My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Hotel Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Jing C. Couples China, October 4, 2012
With nice restaurant

With nice restaurant
6.7
Most people comes here are for the restaurant. It has very good view and nice serve of food. The room is ok but as it is cottage like room, the reptile is can be found easily
Jing C. Couples China, October 4, 2012
Nice Restaurant

Nice Restaurant
7
The only way comes here is hire a taxi but the hotel operates free transfer between the hotel and the pier(back to Cebu) and airport. They have free guided tool and private beach. Also good restaurant. The room is just ok.
Yilan S. Groups China, October 4, 2012
sweet and quiet hotel with lots of cats

they have the best cooker on Bohol
8.7
quiet and next to the sea. nice room with good sea view. very good dining provided, but you can't take outside seafood in, or they will charge a lot of money for cooking fee. for secure reason, you can't go down to the sea but next to it at the hotel's restaurant. they have a special shopping center with bee related products. the people are very nice and they provide suttle bus to alona beach.
Yan X. Couples China, October 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

very good food,speciality,icecream,fresh air,good tour guide for bee farm garden....
8.7
We are vegetarian,we often can not find good food during the trip and stay in some hotel,however,there was very good vegetable and fruit here,fresh and tasty.We recommand this hotel for the people who like eat vegetable.It is a good choice. We also like the product which they made,include the cake and soap so on.The shampoo and soap in the room is also good. We enjoy to stay here.Thanks.
Hotel Feature Tip: the handcraft; the good agricultral product such as rice and honey,vegetable,cake,icecream;
Johann S. Couples Germany, September 26, 2012
Lovely location but needs service improvement

the location on the cliff
7
we stayed at this hotel after our 5 nights at dream native resort. very good location and we had very nice room but got bored on the second day. not much to do specially with a typhoon. the staffs were ok but they need to improve. they also need to be more friendly and should adressed to all hotel guest. they always just greeted me but not my gf. my gf's a hotel & restaurant management graduate so she knows things. the food were awful. we only liked the soups but the rest were always served cold. they didn't even check if everything was alright with the food and they didn't clear empty plates and even when you are done with the food they won't clear the table until u ask for the bill. they would just let you sit there and stare at your companion with empty plates in front of you even if it takes an hour while they are on a side chatting to each others. they didn't serve any kind of alcohol aside from beer so was quite boring. would have been nice to have a glass of wine when having dinner or when relaxing. also bought mango and honey spread but only threw it. the spreads were ok when they were serving it during meals.
Travel tip: The hotel is only ok for 1 or 2 nights stay. Make sure you go when the weather is good to enjoy swimming down the cliff. Food is awful. Ice creams were tasteless. The mango ice cream didn't taste like mango.
Sarah D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Great weekend get away destination to relax

organic food priced reasonably, comfortable rooms with ammenities
10
Had a great trip and was super relaxing. Staff was very helpful and quick service. Wish I would have stayed another night in my amazing room with an ocean view!
Hotel Feature Tip: the shower is amazing!!! best shower and sleep I have had in Philippines so far!
Sarah D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Great atmosphere and even better food.

The organic food and it was like staying in a giant tree house!
9.3
The staff was great, food was beyond excellent, rooms were clean and spacious.. great balcony view... No regrets coming here and will be back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you bring insect repellent cause I got a few mosquito bites that showed up a day later.. but was worth it!
Raquel M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great ocean view

Organic food, relaxing ambience, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
From Garden Bungalow, we were upgraded to Baclayon room with an ocean view and we were very happy with it. Overlooking the ocean and waking up to the serenity outside is the best relaxation experience we've had. The organic food was delicious and there was also a free tour around the farm that is very informative. We'd definitely go back reserving the same room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best to just relax for one whole day in the Bee Farm to get the most out of the ambience instead of rushing for tours immediately.
Cherry G. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Relaxing and Quiet place to stay

Rooms will be upgraded unexpectedly; Good sight-seeing; Free Airport transfer; Free educational tour inside the farm
7.3
Celebrating our 5th Year Anniversary with my boyfriend, we planned to stay at Bohol Bee Farm Hotel for 3D/2N. It was a superb occurrence visiting this pleasant hotel. This is just not an ordinary hotel if you stay here. The Hotel promote organic farming, unique and Eco-friendly We were surprised that our room was upgraded to a spacious one. We will also never forget a "scary-look" snake that pass through in front of our room. But according to the housekeepers/helpers, it's just a harmless snake. We also like the sinigang seafoods menu they served during our breakfast, as well as their Spare Ribs.
Shopping Tip: You must try their squash muffin available at their store.
Mylyn M. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
lovely hotel but far location

Great food, scenery, services
7.3
The hotel has a good scene of the beach but it will be more sellable for us to develop the private beach they have. I have a wonderful stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02