or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag Island Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Diving Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old Tower Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Jaime L. Solo travelers Spain, May 23, 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6.3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.
John C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Bang for the Buck!

Really good deal. 25 steps to the beach. Very accomodating staff.
8.3
Mindaugas S. Couples Lithuania, March 7, 2013
Good location

close to Alona beach
8.7
Hotel is small,it has 8 rooms,but nice and very quite.Close to Alona beach , just 50 metres away from it.Staff is friendly and helpful.Couple things which is negative is : no hairdryer and safe.They serve only "American breakfast",be good if they have other choice.They dont have a restaurant,get a lunch and dinner need somewhere else,but thats no problem.We liked to stay there and would stay again if we would come back to Bohol.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Great location

Nearby the beach
6.3
this is a small hotel. although there is only few staff serve you, but they all are very friendly, with keeping smile. the room is clean, but the standard room does not have window. i could not see the whether when i came up. regarding the breakfast, i had the same unchanged breakfast for 5 days. they have not much option can be choosed. however, its location is very great as just 3min walk to the beach. if you have planned much beach activities, this hotel is a good place for you to take rest.
Geng W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Cozy hotel away from the crowded beach

Walking distance to the beach yet away from the crowds
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located about 50m from the popular Alona Beach, yet away from all the crowd. It is quiet and peaceful, and the room was comfortable. Wifi only available in the reception area. And while we were there, the electricity was cut off for a few hours for maintenance, although they did give us advance notice about it. Breakfast was simple and the coconuts and fruits were excellent.
Line D. Couples Denmark, February 13, 2013
Great hotel with great location

Friendly staff
9.3
We had a great stay at Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort - the staff is very friendly and helpfull. The location is very close to the lovely Alona Beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Island-hopping to Balicasag for snorkling - pay your local guide some extra money to take you away from all the other people, then you will have bigger chance to see seaturtles in the water...
Dexter O. Couples Canada, February 10, 2013
Modern Room, Great Value

Modern, clean and large room. 2 mins to beach. Great Value!!!
9
Pros: The facility is clean, modern, secure and well maintained. The room is large, king sized bed, washroom is modern with large over head rain shower. Staff is friendly and helpful. 2 mins walking distance to Alona Beach. This place is also just across the famous Alona Kew Resort. The beach has tons of restaurants and live band entertainment at night. Free breakfast is good but small. I'm very pleased overall with this hotel. I would definitely be returning at this hotel! Great value for the price. Cons: No safety deposit box. Not a decent restaurant in the hotel but this is no problem because there's tons of restaurants along the beach! No swimming pool but who needs it when the beach is so awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seaside tour includes Virgin Island, Dolphin watching, Marine Sanctuary snorkelling. Tour starts at 5:45 am - 11 am. They will try to sell it at P1,500 but you can bargain to P1,000. Inquire at the reception when you check-in. Also, you can bargain when it comes to prices with transportation. Airport/Seaport to hotel should only cost P500 or less.
Maria Y. Couples China, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, clean and cosy

very close to sea
8.7
very nice hotel, just 1 minute away from the sea and next to 24 hour minimart. very clean and rather new. window to the hall, so better keep closed. wifi in the room is week. breakfast is not good, you ll need to buy one more breakfast somewhere in a restoraunt value for money water in the shower is salty. but it seems to me that is normal for alona. another hotels also had salty water
Clint J. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with perfect location

Location,friendly staff,family friendly
9
We have stayed in Casanino for 6 nights and we have very much enjoyed our stay. The location was just perfect,not too far from the beach but far enough from busy night life. Breakfast was very simple but we didn't really mind as there are plenty of other restaurants near by. We would definitely come back again. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Internet connection was only working in the restaurant / reception but it was fine with us.
Gary B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great sml hotel with exel staff, good quiet Loc

Size, location and price
8.3
A very good small hotel in a great quiet location with excellent staff and good facilities. Breakfast menu could do with a review, not everyone likes an " American" bfast, not that it remotely resembled an American bfast in any way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag IslandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old TowerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A01