or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohem Art Hotel

35 Molnar str., 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Flag Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Extended Breakfast Time Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Opening Hours Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lobby Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lobby Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lounge - Happy Hours Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Internet Corner & Ice Machine Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite
Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP Suite Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Suite - Bathroom Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Daily Bottle of Water Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart Room Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart Room
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Anna S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Amazing modern hotel

Location and parking close by
9
Excellent hotel as very close to all the attractions of old city. Many restaurants close by and Vaci Street just around the corner. Rooms are small but very comfortable and clean. Great breakfast , lots of yummy options including Fresh Orange Juice!! made by yourself. I wonder how many kilos of oranges are squeezed daily.... Free bottle of water daily. Staff very nice and helpful. Parking not far from the hotel, for extra as was mentioned in the useful information, payment by cash ( we used euros) City tax of 4% was not included in the price and is payable on departure. Overall we had a very nice stay.
Anam S. Groups Norway, March 12, 2014
Great stay at the bohem art hotel

breakfast, art in the rooms, modern
8.3
Very good, breakfast was lovely with fresh orange juice
Ildiko K. Couples Hungary, March 4, 2014
Fantastic breakfast, clean, quiet room.

Food, area, nice room.
10
Satisfied totaly, have nothing negativ experience about this hotel. The staff was very kind, wine range was nice as well, really liked it.
Merrill S. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
nice little hotel

location; close to river, close to market area & eating venues, good buffet breakfast
8
comfortable stay here for 1 night. we selected on location as we wanted to be close to the river. rooms adequate size, good breakfast but dining room rather small and crowded when we arrived for breakfast so had to wait till an area available. good location for walking access to Buda and Gellert hotel. Bit of a walk to main downtown Vaci area. overall a pleasant experience
Charles R. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good value

Good breakfast, clean up to date rooms, good staff
9
It was a very good experience. Very good buffet breakfast with fresh orange juice. Friendly helpful staff. I would stay there again
Nima T. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
Superb Hotel

Great Location, Nice Design and helpful Staff
8.7
Our 2 nights stay in this hotel was awesome experience, simply because of superb staff; they did everything to make our stay comfortable. Cool modern design and clean rooms. Location is great as well; close to major tourist attractions and market. And last not least; nice breakfast buffet.
Laura M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Clean and modern, great breakfast, great location

Clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast, location
10
We were so happy to have stayed at Bohem Art Hotel. The rooms are modern and very clean. Comfortable bed and great shower. Good number of outlets and in good locations next to the bed and on the desk which was appreciated. Breakfast buffet was delicious and I think of the highest quality that we have experienced at a hotel. Some of our favorites included fresh squeezed orange juice, tasty breakfast potatoes, yummy sausages and mustard and the various juices and breads. Varied enough to enjoy our favorites while trying out some new items. Location is excellent, easy to walk to Vaci Street, the Market, the river, and other pedestrian areas, and also to public transportation. Wireless Internet was fast. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others!
Esther L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great Breakfast!

Breakfast, convienient location and friendly staffs
7.7
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Hotel location is average and room is very small.

Breakfast, close to market hall and fashion street (souvenirs)
5
Ok only. There was some confusion of how to pay the taxi to airport. One staff told to pay at the hotel reception and the next day what we paid was the city tax (which we never realized there is such tax to be paid). So better clarify with hotel reception of how to made the payment to the taxi driver if you booked through hotel.
Kristen C. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great Stay

Great breakfast!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem FlagBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Extended Breakfast TimeBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bar Opening HoursBohem Art Hotel Budapest - LobbyBohem Art Hotel Budapest - LobbyBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - BarBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Lounge - Happy HoursBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Internet Corner & Ice MachineBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Art & History (Deluxe) SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Loft SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - HIP SuiteBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Suite - BathroomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Superior Triple RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Daily Bottle of WaterBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Sweetheart RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bathroom - Classic Room CategoryBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Classic RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Bohem Buffet BreakfastBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Dining RoomBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - InteriorBohem Art Hotel Budapest - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04