or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive Room Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag Island Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Diving Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old Tower Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Fumie M. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8.7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4.3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Yi D. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5.3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jaime L. Solo travelers Spain, May 23, 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6.3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.
Miklos K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
good location but hated the hotel

nothing other then the location
2
I was going to stay here but when i checked in they wanted me to pay more for my three ladies i had brought with me i thought that was dumb, because the bed was small in side the room the room was really small for the cost of the room and not to mention the water in the shower and bathroom smelled horrible. so i checked out but because it was booked with agoda they could not give me a refund so i completely wasted the money on the room but i was ok with that because there was no way i was going to stay their. i ended up walking down the beach and staying at the bohol divers resort. that hotel was nice because you have your own little suites but they dont include anything in the room not even towls it was ridiculous but for the price i guess it was ok because it was way cheaper then the bohol casa nino resort
Hotel Feature Tip: dont stay at the bohol casa nino if you wanna party and have brought a few friends they will try to make you get another room or another bed in the room
Shane P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
absolutely fine - not a bad choice at all

clean and air con works
7.3
nice rooms and bathrooms in good condition, freiendly staff, very small but the whole resort is small, good location and would book it again - not bad at all - the only food is breakfast and its nothing special - but just eat out plenty of choice
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2011
Lovely little hotel with clean rooms

Quiet and immaculately clean
7.7
really enjoyed the hotel. nice staff, large rooms and quality furnishings. a bit overpriced especially considering it's low season but if money isn't the prime factor in choosing your hotel then this hotel should be your selection. about fifty metres from the beach. breakfast is a bit light and they don't serve other food but there are plenty of food options within easy reach down at the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go island hopping. There are stunning islands only fifteen minutes off Alona Beach that took my breath away.
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2011
economy hotel

nice location.
7
The hotel offer standard service, the only good thing is the location, close to the beach, however the room is just standard, they dont even have duvet in the room.
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2011
fair hotel

very close to the beach
6
well, the room has no duvet, no shampoo, no soap. no quality at all. no swimming pool
Audrey S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2011
Central

That it is newly built
4.7
Not worth the price.
Travel tip: Location OK. Not worth the price. Staff pleasant but unable to give any assistance due to language barrier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Executive RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities -Boat Ride to Balicasag IslandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - DivingBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings - Panglao Old TowerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B07