My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Diving Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag Island Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Alona Beach at Night Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Alona Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old Tower
Hotel Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Jon P. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4.3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9.7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Groups Russia, January 9, 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8.3
Regina C. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9.3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6.3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5.3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. Couples China, September 20, 2013
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8.7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7.7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. Solo travelers Spain, May 23, 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6.3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.
John C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Bang for the Buck!

Really good deal. 25 steps to the beach. Very accomodating staff.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag IslandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Alona Beach at NightBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Alona BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old Tower


AS-AGWEB-3B02