or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag Island Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Diving Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Rossmarie A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7.7
Bernardita D. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8.7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4.3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9.7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Groups Russia, January 9, 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8.3
Gelya B. Families with older children Russia, January 7, 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8.7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9.3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6.3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5.3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag IslandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C04