Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Beach Club Resort

Brgy. Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Surroundings Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Taclobo Restaurant Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Agotata Restaurant Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Hammock Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Facilities Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View Suite
Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Exterior Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Entrance Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business Center Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business Center
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Roderic S. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Unexpected

beautiful beach, good food and great rooms
9.3
one of the best resort hotels i've been to at a reasonable price
Melinda A. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Great beach

Very friendly staff, nice beach and clean rooms
10
The beach area were very impressive. Food was great and the rooms we got were so cheap for its size. There were towels everywhere, slippers were provided. The Manager gave my niece a free ice cream. The staff were very friendly, attentive and accommodating. Overall, we all had a great time.
Mickey R. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
A Beautiful Place to Stay!

The beach, the service and the amenities.
10
The food was delicious, the room was very comfortable and the grounds, beach and pool were awesome!
Dimitra M. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Fantastic Stay

We stayed at Bohol Beach Club Resort in September of this year. It was one of many places we visited in our 3 week stay in bed he Philippines and certainly one of the best.
10
Dimitra M. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Service, location, beach
10
We stayed at Bohol Beach Club Resort in September this year. The manager, Allan and his staff were amazing. The minute you arrive you are made to feel welcome and nothing is too much trouble. We were impressed by the excellent service we received. The room was serviced twice a day and we thought the treats and message left on our pillow each night was a great personal touch. We didn't bother going elsewhere to eat as we thought the food was reasonably priced and delicious. The resort was modern, very clean and well looked after. The beach, with its white sand was always inviting. We loved our stay here and would definitely come back. We will recommend this resort to family and friends back in Australia.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2014
i agree that Bbc is still the best resort in Bohol

Elegant, very clean room
10
we tried to stay at other resorts in Bohol but we went back to Bbc under my sister's name, i think nothing beats bbc..in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Maria S. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
very nice beach resort in panglao

the beach, lounge areas, affordable restaurant
9
Noli P. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
The best!

So clean! Best service! Great location!
10
Simply the best experience we ever had!
Ashok M. Couples India, September 13, 2014
Great place

beach, cleanliness, service
9.7
Enjoyed and rested.
Kine T. Couples Norway, September 12, 2014
Perfect with the most amazing beach

Beach, food, staff
9.7
We spent nine days here at Bohol Beach Club. A big, but nice and clean resort with the nicest beach. They clean the rooms twice a day. In the restaurants they have good food, drinks and desserts. The staff is very friendly! Would go back! It's actually nice to snorkle there to if you go about 50 meters from the shore! It's about 7-10 minutes drive from Alona Beach, so we rented a motorbike. Visit kinetommerdal.no to see pics from this great resort! We loved it! Thanks for the best time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Beach Club Resort BoholBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Taclobo RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Agotata RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - HammockBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - ExteriorBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - EntranceBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business CenterBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Business CenterBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomsBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - ViewBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - ViewBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04