or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Very relaxing, gourmet dining

Excellent food, Accomodating staff, and educational
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay there. its a working organic farm, and the food was excellent.
Jovilet S. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
highly reccomended

the friendly staff, good food, relaxing
9
all in all...i will highly reccomend this place. i have stayed here for one night and transferred to amorita the following day. i regret that i have not stayed longer. staff were really accomodating and the food is great. i'll definitely come back here on my next visit. btw, u wont have any problems going here coz they arrange transport fr airport to hotel and vice versa for free, even when u need to transfer hotels.
Makiko N. Groups Japan, August 3, 2013
Very good, has shops, a tour in the hotel.

friendly staff, nice ocean view, relaxed atmosphere
8.3
Very good, nice ocean view with lots of chairs on the deck. Very friendly staff. Has shops, selling lots of different things includes bread and interesting Ice creams.
David W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
Rustic, charming, waterfront

Health spa, ocean access, gardens
7.7
Our rooms were surrounded by herb gardens, which were wonderful. Considering this is a farm-type stay, we were a little disappointed in the food, that more of the onsite produce was not used. The shakes were awesome though! Great location, the serenity of the gardens, with ocean access for swimming and snorkelling along with lots of different little nooks and crannies to hang out in. Lovely and quiet at night.
Mina I. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Relaxing and easy

The food was fresh and healthy, staff friendly and arriving there everything felt easy and organized
8
Although brief it was the perfect relaxing end to the holiday where everything was available within the bee farm compound
Benedicto C. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Quiet Place to stay

wide room, nice ocean view, cheap foods
7.7
Enjoy the quiet surroundings, foods, and good shopping for honey.
Ralph W. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
it was relaxing and nice view of the ocean

view, food, nice rooms
9.7
it was a great experience although i just didnt like the location which is far from tourist spots and port.
Sheila T. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Bee farm is perfect for a relaxing weekend.

great food. nice beach view
9
Russell G. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2013
excellent value and friendly atmosphere

friendly staff, great view and the rooms are very native
9
I think this is probably the nicest place I have ever stayed, a little out of the way but I like the quiet so I didnt mind
Russell G. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2013
loved it

friendly staff, quiet and very nice looking rooms
9
Best place ever. I love Bohol. If I could stay forever I would

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02