Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel

110 Ratchaphakhinai Road, Tambol Phra Singh, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfast Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfast
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1833 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1833)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2012
Impressive boutique hotel with lovely atmosphere

Blends in with the old town.Rooms are spacious and well appointed.Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
located in a quiet but central area. only complaint would be the hard mattress although we did sleep!extremely good value.
I-Heng L. Groups South Africa, August 18, 2012
Perfect stay

Location, Service, Food
8.3
highly recommended - most serene hotel i've ever stayed at! fantastic location in the old city (within walking distance of wat chedi luang), amazing service, and very yummy food!
John R. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2012
Nice motel in a good part of the city.

Friendly staff,nice pool,great location
7.7
Nice motel in a great location.The only faults i can think of is the dark wooden bed frames against the dark floor at night claimed a couple of sore shins!Noisy frogs in the water features. Staff were very friendly and helpfull.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hilltribe people,although tourist set up,well worth going to see.Tiger zoo is also a great experience
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great boutique hotel

located in the heart of the old city
9.3
Clean, wonderful staff, nice breakfast, pool was nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While the pool was nice, it is on the roof top in the heart of the old city- so you do hear the street noise. THe room was very quiet. This was the only negative and really not a problem. This was a very nice place to stay
Frederic M. Couples France, August 8, 2012
It's a heaven in the heart of old Chiangmai

The hotel location is exactly where it should be for a trip to Chiangmai
8.7
excellent stay we will come back. honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded
Tsz C. Groups United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Relaxing and clean hotel

Very traditional Thai deco providing a pleasant stay
9
After our 3 days in bkk we were very pleased to stay in this nice hotel. As we stepped into the lobby area it gave us a good first impression of the hotel. It has made our trip to Chiang Mai very enjoyable and relaxing.
Janine L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Serene Hotel for all

simple classy thai style hotel - friendly helpful staff - beautiful breakfast
9
the hotel was a pleasure to stay in - recommended by a friend who lives in thailand and stays here often. all the staff where friendly & helpful at all times. our room was simple but lovely - great size bathroom & bath - bed to firm - needs a mattress topper but did find this thru out thailand the beds.breakfast was a delight - every thing you could wish for & great service - also at pool bar - staff experienced & professional always - would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant Nature Park Reserve - day trip to the elephant park - amazing day spend walking - feeding & bathing these beautiful animals - wee worth a with visit - highlight of trip ti Thailand
Qu J. Families with young children China, August 2, 2012
"Great location but room is not confortable

location is very good
7
1) The air conditioner is directly facing the bed. So it is very un-confortable to get air conditioner's wind directly. 2) The window between the toilet and the bed is half transparent. So it is quite annoying to sleep when somebody is using toilet.
Sang I. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2012
Good hotel

Comfortable
8.7
Good location, helpful staff, beautiful swimming pool, spacious room, good food, I want to come back again!
Phillip B. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice staff, beautiful rooms, great setting
8
Enjoyed our visit. Would return here if in Chiang Mai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple on the hill

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfastBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe with breakfast

Customer Reviews - Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02