arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 700 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Jhona S.
United States
July 10, 2016
Great hotel
Our stay here was great. If you want to stay to relax this is the best place. Exclusively situated in quite area surrounded by a nice white sand beach. The food here was awesome. The general manager is around the area making sure that guests are taken care of and happy with their stay at the hotel. Food and drinks are affordable.

henry R.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2016
Good security
No gym for my hubby

Betty A.
United States
June 30, 2016
Great long stretch powdery white sand beach
It's our first time to experience a powdery white sand beach although there are rocks along the shore but when you swim or walk further the sand was so fine. The people are very warm and friendly. Welcome drink and towel when you arrive. Even gave my kid a goodie bag with beachball and other stuff. Every move needs money like if you want to go out for dinner shuttle costs a lot of money so we opted to contract and ask for tricycle instead. Overall great beach experience.

NG K.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
For a quiet and peaceful holiday
Improve on the breakfast - quality and variation

Chia-Hsiang K.
Taiwan
June 22, 2016
Perfect Beach
The room is kind of small and simple but who would stay in the room when you have such a beautiful private beach!

Carlos N.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
This resort is highly under rated
This resort deserved a 5 star rating. Everything was just perfect, from the rooms, facilities, and most especially, the staff, I didn't really expect it to be THAT good. I will surely visit this resort again once I return to Bohol in the future. Two thumbs up!

Katherine P.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
#BBC
everything was great. indeed.

Antonio M.
Italy
June 04, 2016
Wonderful
really liked it. Plenty of facilities and close to the beach. Great setting too. Loved it.

Jennifer D.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Lovely
This place is heaven

Edward A.
United States
May 28, 2016
so pleasant & wonderful stay @ Bohol Beach Club
very nice rooms, cozy and great scenery. food was great too. all staff were very friendly and courteous. you can really tell the difference from the public beach place beside it.