Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Divers Resort

Danao, Danao, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - U Bar Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Reception Area Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Villa Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Villa Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - U Bar Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chalet Home Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La Residencia Kitchen Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Lobby Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant & Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant
Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Pool Side Bungalow - La Residencia Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Dive Shop Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau Building Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La Residencia Front View Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach Front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - beach front Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Sea View Home
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Randy V. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
The hotel room was too dark, aircon was too noisy.

View. Pool.
4.7
Report this review
Claire L. Groups Taiwan, December 27, 2014
very nice resort with very good location which nea

location.good service.
8
Very nice trip.
Report this review
Piero T. Groups Mexico, November 9, 2014
Resort and Dive Shop in one

Best things are the convenience of the dive shop at your doorstep, away from crowds but you can go out and mingle if you want
8.3
Stay was good, very comfortable. The included breakfast had very little options, only saved by the eggs in any style. We are a group of divers, but this time only two of us made it there, the convenience and prices for dives at the location was great. As always meeting new people, including Renato the Dive Master were good experiences. Balicasan Island is a must dive! Night dive just there off the coast of the resort is amazing.
Report this review
Vilinda I. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2011
Nice resort hotel with attentive staff

Hotel is clean, swimming pool is great, and wonderful proximity to the beach
8
1. Rooms are clean and the place is quiet and great for relaxation 2. Bed is comfortable, but I wish that the pillows are a bit softer and fluffier 3. I appreciate the fact that a water dispenser has been installed in the room. I hope that a phone unit becomes available soon so that it's easy to communicate with the hotel staff. 4. Menu is wanting and can still be improved
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a great place to unwind and relax because the hotel area is clean and quiet, unlike the other resorts located along the shore.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2011
Very nice location. Big Kitchen

The view, the amenities and the staff
8.7
we were a group of 8 and we were able to get the best accommodation. our request was properly done. will endorse this hotel to our colleagues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Loboc River Cruise
Report this review
Jinhyun K. Groups South Korea, September 17, 2011
definitely below expectations

na
2
no refrigerator, poor security, noisy airconditioner..
Report this review
Elisabeth M. Groups Sweden, January 9, 2011
Beautiful location, but not that nice rooms

Location was perfect
7
The hotel was okay, but the room is just so so. For divers or people who like to sunbath and do snorkling, it's perfect. It's very cheap to go eating if you eat outside the hotel complex.
Report this review
Frederik F. Groups Germany, January 27, 2015
auf dem absteigenden Ast aber voll in Ordnung

Große Bungalows, Lage, Nähe zu den Philipine Fun Divers
7
5 Nächte dort mit einer Gruppe von vier Leuten gewohnt. Die großen Bungalows mit Bar, Küche, etc sind sehr geräumig und angenehm. Sehr schöne Außenanlage mit Pool. In den Zimmern selber merkt man, dass diese mal richtig Top waren, jedoch dort schon länger nichts mehr gemacht wurde. Alles bissel abgewohnt. Wenn man jedoch keine allzugroßen Ansprüche hat kann man hier schon eine Woche verbringen. Von der Lage am Ende des Alona Beach. Es ist jedoch alles zügig zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Report this review
Ottilie W. Groups Netherlands, May 4, 2014
Vreselijk personeel

Locatie
3.3
Het personeel is echt verschrikkelijk. Zo niet vriendelijk en als je iets vraagt doen ze t niet of ze doen t met een zugt en een steun. Wij hadden een kamer met een extra bed. Dan verwacht je wel wen redelijk bed. Uit t bed kwamen de vliegen en matras was een centimeter dik. We wilde ons geld terug zodat we naar ander hotel konden maar ze zat de boel voor te liegen dat t niet kon. Uiteindelijk hebben we drie kamers gekregen. Dat was wel aardig naar logica snapte we niet echt. Douch was verschrikkelijk en toilet was vaak kapot. Gevraagd om te repareren maar uiteindelijk niet gedaan. Echt zonde dat t. Personeel zo verschrikkelijk is. Het is namelijk een super locatie. Je kan zo naar Alona beach lopen.
Report this review
Pei C. Groups Taiwan, May 5, 2013
房間設,與網路上照片與提供服務不符

離海邊近,離非飯店餐廳近
4
感覺非常糟糕飯店房型與網路上看到不符房間陰暗有怪味,沒有對外窗,電視小到跟監視器一樣整個都變色了冰箱壞了也不修,飲水機的水有怪味,也沒有洗髮精跟吹風機半夜還跳電,隔音超爛的,晚上還聽的到沙攤上樂隊的聲音,蚊子多到不行,床上只有一條薄到不行的被單房間狀況,服務人員一概裝傻沒有要解決的樣子,說加錢升等說沒房間不願意公共空間的免費wifi,連續兩天,三個wifi 都是無法對外連續,跟服務人員反映也沒用反映訂房網路照片狀況,也一問三不知,真的是
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Divers Resort Panglao IslandBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - U BarBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Reception AreaBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - VillaBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - VillaBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - U BarBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chalet Home Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La Residencia KitchenBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Hotel LobbyBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant & Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Pool Side Bungalow - La ResidenciaBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Dive ShopBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau BuildingBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - La Residencia Front ViewBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Beach FrontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - beach frontBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Sea View HomeBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - ChaletBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau BBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau BBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau B Bohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - FacilitiesBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - InteriorBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - InteriorBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau B - Double BedsBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau B - Living RoomBohol Divers Resort Panglao Island - Chateau B - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05