or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Robbie A. Couples Canada, March 6, 2013
Best place for nature lover

must try flower salad and great customer service
6.3
They up graded our bangalow room to Loon room and it is a perfect for a couple with nice view and huge balcony. Plenty of hot/cold water unlike other hotels on panglano island. must try the restaurant, it is fantastic! Do not recommend their free transfer as they were late for over 30min for both time. also be prepare for millions of ants and other bugs.
Yuri P. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
GREAT STAY

Good and healthy meal; reasonable price; very comfortable room
10
Eldon D. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
Recommended for family stay

food, rooms, service
6
I would recommend this hotel to families especially with older ones. The first time I ate flowers on my salad bowl.
Chen L. Groups China, February 21, 2013
Amazing place! Great food, great environment!

Food, private beach, organic, natural
9.3
This is the biggest surprise in our trip. We both love the hotel very much. We really like the feature of the hotel being a self-sufficient organic farm. The food is so fresh! And the sea view at the hotel is fantastic without so many tourists around. It is a quiet, natural and cozy place. I felt all the illness of living long time in a city has been healed here. I'll definitely come back again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since the hotel has a private beach, don't miss it! Go diving, seeing the sunset/sunrise there! The sea view is fantastic! Better than Alona beach.
Kaitlyn W. Groups Canada, February 20, 2013
Best Food in the Philippines

Outstanding food, beautiful grounds, friendly staff
6.3
Our stay at Bohol Bee Farm was excellent. Although it did lack enough activities for my liking it was a plesent stay for a few nights. The food at the Bee Farm was AMAZING and even if you dont plan to stay over night I would highly recommend visiting for a meal. The waterfront was nice but did not have a beach. The grouds were stunning.
Zang Y. Groups China, February 18, 2013
wonderful comfortable hotel

sea-view room ,mango shake , sea-view room
9
we live there for there days ,best sea view ,native vegetable taste ,when we snorkeling in the clear sea , we watched so much starfishes .if you wanna enjoy a quiet and wonderful vacation that isthe bet choice, nonetheless there are so many tropical ants ,they bited me a big pustule in my index finger.
Nightlife Tip: quiet
Richard W. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice place to eat, but not to stay

Great healthy food.
5.7
When we arrived we thought it was weird that despite the hotel only having enough rooms to accommodate maybe 100 guests, there is seating at the eating area for 300 people.. The reason is because every day at lunch time, bus loads of mainland Chinese tourists come there to eat. It really changes the relaxed mood of the place and is unfortunate.
Zhi L. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2013
A Nature Place

The environment is good and very nature. The food is okay.
6
The food is not bad. The room is not big but clean, except there are too many ants, almost everywhere. There is a place in the farm to watch the see. It is a great place, very quite and can lay down on the chair to see the sea.
Kaye A. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and environment-friendly

Food is unique, great view of the ocean
8
Very easy to deal with since I have no problem with the transfers and requests from the hotel staff. Though, a 20-min travel to Alona beach requires P600.00 fee for the shuttle. I hope that will include in their service. If you want a quiet place to stay and want to avoid the noisy biz of Alona, you must definitely stay here.
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to buy their squash bread, taragon bread and carrot bread together with mango and honey spread. They are the best!
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Relaxing bed and breakfast

Excellent value, great food, solid service
8
one of the highlights of our philippines trip. not very modern (no internet in room, not even wired ethernet) and so-so "luxury" for the beehive suite (water pressure very low), but for price is an excellent value. did not get mosquito bites at all here (though got a few in cebu and manila). restaurant has excellent food. staff were all very courteous. overall highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02