or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Beach Club Resort

Brgy. Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Taclobo Restaurant Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Agotata Restaurant Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Hammock Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Facilities Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite
Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Exterior Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Entrance Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business Center Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business Center
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Noli P. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
The best!

So clean! Best service! Great location!
10
Simply the best experience we ever had!
Ashok M. Couples India, September 13, 2014
Great place

beach, cleanliness, service
9.7
Enjoyed and rested.
Kine T. Couples Norway, September 12, 2014
Perfect with the most amazing beach

Beach, food, staff
9.7
We spent nine days here at Bohol Beach Club. A big, but nice and clean resort with the nicest beach. They clean the rooms twice a day. In the restaurants they have good food, drinks and desserts. The staff is very friendly! Would go back! It's actually nice to snorkle there to if you go about 50 meters from the shore! It's about 7-10 minutes drive from Alona Beach, so we rented a motorbike. Visit kinetommerdal.no to see pics from this great resort! We loved it! Thanks for the best time!
Brian S. Couples Canada, September 8, 2014
Fantastic

Location,food,staff
10
Very clean place . Not too far from airport easy transit. Food was terrific. view was amazing and the staff was incredible. highly reccomend this resort. And try the fried mango ice cream it's a must.
Seiji O. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2014
Good performance & warm attitude

place service cost performance
8.7
service & Atittude very good
Paul J. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2014
Terrible
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Seth P. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great place with very accommodating staffs :)

Staffs, Beach, Room Service
8.7
It was a surprise for by husband's birthday, but with how they prepared my request, even I was surprised and amazed. Staffs were all smiles from the minute we were picked up from the port until our departure. They are very much accommodating in all our requests. Special thanks to Grace, Jinky and Jordan and to the entire staff of BBC. They all made our stay very special. :)
Amil C. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
great staff, best location, private yet affordable

.
10
.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Relaxing

Staff, beach and food
8.7
We were very happy with this resort. The beach is clean, well supplied with chairs and hammocks. The pool is large and I was able to do laps without swimming into other guests. The dining was excellent with variety and good portions. The staff from the front desk to the beach were all well trained, friendly and well groomed. I will be happy to return here for great time.
Ronald A. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
the oldest and now the newest luxury hotel @bohol

a. cleanliness b.white sand c. privacy
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Beach Club Resort BoholBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Taclobo RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Agotata RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - HammockBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - ExteriorBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - EntranceBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business CenterBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business CenterBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - ViewBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - ViewBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08