or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel

110 Ratchaphakhinai Road, Tambol Phra Singh, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1821 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Frederic M. Couples France, August 8, 2012
It's a heaven in the heart of old Chiangmai

The hotel location is exactly where it should be for a trip to Chiangmai
8.7
excellent stay we will come back. honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded
Tsz C. Groups United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Relaxing and clean hotel

Very traditional Thai deco providing a pleasant stay
9
After our 3 days in bkk we were very pleased to stay in this nice hotel. As we stepped into the lobby area it gave us a good first impression of the hotel. It has made our trip to Chiang Mai very enjoyable and relaxing.
Janine L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Serene Hotel for all

simple classy thai style hotel - friendly helpful staff - beautiful breakfast
9
the hotel was a pleasure to stay in - recommended by a friend who lives in thailand and stays here often. all the staff where friendly & helpful at all times. our room was simple but lovely - great size bathroom & bath - bed to firm - needs a mattress topper but did find this thru out thailand the beds.breakfast was a delight - every thing you could wish for & great service - also at pool bar - staff experienced & professional always - would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant Nature Park Reserve - day trip to the elephant park - amazing day spend walking - feeding & bathing these beautiful animals - wee worth a with visit - highlight of trip ti Thailand
Qu J. Families with young children China, August 2, 2012
"Great location but room is not confortable

location is very good
7
1) The air conditioner is directly facing the bed. So it is very un-confortable to get air conditioner's wind directly. 2) The window between the toilet and the bed is half transparent. So it is quite annoying to sleep when somebody is using toilet.
Sang I. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2012
Good hotel

Comfortable
8.7
Good location, helpful staff, beautiful swimming pool, spacious room, good food, I want to come back again!
Phillip B. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice staff, beautiful rooms, great setting
8
Enjoyed our visit. Would return here if in Chiang Mai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple on the hill
Roberta K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel located in the Old City

Clean and peaceful but close to everything
10
Everyone at the hotel was extremely nice and helpful. It was easy to book tours and they were very helpful in every way. The rooms were spotless and facing an inner garden. There is a pool which is nice for relaxing at the end of the day. All in all I had a great stay there.
Achidej P. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2012
Cute lovely boutique hotel in the heart of city

Swimming pool , it's salt water good for the skin
9
Cute and lovely small boutique hotel, nice decoration, many trees in the middle of hotel, nice service minded staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for Chiangmai day trip like Seeing Tiger kingdom, Snake show, and natural waterfall.
Susan S. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2012
Great location

Close to everything
7
Nice room, great local.close to massage and great food.hard bed and a little on the old side. But can not beat the local.
Restaurant Tip: Try We eat ,great Thai food!!!!
Lee W. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
beautiful clean rooms, perfect location!

the peace and quiet so close to everything
10
This place did not disappoint. The rooms where beautiful clean and large... really well laid out, set in peaceful surroundings. The pool was amazing, food incredible and in such a perfect spot close to everything. Only complaint, breakfast menu not as much selection as have had this trip. Still amazing food though!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The local markets are so close to this hotel. They are a great treat and different from others as has a lot of local designers and artists. Gives a bit more variety than the usual same same stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03