Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream Shop Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 404 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Rosario D. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Families with young children Ireland, April 10, 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9.3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Michael W. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Beautiful, Serene and Delicious

View, Grounds, Food
8.3
Excellent stay. We loved the food and being surrounded by herbs and vegetables was right up our alley. Rooms were large and clean witha beautiful view. The only complaint I have is with the way the staff ripped us off when we asked to arrange a taxi to the local cave. They charged us 500 php for a 10 minute trip. Not knowing the location or distance to the cave, I relied on the staff to negotiate a reasonable price. This one experience really tainted my view of the Bee Farm. Don't ask the staff for transportation help.
Jessica N. Couples France, April 2, 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7.7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging Area ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06