Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Ice Cream Shop Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 416 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Maria V. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2013
Great.

Food,view,nice room
8.3
Fantastic. Will be back again. Food awesome. View nice. Recommendable. I love Bohol..
Report this review
Luz V. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2013
fantastic. nice stay

comfortable, nice view and friendly staff
8
fantastic. nice view of the garden. friendly staff staff
Report this review
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
good...memorable

good service... friendly staff
9
Report this review
Aimo J. Couples Finland, April 16, 2013
Superb place to relax and unwind

Beautifully decorated big room with fantastic view, healthy and delicious food, friendly/accommodating staff
8.7
Report this review
David T. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Very peaceful and relaxing

Rustic charm, very peaceful spot, healthy food served.
10
We had a really great week's stay, and enjoyed it. You really need your own transport to be able to visit other places, as there is little public transport passing by, and the Bee Farm is about half a mile from the main road.
Report this review
Carolyn S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Buzzin' this place!

Food, snorkelling, free transfers
9
The views from the main dining area were lovely. The food was delicious - they even catered for vegetarians. The shop was great - homemade bread, spreads and organic stuff! The staff were lovely - one even lent my friend and I some high factor sun tan lotion. The rooms were quite rustic but clean and comfortable. Would recommend it!
Report this review
Benito F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Adequate.

Large room, Ocean View, Large bathroom
5.7
It was adequate. Rooms were beautiful with a very nice view. Breakfast was superb. However, internet was very slow, staff not very accommodating (my sisters were being moved from room to room until they finally said enough). Area was lacking in social activities. Other than that, it was okay.
Report this review
Benito F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Nice room but with limited activities available.

Room, bathroom, cleanliness.
5
My brother reserved this room for us (his sisters). Initially we were thrilled, however, the room that we were sent to (I think the name is Doais) had a malfunctioning a/c. He spoke with the admin but didn't act on it until after 4hours by which time we were drenched in sweat despite the open windows and after taking a really long shower. Only then were we moved to another room (the proper honeycomb suite that my brother reserved). We were comfortable in it for a night until we came back the next night when the staff told us to move out because apparently somebody else will be occupying the suite. We stayed put and refused to vacate after all this was the room my brother reserved and paid for not the Daois room. We were terribly disappointed with the treatment.
Report this review
Benito F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Enough.

Room, view, bathroom, design.
5.3
I booked a 3 large rooms for my family. However, when I called up within a week before we were supposed to fly in to confirm all the bookings, the lady on the phone told me that I only booked 2. It was sorted out but the 2 out of the 3 rooms we booked for were not the rooms given to us. Very unfortunate and disappointing. But we didn't let that dampen the mood only until I found out that my sisters are being moved about. Due to some technical problems, they were moved from one place to another. Then the next night, the management want them moved out of that room again. That was stressful for a vacation. From then on, what stuck to me were the negatives of that place. Like the slow internet speed, or when the faucet doesn't have water (happened only once at around 11pm of 5th April), or with the absence of any bees in the farm (seriously, I was surprised as well when I asked where they were and been told that they've none since December.) Airport shuttle was great though as the hotel was really far. Breakfast was superb and healthy. The menu was a bit limited as they only offer local specialty. But their ice cream was really memorable.
Report this review
Thibault P. Couples France, April 1, 2013
Nice atmosphere and service

Natural food product - Ocean deck - comfortable bungalow
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao IslandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging Area ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01