Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohem Art Hotel

35 Molnar str., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Flag Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Extended Breakfast Time Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Opening Hours Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lobby Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lobby Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lounge - Happy Hours Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Internet Corner & Ice Machine Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite
Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Suite - Bathroom Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Daily Bottle of Water Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart Room
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Nicola B. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Hotel review

The breakfast was amazing you couldn't ask for more, the location was ideal for exploring the city lovely restaurants on the door step and the decor really artistic and memorable
8.7
Report this review
Helena B. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2015
Superb

The design. The comfort. The breakfast. The location. The friendliness of the staff.
10
We enjoyed our stay at Bohem Art Hotel extremely. Everything was perfect. I really long to go there again. Budapest is also a wonderful city.
Report this review
Iong T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

Fantastic Interior Design. Great Location. Friendly Staff
7.7
Very nice hotel. As stay in classic room and I Feel my hotel room a bit small and no space to move around.
Report this review
Tim S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Very agreeable

Unusual hotel, close to centre, very nice breakfast
10
We had an excellent time - thank you. Lovely staff in a lovely city.
Report this review
Shauna C. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2015
Great hotel, near subway and not far from sites

Price, Breakfast (Champagne!) and style!
9.3
We only had a brief two night stay, but I loved the location. Not in the middle of things, but in a nice quiet street. We took the subway and found the hotel easily and quickly. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see and loved the style and feel of the hotel. Breakfast had variety, good coffee and champagne!
Report this review
Bucciero F. Couples Italy, March 18, 2015
Good hotel

breakfast location comfort
8
Very good
Report this review
Diana T. Solo travelers Russia, November 28, 2014
Best stay in Budapest

Breakfast, staff, facilities
9.7
The staff is really professional team - handsome people with good English. They helped me in all my questions very fast. Breakfast was pretty nice. Coffee is perfect. The hotel is clean and stylish and sometimes it looks like you are at home. :) Coffee/tea during the day (14-17) was very helpful. Each room has it's own modern wall picture, my was very original. Hope to back to this place. Wish you guys best of luck! :)
Report this review
Anna S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Amazing modern hotel

Location and parking close by
9
Excellent hotel as very close to all the attractions of old city. Many restaurants close by and Vaci Street just around the corner. Rooms are small but very comfortable and clean. Great breakfast , lots of yummy options including Fresh Orange Juice!! made by yourself. I wonder how many kilos of oranges are squeezed daily.... Free bottle of water daily. Staff very nice and helpful. Parking not far from the hotel, for extra as was mentioned in the useful information, payment by cash ( we used euros) City tax of 4% was not included in the price and is payable on departure. Overall we had a very nice stay.
Report this review
Anam S. Groups Norway, March 12, 2014
Great stay at the bohem art hotel

breakfast, art in the rooms, modern
8.3
Very good, breakfast was lovely with fresh orange juice
Report this review
Ildiko K. Couples Hungary, March 4, 2014
Fantastic breakfast, clean, quiet room.

Food, area, nice room.
10
Satisfied totaly, have nothing negativ experience about this hotel. The staff was very kind, wine range was nice as well, really liked it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem FlagBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Extended Breakfast TimeBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Opening HoursBohem Art Hotel Budapest - LobbyBohem Art Hotel Budapest - LobbyBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - BarBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lounge - Happy HoursBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Internet Corner & Ice MachineBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Suite - BathroomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Daily Bottle of WaterBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - Classic Room CategoryBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03