Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Byron A. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
This is a great hotel for the money

Large comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and great ocean view and sundeck
9
Our stay at the Bohol Bee Farm Hotel was totally enjoyable. It was above my expectations. Nice staff, large clean rooms with a great design. It is not by a beach but it has a great view of the sea and a wonderful. The food is great although a little high for the region. It has many pools and great gardens. The have a free shuttle to the airport when you leave and about the only thing that there was lacking was it is not close to the beach.
Sun Y. Couples China, November 1, 2013
famous food, and it really tasted good

food, ocean view and free shuttle to airport
7.3
chose this hotel because it is famous food, and it was so great,must try..Came just after 1 or 2 weeks after the terrible earthquake, but everything is fine here, and as a result, not much traveler,quite comfortable.The ocean view Terrance is great but too cloudy,pity for the sunrise.it will be better if the room could provide wifi.Too many mosquito it won't be a wise idea to surf in the lobby.
Daylinda L. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Fresh and organic foods

amazingly tasteful culinary, great ocean view, peaceful and quite
6
We were generally picky on foods and had difficulty on trekking our way to restaurant dining. But it made our New Year's eve peaceful and quite as we wanted it to be for our baby.
Talia C. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Perfect Healthy Food

Friendly & caring staff, lovely beach and wonderful organic food!
8.7
I had a lovely time at Bee Farm, the staff were helpful & friendly, it's my second time staying with bee Farm, very recommended hotel. Must eat the home-made ice-cream, I eat two cones per day during my stay and the mango butter, very delicious!
Chad K. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
very relaxing stay.

healthy food, great ocean views, large rooms,
8
eco friendly hotel,lots of organic foods that are grown there at the hotel. they upgraded my room to a larger room over looking there 4 jacuzzi. they have a free tour of there Bee's and farm. you are able to rent a car and driver to take you sight seeing or where ever you need to go. i would stay there again if i go back to Bohol.
Merlie V. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Breathtaking, nice view very accomodating

Delicious food, bread and muffins
10
Satisfied, very recommended to all my frnds and relatives super enjoy....
Noor Z. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
that was a wonderful moment spend there

beach, quiet and romantic
8.7
Enjoyed the scene and different kind of nature. I spend one night but that was too short to explore many things here
Celia S. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
quite countryside ocean view,healthy organic foods

superb organic breakfast,ocean view cool sea breeze,quiet,green tall trees,very friendly and very honest staff
9.3
Great staff,very attentive and helpful especially Rowel who was very nice,helpful and very accomodating.staff were honest too,i left my pc tablet in my room and while we were already in the airport,they called me and gave it back to me.The breakfast was great,all organic ,especially the veg.salad.bed was very comfortable.room was very clean,i love the fresh air ocean view cool sea breeze.i would recomend this hotel to families and will come back again in the future.
Derrick S. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
had a blast!

great food and friendly staff.
8.7
the place though far from beach, was basically good. they serve organic food and the garden salad is the best! the staff was very accommodating. if i will have a chance, i will surely return.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Very relaxing, gourmet dining

Excellent food, Accomodating staff, and educational
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay there. its a working organic farm, and the food was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08