Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Divers Resort

Danao, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - U Bar Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Reception Area Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Villa Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Villa Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - U Bar Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chalet Home Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Kitchen Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Hotel Lobby Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Restaurant & Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Pool Side Bungalow - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Front View Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - beach front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Sea View Home
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
4.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Groans M. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2015
extremely disappointed
3
It was an extreme disappointment rooms were disgusting staff was no where to be found when we had serious room issues that needed to be take cared of ASAP. Much better hotels for much cheaper.
Deirdre R. Families with older children Ireland, December 31, 2014
Run down, to AVOID, 1 star at best

Siize of room and bathroom
4.3
Will never come back. Staff trying best to keep place clean but hotel area itself is run down and neglected. Pool was greasy and dirty and not one single lounger bed available around it..people lying out their towels to relaz. In front of pool facing sea is a sandy area that could have had some nice chairs, tables, loungers etc but has about 8 dirty filthy plastic chairs. An excellent spot totally wasted, Picket fence in front of sea side rooms is black and moulded. room smelled of damp. The only thing at breakfast edible was the omelette/eggs. Internet only available up at reception area. Insufficient towels - we were 3 people (two women with long hair) and we got exactly 3 small towels - no hand towels when we asked for more we were told the hotel was full and there was not enough towels for everyone. Good size fridge in room but it was dirty and stunk. Property needs new owner...and major renovation...avoid until then
Gerald C. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Disappointing stay

Swimming pool, beachfront, food
6.3
Disappointing
Katrina M. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2013
not worth the money i paid for the room

staff, location, food so so
4
old room. not worth the money i paid. not happy at all
Michael H. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2013
Rooms are outdated, tv did not work, no Internet.

Beach was within a few yards of room.
5.7
A little pricey for the quality of room that we were in. No Internet except in the lobby which did not work most of the time. Had to inform front desk to make up our room daily so we had to get towels and tissue when we needed it. Shuttle price was quite high to and from airport.
Carmela B. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Not satisfied in celia room,

Beachfront
4.7
Olivia L. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Consequence of Late Hotel Booking

Helpful Staff, Big Rooms, Beach Front
5.3
We occupied 2 Cella rooms. While the rooms are big the aircon is not that good in one of the rooms. The worst part is the comfort room. If you are particular with cleanliness of comfort room that you use,like me, this is not the hotel for you. The staff though are very nice. Overall, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY!
Ryann C. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
fun

beach front
7
Bohol Diver Resort thanks... Thanks anyway.. beach front is nice
Alice M. Families with older children January 1, 2012
Old and dirty rooms

location, beachfront resort
2.3
Hotel location and exterior were okay. It is a beachfront resort; it has two pools and a spacious nice garden. However, we were quite disappointed with the room (LRD-C) we stayed in. The room was quite old and dirty. Bathroom door does not close properly. The bathroom was big but was not clean, had cobwebs and did not smell clean. Room was not clean, especially under the bed. We even heard some scurrying on the ceiling, rats maybe. Rattan furniture was dilapidated and had holes. When we arrived, there was no toilet paper ready in the bathroom. We requested for towels but was told that no towels were available as all towels were in the laundry. Comfort room at the hotel's restaurant was dilapidated and very dirty.
Ma M. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2011
Great location, spacious room

Nice big pools, friendly staffs and delicious food
7
bohol divers resort has good location, its restaurant serves good and delicious foods at very reasonable prices. hotel staffs were friendly and accomodating. great for families with either small or big children. it has two big pools and a very relaxing environment.it is accessible to nearby resorts and restaurants. short travelling time from airport and the scenic spots of bohol.you can also learn the basics of scuba diving from this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Divers Resort BoholBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - U BarBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Reception AreaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - VillaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - VillaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - U BarBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chalet Home Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia KitchenBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Hotel LobbyBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Restaurant & Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Pool Side Bungalow - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Front ViewBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - beach frontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Sea View HomeBohol Divers Resort Bohol - ChaletBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Divers Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Divers Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B - Double BedsBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B - Living RoomBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08