or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Divers Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - U Bar Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Reception Area Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Villa Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Villa Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - U Bar Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chalet Home Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Kitchen Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Hotel Lobby Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Restaurant & Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Pool Side Bungalow - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Front View Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - beach front Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - Sea View Home
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.1
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Vilinda I. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2011
Nice resort hotel with attentive staff

Hotel is clean, swimming pool is great, and wonderful proximity to the beach
8
1. Rooms are clean and the place is quiet and great for relaxation 2. Bed is comfortable, but I wish that the pillows are a bit softer and fluffier 3. I appreciate the fact that a water dispenser has been installed in the room. I hope that a phone unit becomes available soon so that it's easy to communicate with the hotel staff. 4. Menu is wanting and can still be improved
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a great place to unwind and relax because the hotel area is clean and quiet, unlike the other resorts located along the shore.
Jonathan B. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2011
Very nice location. Big Kitchen

The view, the amenities and the staff
8.7
we were a group of 8 and we were able to get the best accommodation. our request was properly done. will endorse this hotel to our colleagues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loboc River Cruise
Jinhyun K. Groups South Korea, September 17, 2011
definitely below expectations

na
2
no refrigerator, poor security, noisy airconditioner..
Elisabeth M. Groups Sweden, January 9, 2011
Beautiful location, but not that nice rooms

Location was perfect
7
The hotel was okay, but the room is just so so. For divers or people who like to sunbath and do snorkling, it's perfect. It's very cheap to go eating if you eat outside the hotel complex.
Ottilie W. Groups Netherlands, May 4, 2014
Vreselijk personeel

Locatie
3.3
Het personeel is echt verschrikkelijk. Zo niet vriendelijk en als je iets vraagt doen ze t niet of ze doen t met een zugt en een steun. Wij hadden een kamer met een extra bed. Dan verwacht je wel wen redelijk bed. Uit t bed kwamen de vliegen en matras was een centimeter dik. We wilde ons geld terug zodat we naar ander hotel konden maar ze zat de boel voor te liegen dat t niet kon. Uiteindelijk hebben we drie kamers gekregen. Dat was wel aardig naar logica snapte we niet echt. Douch was verschrikkelijk en toilet was vaak kapot. Gevraagd om te repareren maar uiteindelijk niet gedaan. Echt zonde dat t. Personeel zo verschrikkelijk is. Het is namelijk een super locatie. Je kan zo naar Alona beach lopen.
Pei C. Groups Taiwan, May 5, 2013
房間設,與網路上照片與提供服務不符

離海邊近,離非飯店餐廳近
4
感覺非常糟糕飯店房型與網路上看到不符房間陰暗有怪味,沒有對外窗,電視小到跟監視器一樣整個都變色了冰箱壞了也不修,飲水機的水有怪味,也沒有洗髮精跟吹風機半夜還跳電,隔音超爛的,晚上還聽的到沙攤上樂隊的聲音,蚊子多到不行,床上只有一條薄到不行的被單房間狀況,服務人員一概裝傻沒有要解決的樣子,說加錢升等說沒房間不願意公共空間的免費wifi,連續兩天,三個wifi 都是無法對外連續,跟服務人員反映也沒用反映訂房網路照片狀況,也一問三不知,真的是
Yu D. Groups China, February 14, 2013
没有热水,房间装修简陋

离海滩近,吃喝出行方便
5.3
住了三天,洗澡没有热水,开始服务员说来检查,说了几次都没来检查,后来直接告诉酒店不提供热水,所有的房间都不提供。房间内部装修跟国内农家乐水平差不多,不要奢望。酒店的餐厅吃饭倒是不贵,整个酒店只有餐厅有WIFI,很多人在门口坐着蹭网。房间入住三天,一次清洁也没做过,直到退房都没有。酒店位于alona beach尽头,和知名的ISIS一墙之隔,吃饭娱乐比较方便,跳岛游直接到酒店沙滩接送。总的来说性价比不高。
Yikun J. Groups China, November 7, 2011
位置不错周边环境不错房间一般服务一般

走下楼梯就到达海滩,周边环境漂亮,周六晚上有表演
7.3
在海滩旁边;有自己的出入口,不用步行就可以直接搭车到酒店大堂check in;房间一般,主要是菲律宾的床垫和空调都不太好;酒店有潜水店,有自助早餐,有泳池都还不错。最主要是去哪里都不会很远,步行可以去。
Lixin Q. Groups China, July 25, 2011
位置优越的酒店

位置好,闹中取静的地点。
5.3
二个网站预订了该酒店,agoda上预定的大床房安排在另一幢楼上,落地大窗门,有阳台,房间明亮。因另需要双床房,在其它网站的预定的,被安排在接待处本幢楼上,房间和国内招待所一样的标准,无窗、潮湿、卫生间标准极差。所以就有了先前的点评,在有人认为其级别是招待所的同时,又有人认为是其级别是四星级酒店的评价了。
Restaurant Tip: 餐饮须向东面走200米。
Wang Y. Groups June 17, 2011
基本设施齐全,风景不错

地理位置佳
7
能提供基本的服务与设施,环境好,
Restaurant Tip: 早餐另外收钱

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Divers Resort BoholBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - U BarBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Reception AreaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - VillaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - VillaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - U BarBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chalet Home Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia KitchenBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Hotel LobbyBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Restaurant & Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Pool Side Bungalow - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Bohol - La Residencia Front ViewBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - beach frontBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Sea View HomeBohol Divers Resort Bohol - ChaletBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau BBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B Bohol Divers Resort Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Divers Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Divers Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B - Double BedsBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B - Living RoomBohol Divers Resort Bohol - Chateau B - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08