or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beach Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside Area
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Philip O. Families with young children Ireland, April 10, 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9.3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Couples France, April 2, 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Couples Canada, March 30, 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7.7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8.7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8.7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8.7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BeachBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Seaside AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GardenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bee and FlowerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Lantaw RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hilot AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ShopsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite TerraceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite InteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite VillaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Colony Suite Villa ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - AmpalayaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - BukoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - Buko BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - SquashBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - TomatoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - CarrotBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow - MangoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Bee Farm’s Livelihood ProgramBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SurroundingsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03