or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag Island Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Diving Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old Tower Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Geng W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Cozy hotel away from the crowded beach

Walking distance to the beach yet away from the crowds
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located about 50m from the popular Alona Beach, yet away from all the crowd. It is quiet and peaceful, and the room was comfortable. Wifi only available in the reception area. And while we were there, the electricity was cut off for a few hours for maintenance, although they did give us advance notice about it. Breakfast was simple and the coconuts and fruits were excellent.
Line D. Couples Denmark, February 13, 2013
Great hotel with great location

Friendly staff
9.3
We had a great stay at Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort - the staff is very friendly and helpfull. The location is very close to the lovely Alona Beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Island-hopping to Balicasag for snorkling - pay your local guide some extra money to take you away from all the other people, then you will have bigger chance to see seaturtles in the water...
Dexter O. Couples Canada, February 10, 2013
Modern Room, Great Value

Modern, clean and large room. 2 mins to beach. Great Value!!!
9
Pros: The facility is clean, modern, secure and well maintained. The room is large, king sized bed, washroom is modern with large over head rain shower. Staff is friendly and helpful. 2 mins walking distance to Alona Beach. This place is also just across the famous Alona Kew Resort. The beach has tons of restaurants and live band entertainment at night. Free breakfast is good but small. I'm very pleased overall with this hotel. I would definitely be returning at this hotel! Great value for the price. Cons: No safety deposit box. Not a decent restaurant in the hotel but this is no problem because there's tons of restaurants along the beach! No swimming pool but who needs it when the beach is so awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seaside tour includes Virgin Island, Dolphin watching, Marine Sanctuary snorkelling. Tour starts at 5:45 am - 11 am. They will try to sell it at P1,500 but you can bargain to P1,000. Inquire at the reception when you check-in. Also, you can bargain when it comes to prices with transportation. Airport/Seaport to hotel should only cost P500 or less.
Maria Y. Couples China, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, clean and cosy

very close to sea
8.7
very nice hotel, just 1 minute away from the sea and next to 24 hour minimart. very clean and rather new. window to the hall, so better keep closed. wifi in the room is week. breakfast is not good, you ll need to buy one more breakfast somewhere in a restoraunt value for money water in the shower is salty. but it seems to me that is normal for alona. another hotels also had salty water
Clint J. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with perfect location

Location,friendly staff,family friendly
9
We have stayed in Casanino for 6 nights and we have very much enjoyed our stay. The location was just perfect,not too far from the beach but far enough from busy night life. Breakfast was very simple but we didn't really mind as there are plenty of other restaurants near by. We would definitely come back again. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Internet connection was only working in the restaurant / reception but it was fine with us.
Gary B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great sml hotel with exel staff, good quiet Loc

Size, location and price
8.3
A very good small hotel in a great quiet location with excellent staff and good facilities. Breakfast menu could do with a review, not everyone likes an " American" bfast, not that it remotely resembled an American bfast in any way.
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Rooftop View near the Beach

Close to the beach and restaurants
5
This is a small hotel with small rooms and there is no elevator if you have any accessibility needs. The wireless internet was accessible in the main entry lobby, restaurant, and some common areas. The staff was friendly. Not much selection for the included breakfast which was one egg, bacon, and white bread toast and coffee. It would have been better to not have the included breakfast and just go out to one of the nearby restaurants. The beach is a short walk from the hotel and is crowded with restaurants and hotels and tourists. I doubt that I would stay there again as I think it is overpriced for the value.
Liubov E. Couples Russia, November 11, 2012
Small hotel near the alona beach

Beach area is nice
8.7
The room is OK, it is air conditioned, hot and cold water is available. The breakfast is simple but tasty. The area is not very attractive, but alona beach is beautiful. The staff is very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The chocolate hills is very nice place to visit
Miklos K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
good location but hated the hotel

nothing other then the location
2
I was going to stay here but when i checked in they wanted me to pay more for my three ladies i had brought with me i thought that was dumb, because the bed was small in side the room the room was really small for the cost of the room and not to mention the water in the shower and bathroom smelled horrible. so i checked out but because it was booked with agoda they could not give me a refund so i completely wasted the money on the room but i was ok with that because there was no way i was going to stay their. i ended up walking down the beach and staying at the bohol divers resort. that hotel was nice because you have your own little suites but they dont include anything in the room not even towls it was ridiculous but for the price i guess it was ok because it was way cheaper then the bohol casa nino resort
Hotel Feature Tip: dont stay at the bohol casa nino if you wanna party and have brought a few friends they will try to make you get another room or another bed in the room
Shane P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
absolutely fine - not a bad choice at all

clean and air con works
7.3
nice rooms and bathrooms in good condition, freiendly staff, very small but the whole resort is small, good location and would book it again - not bad at all - the only food is breakfast and its nothing special - but just eat out plenty of choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag IslandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old TowerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05