or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag Island Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Diving Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old Tower Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Julirose G. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6.3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5.3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. Couples China, September 20, 2013
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8.7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Glo L. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Cosy hotel, nice and friendly staff

Near the beach, quite surroundings, nice room
8.3
It was a quiet hotel, nice room, with very friendly staff.
Margie R. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7.7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. Solo travelers Spain, May 23, 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6.3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.
John C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Bang for the Buck!

Really good deal. 25 steps to the beach. Very accomodating staff.
8.3
Mindaugas S. Couples Lithuania, March 7, 2013
Good location

close to Alona beach
8.7
Hotel is small,it has 8 rooms,but nice and very quite.Close to Alona beach , just 50 metres away from it.Staff is friendly and helpful.Couple things which is negative is : no hairdryer and safe.They serve only "American breakfast",be good if they have other choice.They dont have a restaurant,get a lunch and dinner need somewhere else,but thats no problem.We liked to stay there and would stay again if we would come back to Bohol.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Great location

Nearby the beach
6.3
this is a small hotel. although there is only few staff serve you, but they all are very friendly, with keeping smile. the room is clean, but the standard room does not have window. i could not see the whether when i came up. regarding the breakfast, i had the same unchanged breakfast for 5 days. they have not much option can be choosed. however, its location is very great as just 3min walk to the beach. if you have planned much beach activities, this hotel is a good place for you to take rest.
Geng W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Cozy hotel away from the crowded beach

Walking distance to the beach yet away from the crowds
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located about 50m from the popular Alona Beach, yet away from all the crowd. It is quiet and peaceful, and the room was comfortable. Wifi only available in the reception area. And while we were there, the electricity was cut off for a few hours for maintenance, although they did give us advance notice about it. Breakfast was simple and the coconuts and fruits were excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag IslandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old TowerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C08