My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Sarah D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Great weekend get away destination to relax

organic food priced reasonably, comfortable rooms with ammenities
10
Had a great trip and was super relaxing. Staff was very helpful and quick service. Wish I would have stayed another night in my amazing room with an ocean view!
Hotel Feature Tip: the shower is amazing!!! best shower and sleep I have had in Philippines so far!
Sarah D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Great atmosphere and even better food.

The organic food and it was like staying in a giant tree house!
9.3
The staff was great, food was beyond excellent, rooms were clean and spacious.. great balcony view... No regrets coming here and will be back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you bring insect repellent cause I got a few mosquito bites that showed up a day later.. but was worth it!
Raquel M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great ocean view

Organic food, relaxing ambience, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
From Garden Bungalow, we were upgraded to Baclayon room with an ocean view and we were very happy with it. Overlooking the ocean and waking up to the serenity outside is the best relaxation experience we've had. The organic food was delicious and there was also a free tour around the farm that is very informative. We'd definitely go back reserving the same room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best to just relax for one whole day in the Bee Farm to get the most out of the ambience instead of rushing for tours immediately.
Cherry G. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Relaxing and Quiet place to stay

Rooms will be upgraded unexpectedly; Good sight-seeing; Free Airport transfer; Free educational tour inside the farm
7.3
Celebrating our 5th Year Anniversary with my boyfriend, we planned to stay at Bohol Bee Farm Hotel for 3D/2N. It was a superb occurrence visiting this pleasant hotel. This is just not an ordinary hotel if you stay here. The Hotel promote organic farming, unique and Eco-friendly We were surprised that our room was upgraded to a spacious one. We will also never forget a "scary-look" snake that pass through in front of our room. But according to the housekeepers/helpers, it's just a harmless snake. We also like the sinigang seafoods menu they served during our breakfast, as well as their Spare Ribs.
Shopping Tip: You must try their squash muffin available at their store.
Mylyn M. Couples Philippines, September 03, 2012
lovely hotel but far location

Great food, scenery, services
7.3
The hotel has a good scene of the beach but it will be more sellable for us to develop the private beach they have. I have a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Heather H. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2012
Wonderful place to relax and refresh

The food was amazing! We were there three days and never tasted a bad thing.
9.3
we arrived late from the ferry terminal (pick-up was free, which was great because it is a 30 minute ride) and were met with excellent customer service, friendly staff, an amazing room, and delicious food. the location was a bit far from most things on the island, but they have a packaged tour of the island to check that off the list. the rest of our time was spent relaxing, eating and enjoying the atmosphere of this unique place. we highly recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: Everything on the menu is delicious. The avocado ice cream was a bit rich, but the sandwiches, pizza, soups, and salad were great! Try the Wild Flower Salad!
N R. Groups Canada, August 13, 2012
Keeps getting better

The new pools, hammok, and new Beehive suites in the back are marvoulous... with great views, and wifi on your balcony!!
7.3
the bohol bee farm has been a favorite of mine for several years now, but each time i go there, it seems more progress, more new rustic features are being added!! it's always restful and pleasant. the food is great, the organic flower salad is a treat and the native gifts and delicious baked-on-site breads and spreads are my favorite.
Menchu C. Families with young children Australia, August 06, 2012
Fantastic hotel... we loved it!

Great rooms and fun activities
10
I stayed here with my two kids and my sister and her family. We loved the place especially our rooms. They were massive and the design was so unique I'd love to have something similar at my place. The food was excellent, fresh and organic. The breakfast buffet was so delicious and really filling. I wish we'd stayed longer and just enjoy the facilities. We'll definitely come back. It's worth it!
Wang X. Couples China, August 02, 2012
Best restaurants at Panglau
7.7
if you have somehow landed in a resort that only provides you the quintessential sugary filipino stews or pasta (adobo and the likes) or the deep fried symphony you can head to bbf and be sure to find freshly grilled and tasty food with all ranges of sugar levels to cater the different palates. a sure beat...
Enrique N. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2012
Great place, bad location

Big rooms, good service
6
Liked the place overall except for the location and breakfast. Located far from the main city and main roads. The roads leading to the resort is very rough. Breakfast can be improved didn't bother eating after the first day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stock up on food before you go back to the hotel. Convenience store closes at 9 and minimal selections only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03