Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 470 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Amr E. from Egypt
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Althea M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Cyril M. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Reviewed January 30, 2016

maria J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Sonia M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Marlon P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Andrea M. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Kelsey D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Ferdinand M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent Retreat Option in Panglao
Food, Amenities, Staff
Hotel is perfect for chilling out and relaxation, location is quite remote. Food was excellent. Only downside was transpo getting in and out of the hotel on your own can be quite expensive because of the remoteness of the hotel, however there were shuttles to and fro alona beach.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Claire C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Charming & rustic place to stay
Nice accom, good food, wonderful view and helpful staff
Superb! Wanna go back
Reviewed December 12, 2015