Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Ice Cream Shop Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the Restaurant
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 416 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Marjorie B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Report this review
Michael W. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Beautiful, Serene and Delicious

View, Grounds, Food
8.3
Excellent stay. We loved the food and being surrounded by herbs and vegetables was right up our alley. Rooms were large and clean witha beautiful view. The only complaint I have is with the way the staff ripped us off when we asked to arrange a taxi to the local cave. They charged us 500 php for a 10 minute trip. Not knowing the location or distance to the cave, I relied on the staff to negotiate a reasonable price. This one experience really tainted my view of the Bee Farm. Don't ask the staff for transportation help.
Report this review
Jessica N. Couples France, April 2, 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Report this review
Marieneth A. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Report this review
Rachael S. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Report this review
Amir A. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
I will only stay here when I visit Bohol!

Organic Food, Great Resort and very Relaxing
9.3
This hotel is probably one of my most memorable ones. We loved every bit of our time there and hope I can one day visit again. The food was so fresh and of great quality every day. Our room seemed very large and unique in its own way. We even had a nice patio with our very own veggie garden in front of it. Our meals by the water were our favorite and we really enjoyed the views. Though there wasn't much around the area, it was easy to book a tour and go wherever we wanted. The hotel can arrange everything for you. last but not least, you should try some of their honey and home made ice cream and a massage by the water. All were amazing!
Report this review
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7.7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Report this review
Catherine C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8.7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Report this review
Karen G. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8.7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Report this review
Pinky M. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8.7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao IslandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging Area ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08