairs - actually not a big difference with standard room What I don't like: 1. It's VERY dark in the room in the evening-night time. I'm not only sleeping in the room! I want to live here! I recommend to fix bright chandelier - it's not very expensive. 2. Only one desk and very small - not enough for two people and barely enoungh for one. 3. Housekeepers knock the door and after 2(!!) seconds come inside! My girl-friend was in bathroom and it was very awkwardly. It's not difficult to spend 10-20 seconds for waiting, I suppose. 4. Bathroom separated from the room only with wooden shutters... with 8 small glass windows! So if in the night time I go to the toilet and switch on the light in bathroom, immediately all the room become illuminated and my girl-friend wakes up. Is it good? I recommend to fix jalousie at least. 5. Wi-fi in my room (2 floor) was slow and too often breaks off and sometimes don't work at all. 6. Stove-bench is very hard and there is no any soft matrass, so we used a pillows to sit on it and that's not comfortable. 7. We didn't find how to switch to shower in bathtub! Overall, it's pleasant hotel, especially in comparison with another Chiang Mai's hotels. If you are ready to pay 120$ for 1 night - it's a good choice and worth it.
Vsevolod R. Couples Russia, July 5, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, not cheap, in old city

Balcony to Garden, design, cozy room
9
Deborah H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
wonderful stay

1. excellent friendly an helpful staff 2. great location in the old city 3. fantastic pool after a hot day sight seeing
9.3
Enjoyed all aspects of this hotel. Breakfast staff were always friendly and happy. It was easy to go to the night markets and different sites and restaurants as it was in a great location. Rooms were big with a balcony and c leaned thoroughly when requested.
Karen C. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Central location

Staff, staff, staff
5.7
Rooms tired - staff excellent
Sharon T. Groups New Zealand, June 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
An excellent stay, was very impressed by the hotel. Staff were courteous, helpful and polite. Excellent room and very clean. Good assortment of food in the breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02