Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 470 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Daylinda L.
Philippines
January 07, 2014
Fresh and organic foods
amazingly tasteful culinary, great ocean view, peaceful and quite
We were generally picky on foods and had difficulty on trekking our way to restaurant dining. But it made our New Year's eve peaceful and quite as we wanted it to be for our baby.

Sheryll C.
Philippines
December 13, 2013
Nice Garden Hotel to Experience Bohol Countryside
Garden, Ocean view Dining, Uniquely-themed Rooms
We had a nice stay at Bohol Bee Farm. I booked this hotel because I wanted to experience a different Bohol countryside accommodation. The view in the restaurant is stunning. However, food wasn't as great as I expected, but it wasn't bad either. I just like that they mostly used organic ingredients that came from their own garden farm. They have swimming pools but are hardly inviting because water is not clear. But the real beauty of the resort is in the lush garden and the way the rooms and cottages were constructed to blend into the natural surroundings. Our garden-themed room was big and they used hand-made decors which made it unique and interesting. Bathroom was small and had only the basic of the basic toiletries (a thin slice of soap and shampoo). We only stayed for a night and had to fly back to Manila in the morning. Airport/seaport transfers is already included in the booking. It should be because the resort is far from the main road and there's no easy access to public transport or to private vehicles for hire.

Byron A.
United States
December 12, 2013
This is a great hotel for the money
Large comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and great ocean view and sundeck
Our stay at the Bohol Bee Farm Hotel was totally enjoyable. It was above my expectations. Nice staff, large clean rooms with a great design. It is not by a beach but it has a great view of the sea and a wonderful. The food is great although a little high for the region. It has many pools and great gardens. The have a free shuttle to the airport when you leave and about the only thing that there was lacking was it is not close to the beach.

sun Y.
China
December 09, 2013
famous food, and it really tasted good
food, ocean view and free shuttle to airport
chose this hotel because it is famous food, and it was so great,must try..Came just after 1 or 2 weeks after the terrible earthquake, but everything is fine here, and as a result, not much traveler,quite comfortable.The ocean view Terrance is great but too cloudy,pity for the sunrise.it will be better if the room could provide wifi.Too many mosquito it won't be a wise idea to surf in the lobby.

Noor Y.
Malaysia
November 17, 2013
that was a wonderful moment spend there
beach, quiet and romantic
Enjoyed the scene and different kind of nature. I spend one night but that was too short to explore many things here

Russell G.
Australia
November 10, 2013
loved it
friendly staff, quiet and very nice looking rooms
Best place ever. I love Bohol. If I could stay forever I would

Russell G.
Australia
November 10, 2013
excellent value and friendly atmosphere
friendly staff, great view and the rooms are very native
I think this is probably the nicest place I have ever stayed, a little out of the way but I like the quiet so I didnt mind

Talia C.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2013
Perfect Healthy Food
Friendly & caring staff, lovely beach and wonderful organic food!
I had a lovely time at Bee Farm, the staff were helpful & friendly, it's my second time staying with bee Farm, very recommended hotel. Must eat the home-made ice-cream, I eat two cones per day during my stay and the mango butter, very delicious!

chad K.
United States
September 30, 2013
very relaxing stay.
healthy food, great ocean views, large rooms,
eco friendly hotel,lots of organic foods that are grown there at the hotel. they upgraded my room to a larger room over looking there 4 jacuzzi. they have a free tour of there Bee's and farm. you are able to rent a car and driver to take you sight seeing or where ever you need to go. i would stay there again if i go back to Bohol.

merlie V.
Philippines
September 18, 2013
Breathtaking, nice view very accomodating
Delicious food, bread and muffins
Satisfied, very recommended to all my frnds and relatives super enjoy....