or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel

110 Ratchaphakhinai Road, Tambol Phra Singh, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - View Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1741 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Thanaroj V. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2010
Great Value

Cleanliness and lovely atmosphere
8.3
Overall is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the room closed to lobby or reception area
Anita M. Solo travelers India, October 15, 2010
Lovely hotel, a pleasure to live in

The staff were unfailingly helpful, the hotel was stylish and clean
10
I had a lovely stay, and will remember the quiet elegance of this hotel for a long time. The layout is very traditional and beautiful, and there is a smell of serenity as one enters. The hotel staff did their best to make my stay a memorable one.
Faymeng O. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2010
could be better

near the weekend night walking street & free usage of business centre
5.3
nothing much regarding this hotel but at this price there are other hotels offering better benefits. not likely to stay this hotel again....
Thomas A. Families with older children Austria, October 8, 2010
Bodhi Serene

super location, nice staff
9.3
really good time with my family, totally recommendable
Restaurant Tip: Riverside
Nancy L. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2010
Boutique Hotel in Old Chiang Mai

large room, big tub, close to Weekend Market
6.7
We stayed in Chiang Mai for 2 nights and we arrived late night. The hotel was a bit hard to locate as it was in a small street and at night there is not much going on in the immediate area. The hotel is within the Old Chiang Mai walls and is within walking distance to the Sunday Night Market which was really huge. The breakfast they offered was lacking and the internet wasn't working for one of the days we were staying there. We like the size of the room and the large tub but it is looking a bit aged. We like the free shuttle to the Night Bazaar. Overall, it's a decent hotel at a good price.
Anne L. Couples Australia, September 28, 2010
Great Stay

Location was very central
9.7
We had a great stay at Bodhi serene. The location was great and allowed us to walk around the old city, as well as to both the Saturday and Sunday night markets, which were just around the corner. The rooms were clean and the big bath was a bonus. We were very pleased with our overall stay.
Jenna H. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2010
Lovely boutique Hotel in Heart of City

Quiet, Quaint, clean, lovely
9
Overall, this is a really cute boutique hotel in the heart of Chiang Mai.....it's tucked back from the street and feels like it's own little world. The rooms are large and clean and well decorated. The pool is great. Staff is very friendly and free internet and movie rentals. Walking distance to center of town, night markets..... Food is not so good, go elsewhere...don't book the in-room massage...it's not a real massage, more like a rub-down and they are not professionals.... Still, great hotel.
Catherine D. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2010
Pleasant hotel

The location was a plus.
8.3
I had stayed previously at the Tamarind Village (excellent and well worth the expense) but this was tad less expensive and very comfortable. Still not I think incredibly cheap but very nice. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Shou F. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2010
cozy hotel

very delicacy garden and room
9.7
the hotel was attracted me when step into it. It is very beautiful garden and clean wooden floor. A very cute swiming pool is established in the 2nd floor.we can enjoy our diner around the pool side. Rather enjoy it.
Hotel Feature Tip: air condition is something wrong, but the engineer was coming soon to repair it.
Mario S. Couples Germany, September 18, 2010
bodhi serene

nice roms
8
nce place to stay. very clean, friendly staff. worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolBodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bodhi Serene Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05