Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 723 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

VENUS H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
GREAT SUMMER GETAWAY FOR FAMILY
Excellent
Reviewed July 25, 2016

ARIE O. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Just perfect
The best resort we have been in! Loved it
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Honey P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Paradise!
The location was okay. The beach is clean and the staff were friendly. Food is good. ❤️
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Jeffrey M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Beach Getaway
Location on the beach is outstanding. Restaurant serves great food and drinks. Rooms are well kept. Wifi speed is slow.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Jesselle P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great vacation!
We had an amazing time staying here. Rooms were updated. The entire place was well maintained. The satff were all courteous and helpful. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Martin K. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Nice environment and clean room. Everything looks fresh and well maintained. Great for the kids (5-11yo) with nice pool and a beautiful beach only 30 meters away. Good food also. We had a great 4 night stay. We will return
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Anurag P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
quiet location by the beach
the resort is located right by the beach and away from the alona beach crowd....this white sand beach allows complete privacy ...the rooms are decent, nothing wow. but you have to give it to the staff for their politeness and hospitality. restaurants are nice as well with a lot of food options, try ordering a dish of your preference even out of the menu and the chef will do the magic
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Leanne T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff with very good service
Staff very attentive and kind. We did early check-in and they were very kind to arrange it. The room is clean and comfortable. Beautiful beach. We did dolphin watching and snorkeling arranged by them. It's wonderful stay there.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jenny F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent place and super friendly staff
Stayed here for 2 nights with my 2 kids. The facilities were great, the staff are friendly and attentive to our needs. My kids were delighted they received loot bags from BBC. The good night sweets were good as well. The beach was awesome. White sands and preserved environment. Overall rating was superb. Will definitely go back! :)
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Jhona S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel
Our stay here was great. If you want to stay to relax this is the best place. Exclusively situated in quite area surrounded by a nice white sand beach. The food here was awesome. The general manager is around the area making sure that guests are taken care of and happy with their stay at the hotel. Food and drinks are affordable.
Reviewed July 10, 2016