Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
444 reviews

223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Talia C. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Perfect Healthy Food

Friendly & caring staff, lovely beach and wonderful organic food!
8.7
I had a lovely time at Bee Farm, the staff were helpful & friendly, it's my second time staying with bee Farm, very recommended hotel. Must eat the home-made ice-cream, I eat two cones per day during my stay and the mango butter, very delicious!
Report this review
Chad K. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
very relaxing stay.

healthy food, great ocean views, large rooms,
8
eco friendly hotel,lots of organic foods that are grown there at the hotel. they upgraded my room to a larger room over looking there 4 jacuzzi. they have a free tour of there Bee's and farm. you are able to rent a car and driver to take you sight seeing or where ever you need to go. i would stay there again if i go back to Bohol.
Report this review
Merlie V. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Breathtaking, nice view very accomodating

Delicious food, bread and muffins
10
Satisfied, very recommended to all my frnds and relatives super enjoy....
Report this review
Noor Z. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
that was a wonderful moment spend there

beach, quiet and romantic
8.7
Enjoyed the scene and different kind of nature. I spend one night but that was too short to explore many things here
Report this review
Celia S. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
quite countryside ocean view,healthy organic foods

superb organic breakfast,ocean view cool sea breeze,quiet,green tall trees,very friendly and very honest staff
9.3
Great staff,very attentive and helpful especially Rowel who was very nice,helpful and very accomodating.staff were honest too,i left my pc tablet in my room and while we were already in the airport,they called me and gave it back to me.The breakfast was great,all organic ,especially the veg.salad.bed was very comfortable.room was very clean,i love the fresh air ocean view cool sea breeze.i would recomend this hotel to families and will come back again in the future.
Report this review
Derrick S. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
had a blast!

great food and friendly staff.
8.7
the place though far from beach, was basically good. they serve organic food and the garden salad is the best! the staff was very accommodating. if i will have a chance, i will surely return.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Very relaxing, gourmet dining

Excellent food, Accomodating staff, and educational
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay there. its a working organic farm, and the food was excellent.
Report this review
Jovilet S. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
highly reccomended

the friendly staff, good food, relaxing
9
all in all...i will highly reccomend this place. i have stayed here for one night and transferred to amorita the following day. i regret that i have not stayed longer. staff were really accomodating and the food is great. i'll definitely come back here on my next visit. btw, u wont have any problems going here coz they arrange transport fr airport to hotel and vice versa for free, even when u need to transfer hotels.
Report this review
Makiko N. Groups Japan, August 3, 2013
Very good, has shops, a tour in the hotel.

friendly staff, nice ocean view, relaxed atmosphere
8.3
Very good, nice ocean view with lots of chairs on the deck. Very friendly staff. Has shops, selling lots of different things includes bread and interesting Ice creams.
Report this review
David W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
Rustic, charming, waterfront

Health spa, ocean access, gardens
7.7
Our rooms were surrounded by herb gardens, which were wonderful. Considering this is a farm-type stay, we were a little disappointed in the food, that more of the onsite produce was not used. The shakes were awesome though! Great location, the serenity of the gardens, with ocean access for swimming and snorkelling along with lots of different little nooks and crannies to hang out in. Lovely and quiet at night.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 223 reviews Next page
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao IslandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging Area ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Panglao Island - Honeycomb Suite Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08