or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Benito F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Enough.

Room, view, bathroom, design.
5.3
I booked a 3 large rooms for my family. However, when I called up within a week before we were supposed to fly in to confirm all the bookings, the lady on the phone told me that I only booked 2. It was sorted out but the 2 out of the 3 rooms we booked for were not the rooms given to us. Very unfortunate and disappointing. But we didn't let that dampen the mood only until I found out that my sisters are being moved about. Due to some technical problems, they were moved from one place to another. Then the next night, the management want them moved out of that room again. That was stressful for a vacation. From then on, what stuck to me were the negatives of that place. Like the slow internet speed, or when the faucet doesn't have water (happened only once at around 11pm of 5th April), or with the absence of any bees in the farm (seriously, I was surprised as well when I asked where they were and been told that they've none since December.) Airport shuttle was great though as the hotel was really far. Breakfast was superb and healthy. The menu was a bit limited as they only offer local specialty. But their ice cream was really memorable.
Thibault P. Couples France, April 1, 2013
Nice atmosphere and service

Natural food product - Ocean deck - comfortable bungalow
8
Daniel G. Couples Netherlands, March 12, 2013
Getaway from the city, this is the place to be

remote, wifi, relax
7
From the airport, there he was the shuttle driver of the bohol bee farm waiting for us, although delayed he waited patiently for us. got our rooms upgraded to their newest room which was awesome because its so much better than the room that we initially reserved. got complimentary snack and its super delicious all organic so its healthy which is good. its is 800 meters away from the main street, its secluded and it doesn't have the shorelines.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Lovely place but dull

funky design, organic food, great ice cream
5.3
Overall, the place is lovely and fairly quiet although too quiet for me. I found it dull with nothing to do especially at night. The food , although organic, was dull and expensive. They have a nice mission but the staff , I found, uninspired except for a few people in charge. They were very nice to accomodate a misunderstanding. Pet peeve: the rediculous sweeping of leaves at 5:59AM outside my window.
Robbie A. Couples Canada, March 6, 2013
Best place for nature lover

must try flower salad and great customer service
6.3
They up graded our bangalow room to Loon room and it is a perfect for a couple with nice view and huge balcony. Plenty of hot/cold water unlike other hotels on panglano island. must try the restaurant, it is fantastic! Do not recommend their free transfer as they were late for over 30min for both time. also be prepare for millions of ants and other bugs.
Yuri P. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
GREAT STAY

Good and healthy meal; reasonable price; very comfortable room
10
Eldon D. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
Recommended for family stay

food, rooms, service
6
I would recommend this hotel to families especially with older ones. The first time I ate flowers on my salad bowl.
Chen L. Groups China, February 21, 2013
Amazing place! Great food, great environment!

Food, private beach, organic, natural
9.3
This is the biggest surprise in our trip. We both love the hotel very much. We really like the feature of the hotel being a self-sufficient organic farm. The food is so fresh! And the sea view at the hotel is fantastic without so many tourists around. It is a quiet, natural and cozy place. I felt all the illness of living long time in a city has been healed here. I'll definitely come back again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since the hotel has a private beach, don't miss it! Go diving, seeing the sunset/sunrise there! The sea view is fantastic! Better than Alona beach.
Kaitlyn W. Groups Canada, February 20, 2013
Best Food in the Philippines

Outstanding food, beautiful grounds, friendly staff
6.3
Our stay at Bohol Bee Farm was excellent. Although it did lack enough activities for my liking it was a plesent stay for a few nights. The food at the Bee Farm was AMAZING and even if you dont plan to stay over night I would highly recommend visiting for a meal. The waterfront was nice but did not have a beach. The grouds were stunning.
Zang Y. Groups China, February 18, 2013
wonderful comfortable hotel

sea-view room ,mango shake , sea-view room
9
we live there for there days ,best sea view ,native vegetable taste ,when we snorkeling in the clear sea , we watched so much starfishes .if you wanna enjoy a quiet and wonderful vacation that isthe bet choice, nonetheless there are so many tropical ants ,they bited me a big pustule in my index finger.
Nightlife Tip: quiet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01