Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Zang Y. Groups China, February 18, 2013
wonderful comfortable hotel

sea-view room ,mango shake , sea-view room
9
we live there for there days ,best sea view ,native vegetable taste ,when we snorkeling in the clear sea , we watched so much starfishes .if you wanna enjoy a quiet and wonderful vacation that isthe bet choice, nonetheless there are so many tropical ants ,they bited me a big pustule in my index finger.
Nightlife Tip: quiet
Richard W. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice place to eat, but not to stay

Great healthy food.
5.7
When we arrived we thought it was weird that despite the hotel only having enough rooms to accommodate maybe 100 guests, there is seating at the eating area for 300 people.. The reason is because every day at lunch time, bus loads of mainland Chinese tourists come there to eat. It really changes the relaxed mood of the place and is unfortunate.
Zhi L. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2013
A Nature Place

The environment is good and very nature. The food is okay.
6
The food is not bad. The room is not big but clean, except there are too many ants, almost everywhere. There is a place in the farm to watch the see. It is a great place, very quite and can lay down on the chair to see the sea.
Kaye A. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel and environment-friendly

Food is unique, great view of the ocean
8
Very easy to deal with since I have no problem with the transfers and requests from the hotel staff. Though, a 20-min travel to Alona beach requires P600.00 fee for the shuttle. I hope that will include in their service. If you want a quiet place to stay and want to avoid the noisy biz of Alona, you must definitely stay here.
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to buy their squash bread, taragon bread and carrot bread together with mango and honey spread. They are the best!
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Relaxing bed and breakfast

Excellent value, great food, solid service
8
one of the highlights of our philippines trip. not very modern (no internet in room, not even wired ethernet) and so-so "luxury" for the beehive suite (water pressure very low), but for price is an excellent value. did not get mosquito bites at all here (though got a few in cebu and manila). restaurant has excellent food. staff were all very courteous. overall highly recommended.
Alexander T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Charming hotel set in a fantastic location

Natural settings, feels like a native house and village environment
10
I didn't know what to expect when I finally arrived at Bohol Bee Farm. The journey to get there from the pier was long and I was pestered by pushy taxi drivers. But once I arrived, the hassle was worth it. What a property! I felt like I arrived in a village. There were herb gardens, vegetable gardens, flower gardens. My room was actually a bangalow. It felt like a mini house. During my stay, I was able to explore and discover the library house, the arts and crafts huts, the massage huts, the bicycles, and many other delights. The property sits on top of a cliff, but you can walk down to the hotel boat dock and go snorkeling or just sit by the water. Fantastic. I will definitely go back!
Rolan O. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great service

Very good customer service, we booked a city tour with the hotel and guide was very accommodating. The buzzz shop a plus.
8
Rooms were ok. Clean and tidy, big enough and we had a 3. Yr old with us. Need to call to have the room fixed. Had fun on the beach though we had to rent foot wear as beach area was rocky with no shoreline. Food was very good as well. Staff was great, always smiling, always helpful, very big plus. Package comes with pick up to and from airport, breakfast was so so.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Great place and excellent service

Environmentally conscious and great price
9.3
I am so glad I stayed at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was great and the staff was amazing and eager to help. It was a great learning experience for me also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No complimentary shuttle into town, it does get expensive.
Racquel O. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2013
great hideaway, nature revisited.

the healthy food , serene ambiance
8.7
Bohol Bee farm offers a great place for relaxation, a 2nd home for the facilities are clean and the menu is revealing.Hopefully next visit, Bee Farm can improved on their seaside deck, trimmed trees and safe stair rails.
Quan W. Families with older children China, January 12, 2013
very special environment and quiet a place

Farm hotel, garden hotel
7.7
Spent 1 night hotel and like it for 1)Special environment, farm garden hotel 2)nice buffet breakfast, not only the food is good but also the place which facing the sea downside 3)Free pickup/send off to airport or pier 4)price reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A07