Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Beach Club Resort

Brgy. Bolod, Bolod, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Interior Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Agotata Restaurant Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach View Suite Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Entrance Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Business Center Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Meeting Room Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Business Center
Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Rooms Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - View Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - View Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room with Triple Single Beds
Area: Bolod Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 515 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Junerick M. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2015
Food and pillows

Private, clean and awesome
10
Our stay in bbc was awesome, with just a few little things. Need softer pillows for one and add more Filipino food, like sisig pls pls pls. Overall we will diffidently come back here and recommend to our friends and families. Thank you for our awesome stay BBC.
Report this review
Blenda A. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
Enjoyed every bit of our stay!

Bohol Beach Club has the best beach in Panglao. The place is well maintained, the staff are all courteous, and the food is reasonably priced.
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised to see that the resort looks exactly like what I saw on agoda- white sand beach, hammocks in between coconut trees, green lawn and nice pools. It's perfect if you want a relaxing holiday. I wouldn't hesitate going back with friends or family.
Report this review
Jonggeun C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
Bohol beach club resort was best accomodation

Location, Staff service, Kindness
10
Best accomodation for visitor was provided. Morover, the staff has had good service mind to visitor.
Report this review
Hans S. Families with older children Denmark, July 17, 2015
Wonderful place for a beach vacation

The beach, the reef, the staff
9.3
BBC is wonderfully located on a beautiful sandy beach, close to the small diving town Alona, but very quiet and ideal for a pleasant beach vacation. Great snorkeling, nice aquatic equipment for hire, lots of bangkas right on the beach that can take you to other places for swimming, snorkeling or just relaxation. The staff is exceptionally pleasant, service minded and everybody tries hard to make your vacation exactly what you want. Great place!
Report this review
Inshik P. Families with older children South Korea, July 9, 2015
The receptionists were not attentive.

Beach, Food and Pool
7.7
The receptionist were not very attentive. They disrepected those who do not understand English which is not their native language either. Every customer is entitled to be welcome with their warm welcome. The rest were satisfactory.
Report this review
Chi N. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
Fantastic beach front

Nice staff , beautiful beach with small sands , keep tiding up the room
8
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2015
Superb experience!!!

Staff, beach massage, food, entertainment
9.3
Staff is very accomodating from the front desk to the maintenance staff. They know their problem about wifi they said they are working on it. Everyone has to try their beach massage, so relaxing! Am so proud of Bohol and BBC, what an awesome experience, the driver that picked us up from the port was not good but reported him already so they changed the driver who drove us to the port three days after to an excellent one- BBC staff thank you!!!
Report this review
Mathieu G. Couples France, June 17, 2015
Good place

friendly staff, good environement, clean
9.7
Report this review
Lisa W. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
OK hotel in Bohol, but simply overrated.

nice washroom, big room, great beach
6.7
It was pretty underwhelming. The aircon is pretty bad and doesn't help with the hot weather, the restaurant is actually quite nice and priced reasonably well (but not much seafood options, which is pretty ironic), the suite is OK but the layout isn't favorable for lounging around. The bathroom is so big you can put a small bed there, and the actual room feels cramped. The service is Ok and the staff is very friendly. WiFi sucks too-- gosh, my 3G is faster.
Report this review
Princeton H. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
Fantastic service, white sand beach, great food!

Beach, Food, Location and Pool!
10
From the minute we arrived till the moment we left, service was impeccable and with a smile! The pool is perfect, large with enough lounge chairs and umbrellas for everyone. I loved going to the beach with the hammocks and chairs to watch the sunset and the tide go out! Food was excellent with a large amount of choices and prices were reasonable considering the quality! Live band in the evenings on the weekend made dinner very enjoyable! Massages in the late evening were so relaxing! Day trips booked thru the hotel service very convenient. If your going to stay at one resort in Bohol I would stay at the BBC. This is my second stay here and I have found my home whenever I travel to Bohol! Thanks Belle for the excellent customer service!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Beach Club Resort Panglao IslandBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - InteriorBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Agotata RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beach View SuiteBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - DeluxeBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - BeachBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Business CenterBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Meeting RoomBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Business CenterBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomsBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - BeachBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - ViewBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - ViewBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room with Triple Single BedsBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Beachview Suite with King Size BedBohol Beach Club Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room with King Size Bed

Customer Reviews - Bohol Beach Club Resort, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02