Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream Shop Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini Pool Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Roxanne M. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Spacious rooms, exquisite food & warm service

The beehive suite which was good for 3 pax was spa
9.7
We are a family of six and we all enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm! Our older children enjoyed playing a game of table tennis while the younger one loved staying in a hammock under the shady trees. The BBF rooms are spacious and thoughtfully furnished. The bathroom is spacious too and provided with organic soap and shampoo. For the meals, there were plenty of delicious food to choose from from their menu. The seafood pizza we had was yummy! The malunggay (moringga) ice cream is soo good! The fruit juices and ice-blended coffee too! As it is located on a cliff, BBF does not have a beach. But what BBF lacks in beach, it made up with the breath-taking view of the clear, turquiose-colored sea which you can actually swim in going down their small private port. The sand is powdery white and soft. It was a real value-for-money, wonderful experience for me and my family!
Marieneth A. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7.7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Sabado N. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8.7
memorable
Martina B. Families with older children Slovakia, January 6, 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Nicolette H. Families with older children Canada, November 16, 2014
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9.7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Jan J. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2014
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Elizabeth J. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Relaxing alternative style hotel.

Sea views, interesting food and friendly environment
8.3
Good clean room with wonderful view and individual decor. Staff were friendly and attentive. Day trips were easily organised through the hotel; we went inland to the Chocolate Hills one day and then the other day took a boat dolphin spotting and snorkelling. The salads are fresh and unique, with other choices on the menu to appeal to all pallets. The view from the restaurant and the wooden jetty is stunning. Bohol as an island is a great visit as it is pretty well set up for tourism and in a short space of time you can see quite a lot as well as relax by the sea. The Bee Farm is a unique place away from the hubbub of Anola Beach though that is easily accessible by the free transport arranged by the resort if you wish to go. Overall a very enjoyable two nights.
Benedicto C. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Quiet Place to stay

wide room, nice ocean view, cheap foods
7.7
Enjoy the quiet surroundings, foods, and good shopping for honey.
Angelina Q. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2013
overwhelmingly wonderful

good food and environment
9
I love that BBFH was set up to be comfy yet preserved the natural surroundings and gives that refreshing countryside charm and not a 5-star ambiance. The oceanview is breathtaking and was very good for both dining and sleeping! The shops and spa service are memorable. The entire experience was just what I had wanted to have a detoxifying break. Thank you and I am eager to visit BBF again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ice Cream ShopBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - The Cave’s Mini PoolBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - View from the RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging Area ViewBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sun Bathing and Lounging AreaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Beehive Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 1) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2)Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bohol Room (Type 2) BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden BungalowBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garden Bungalow BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb SuiteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BalconyBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite BathroomBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Honeycomb Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06