or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Sheila L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2012
quiet place with a great view

i love the organic food
7.3
The hotel view from the room balcony was breath taking. In the morning you can see the calm of the sea and at night you see flickers of lights from far away fishing boats. It is very quiet at night and you can hear the crickets singing. I also saw some shooting stars. It very good for some quiet time with someone special.
Hotel Feature Tip: the food is worth trying although it may not cater to all people
Armida G. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2012
homy and quiet, excellent service,

big room, value for money, very clean
10
the staff are very friendly and accmodating. i have to sked our trip due to bad weather and helpfuly resked our booking. free transfer frm and to the airport.healthy and organic meals.
Maria T. Families with young children Germany, December 5, 2012
nice rooms and good food

the rooms are ok and we liked the food, the restaurant have nice view over the ocean.
7.7
the water in the swimming pools wasn't clean as there is no circulation. there are too many employees in the restaurant standing around obviously not knowing what to do and watching the people eating which is quite annoying. The room was cleaned only upon request. Also to add that there are no bees at all in the Bee farm.
Laura H. Families with young children United States of America, December 2, 2012
Organic Food in Quaint, Peaceful Setting

Food, Ice Cream, Decor
9
Our room was very simple but had a very comfortable bed, aircon and cute decorating touches. Very clean. The food was good. Portions are huge though and they don't mention this so that's something to keep in mind. Had the halang halang coconut soup with mulanggay and fish and it was awesome! Fresh baked bread is tasty, too and you must get the ice cream. What I loved the most, aside from loving that all the food is local and organic, was that everywhere you look there are cute little touches: shells, wall hangings, knick knacks, etc. So quaint!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a tricycle to see the targiers. They charge 1000 pesos but it's a cool way to see the countryside en route.
Evelyn U. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great accommodation & very healthy food

buffet breakfast, very nice & spacious room, relaxing environment, excellent food
9.7
Excellent food, unique tastes, healthy and organic; buffet breakfast. The room is very spacious and affordable. A good place to retire after a long day of sightseeing. Perfect place for relaxation and personal retreat. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Farm tour is free. Wide choices of pasalubong at their store. They also provide airport transfer. Great value for money.
Faith S. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
We got an upgrade!

healthy food.. interesting farm tour... i had a restful sleep...
9
i chose bohol bee farm because of the review on the food. i was not disappointed. enjoyed their salad with edible flowers..
Jena P. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Generous hotel with friendly staff & awesome view

delicious organic food, serene place, very homey feel
9
this was my second stay at bohol bee farm and my 3rd at bohol. bee farm offers free shuttle service to and from the airport. the staff are very polite and accommodating. we initially booked a garden bungalow room but then we were upgraded to one of their newest rooms at kinabuhing bohol rooms (carmen room) with a spectacular view of the sea. their organic food is a bit pricey but every meal is delicious, solo servings can be shared by 2 people, and everything's healthy. good thing you can have a taste of some of their organic food as they serve free buffet breakfast for their guests. my favorites are cassava lumpia (their version of fresh lumpia), cheese pizza and organic salad (flower petals are edible!). they're also famous for their ice cream on a cassava cone. last year it costs p60 for 2 scoops but now they're charging p80. malunggay is their bestseller but my favorites are banana, buko, chocolate and mango. if you want some quiet time around the hotel, you can opt to stay at the cliff deck - a must see spot open only for guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel offers van rental for P3000 if you want to visit Bohol's tourist spots but if you're on a budget, you can opt to rent a motorbike for only P600 for 8 hours (also in Bee Farm).
Alejandro C. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
lovely spot

beautiful place comforteble rooms
8.7
lovely place with very very friendly staff, beautifull location and not over the top.
Restaurant Tip: the menu is limited, and no where else to eat braekfst not great
Lok M. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
great room and view with great food

nice organic food, great view of the sea
8.3
Quiet and next to the sea. nice room with good sea view. Room is big and clean, the only drawback is alittle bit far away from alona beach, it is in a remote area. We enjoy our stay in bee farm.
Richard K. Couples Slovakia, November 7, 2012
the best we have ever been

service, staff
9.3
very nice resort, delicious food, shop with various goods and food, home made ice cream, everything organic, access to the beach, just 10 min by trycicle- cheap transfer to a beatiful sandy beach dumaluan, we got much nicer and better room than we paid for, because was not busy, with an ocean view, service is the best, offering many things for free- bee farm tour, transfer from- to the airport...very calm location to rise some new energy;)..everything excelent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04