or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohem Art Hotel

35 Molnar str., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Flag Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Extended Breakfast Time Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Opening Hours Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lobby Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lobby Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lounge - Happy Hours Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Internet Corner & Ice Machine Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite
Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Suite - Bathroom Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Daily Bottle of Water Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart Room
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.7
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Yuriko N. Solo travelers Japan, August 28, 2012
Interesting hotel decoration and good service

Hotel decoration and lovely breakfast
10
The hotel was nicely decorated in a pretty contemporary artistic manner. The room was quite clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs at the reception were friendly with smile and helpful. They had lots of choices in breakfast buffet and all of the things served were really good. The cafe in the first level was nicely decorated as well and good for having tea or coffee with people who visit the hotel guests.
Alberto B. Solo travelers Italy, June 28, 2012
simply perfect

good located, nice design, clean and silent, helpful staff, new
9.7
Due to work I sleep more than 85 times/year not at home. This hotel is very close to perfection.Very fresh new, very good design, 6 rooms each floor, not too crowded. I got room 101, very big one with entrance with sofa, and separate room with bathroom. Double wide screen, nice essential design. I recommend it. Location is perfect, just near freedom bridge, walking distance from the center and major attractions. Easy parking facilities on the street, good breakfast. Definitely good value for money !
Hotel Feature Tip: room 101 is big and nice
Soh T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Good location, good service, comfortable rooms

Good location, good service, comfortable rooms, lovely breakfast
8
I stayed at Bohem Art Hotel for a night when I was visiting Budapest. The hotel is well located in Pest, close to several restaurants and cafes near the river. There is also a metro station, which is a few stops away from the train station. The hotel staff speaks good English and could provide good advice on where to go and how to connect to other parts of Europe. The rooms were a little small but still comfortable. I had expected slightly more interesting furnishing considering its an art hotel. My hotel stay came with complimentary buffet breakfast. The spread was good and there was champagne at the buffet.
Vee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great boutique hotel in the city

Decor and Definately the breakfast
9.3
great little gem on the pest side of the city. great service with excellent breakfast (champagne included !) walking distance to metros and trams. attractions easily reached on foot if desired. (around 15-20 minutes walk) a few very good restaurants located around its vicinity which make for a very good dinner. would thoroughly recommend anyone to stay here
Philippe G. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
Beautiful & friendly hotel, perfectly located

Friendly and stylish
9.7
i had a wonderful stay at bohem art hotel. the front desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. the room was very comfortable and i loved the tasteful modern decor. the location is just perfect too. it's walking distance to a lot of restaurants, the metro and tram are not far either. and for a city center located hotel, it is very quiet. they buffet breakfast is great, with a nice selection of hot/cold and sweet/savory dishes. i highly recommend it and would definitely go back there next time i am in budapest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you visit the covered Markets (2min from the hotel). It is a fascinating and beautiful place. Get tempted by some of their local specialties of cheese, salamis and especially their wonderful foie gras!!
Joan S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
easy to find lovely hotel

lovely shower
9.3
stayed in the littlest room i think they call a sweet heart was glad there was no sweet heart there with me would have bee difficult once u adjust, its a lively little roim sparkling clean stayed in riom 702 though initially was supposed to be room 505 . the bartroom in that room clearly had a reekining smell. i'd read about this room on line . they were quick to change the room. that was goid as i would have left the hotel if not
Restaurant Tip: greek restaurant around the corner budaoest is a great city. walked the entire city tram would and is very easy gto get a budapest card if you do use to full advantage. gellert very easy to get to take a towek flip flops and a bathing cape and of course a bathing suit massage lovely take shampoi will help get the oil out of your hair i believe they have all u need and can buy ther if neefed
Nicholas K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Fantastic!

All the little extras
9
there was not one single bad aspect of this hotel. design of the building is beautifull. rooms are large spacious and clean. breakfast was so nice, good quality and great range (free champagne is nice). on top of that free snacks and drinks in reception is a great touch. very nice/helpfull staff. maybe the best thing is the location, very close to alll the best areas and sites! loved it!
Sophia D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
Nice location, good value

breakfast
7.7
nice hotel. rooms seem a bit more cool than functional (i.e., no counter space in the bathroom, no dresser drawers.) location is convenient near a tram and metro stop. breakfast is fabulous which really adds to the value. staff sometimes helpful, sometimes not.
Maria Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
3-star at best; Shocked at other positive reviews

location, nice staff
5.3
Good: location, nice staff Bad: small rooms, no kettle to heat water, no shower curtain and door only covers 1/2 the shower so the entire bathroom flooded, beds are like sleeping on cots (and I like firm mattresses), sheets must be 100 thread count (awful), sheets are clean but so thin you can see dirtiness underneath, no room service, no gym, worst pillows I've ever slept on, only 4 hangers in the closet...
Supaphon J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2011
Best for it's Staff, Breakfast and Location

Staff - Breakfast and Location
9
For the price range - this hotel is one of the best. Really enjoy my stay at the hotel! Their staffs were really helpful! (totally beyond my expectation) Their breakfast was even better than some of the 5 Stars Chain I even been. Plus, their location is pretty good too.
Restaurant Tip: Many places that you can eat near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem FlagBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Extended Breakfast TimeBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Opening HoursBohem Art Hotel Budapest - LobbyBohem Art Hotel Budapest - LobbyBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - BarBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lounge - Happy HoursBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Internet Corner & Ice MachineBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Suite - BathroomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Daily Bottle of WaterBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - Classic Room CategoryBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01