or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique

Peru 845, San Telmo, Buenos Aires, Argentina (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Mostrador Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Interior Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Lobby Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Lobby Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Mesas Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Restaurant Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Buffet Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Patios Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Balcony/Terrace Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Recreational Facilities Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Balcony/Terrace Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Garden Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Mesas Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room
Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Interior Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest Room Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Bathroom Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Restaurant
Area: San Telmo Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Gina H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Safe, comfortable rooms

Friendliness of staff, hot shower with good water pressure and safety of building
7.3
Pleasant. As a solo traveler I wanted a safe place to stay in BA for a few days. This hotel certainly fit the bill. The staff were friendly and spoke excellent English.
Ross B. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Clean room, helpful staff

proximity to San Telmo street fair and local restaurants, location, decent breakfast
7.7
Staff were friendly, provided helpful information re: getting to airport and restaurant recommendations, kept bags for us for several hours on check out day as flight was at night.
Edin G. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Good location but rooms are a bit old

Friendly staff, good location for the weekend market and free internet
6.7
Rooms are clean and fairly standard for an older building in the heart of San Telmo. We stayed here for the weekend to go to the San Telmo Markets and soak up the weekend atmosphere. It is in a great location for this and surrounded by some great restaurants. There was wifi but it was not working well in the rooms. Staff are very friendly and when we ordered a taxi for an early flight, they were very attentive in making sure that the taxi came (at 4.30am in the morning) and even gave us a wake up call to let us know how the booking had been confirmed.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Excellent hotel with great staff

Lovely rooms, comfy beds, quiet.
9
Location good, close to metro, access to anywhere in BA. Local bars (typical of UK) with great food, really good for the evening, great places to meet other travellers. Safe area to walk about locally.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: La Boca, central historical sight and Recotta all accessible via metro. Don't miss the 18 ton stainless steel flower sculpture.
Karen P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel, but poor service

Large, comfortable bed, internet in rooms
6.3
i was pleased with my stay here until i left. my room was clean and comfortable, there was a small restaurant area where you could get dinner (all the same things were available for room service). at breakfast there was a buffet set out in that area, included in the cost of the room. when i checked out, i said that i needed a taxi to go to ezeiza airport. i was very specific in saying that i needed to go to ezeiza, and didn't want a local cab (those charge for the trip back, as they can't pick up passengers in ezeiza). even so, the man working at the desk called me a local taxi, which i didn't realize until i was already in the car, so i ended up paying twice what i should have to get to the airport. several days later, i'm still pretty angry about this.
Hotel Feature Tip: If flying in or out of Ezeiza, arrange the taxi yourself.
Marianne G. Couples Denmark, March 12, 2012
A fine hotel with nice people

Centrally located
8.7
our room were fine and clean, and the tv had several english spoken channels. the people in the reception were nice and spoke english more or less. breakfast = cereals, youghurt, pastries, bread, ham and cheese.
Melinda S. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2011
good value for the price

fairly low price, but clean
7
it's about 4 blocks from independencia subway stop. the neighborhood is maybe a little rough but during the day we felt ok walking from the hotel to the subway or from the hotel to the san telmo sunday market at plaza dorrego. the room is somewhat small and basic but big enough for two. the room and bathroom seemed to be quite clean. we did not experience any problems during our weekend stay. the free breakfast has some fruit, bread, yogurt, cereal and danish. there is also coffee, tea and juice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tango Piazolla is well done and the atmosphere of the theater is also impressive. Complejo Tango isn't as refined a show as Tango Piazolla but you can attend a free dance class before the show.
Azwar G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2011
Functional, does the job for couples.

Helpful frontdesk.
8
Rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable and simple.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The San Telmo weekend fair is something to enjoy - from street performers, to handicrafts and the antique market. There's also a strip of bars that's quite full of pretty young people hanging out. And don't forget to go for your steaks at Desnivel - as down-to-earth and simple as it can get, but the waiters are really funny.
Luis C. Couples Argentina, August 4, 2012
hotel encantador y servicio cordial

la sencillez, el silencio
8.3
san telmo, buenos aires, es un lugar maravilloso. antiguedades, artistas callejeros, cafecitos y buena gastronomia. muy cerca de la plaza dorrego, la principal, esta el bohemia buenos aires hotel boutique, que colabora ciertamente para redondear una estadia genial. corredores y escaleras espaciosas, poco ruido, habitaciones confortables y un desayuno muy completo para iniciar el dia caminando literalmente un sitio imperdible de buenos aires.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: el hotel esta a pasos de la manzana de las luces, la casa rosada y el museo del bicentenario, lugares recomendables siempre.
Andre L. Business travelers France, July 30, 2011
Hôtel bien situé, chambres monacales

Excellent emplacement, très bon accueil, parking à 30 mètres
8
Accueil charmant. Les chambres sont de taille correcte mais dépourvues de toute décoration, tristes et monacales. Les couloirs de carrelage résonnent sous les talons. Pas d'ascenseur. Bon rapport qualité-prix.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - ExteriorBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - MostradorBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - InteriorBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - LobbyBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - LobbyBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - MesasBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - RestaurantBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - BuffetBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - PatiosBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Balcony/TerraceBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Recreational FacilitiesBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Balcony/TerraceBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - GardenBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Mesas Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - InteriorBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Guest RoomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - BathroomBohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohemia Buenos Aires Hotel Boutique, Buenos Aires

AS-AGWEB-3A01