or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol La Roca Hotel

Graham Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : La Roca Hotel
Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Entrance Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Lobby Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard Double Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard Single Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard Twin Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Isla Hall Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Isla Hall Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Isla Hall Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Baybayon Hall Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Baybayon Hall Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Small Family Room Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Small Family Room Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard Single
Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard Single Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard Twin Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard Twin Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Lobby Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Exterior Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Interior Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Facilities Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Facilities Bohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Facilities
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Lenilyn S. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
creepy old hotel

friendly staff cheap
6
its a cheap hotel..literally cheap
Chong C. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2013
quiet & large room,old equipment

no disturb, swimming pool, access wifi in the room
5.7
The location is a little far from the downtown, it seems no dining in the hotel,you have to find food outside. The room is quite large ,no disturbing at all, although the equipment is old. Sheets is dirty, no room clean within 2 days in. The swimming pool is dirty also... Good thing is WIFI accessable within room. All in all, the hotel is quiet enough, serve yourself, no disturb.
Ron C. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2013
Old hotel that shows it's age.

The air conditioner worked.
5.3
Old hotel, chipping paint,falling plaster. poor quality. Pool seemed a bit dingy, needs regular cleaning. General upkeep was horrible.
Gilbert V. Couples France, May 11, 2013
Well past its time of glory

swimming pool, near airport
5
This hotel boasts to be the first one built in Tagbilaran and it shows. Everywhere you look, you see room for improvement, re-decoration or updating. I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and I found no effort had been made to improve it. However, I still enjoyed my stay because it is in a quiet area and has a large swimming pool which seemed to be for my exclusive use most of the time. I also enjoyed breakfast (a very simple one) served by the pool side. The staff are very friendly.
Cecile G. Couples France, March 29, 2013
Fine for 1 night

Swimming pool, big room, correct breakfast
5.7
Gabriele A. Solo travelers Italy, March 19, 2013
Cheap rate but cheap service!

wifi in the room, near city center
3.3
The room they forgot to clean last day on two, windows very dirty, breakfast so poor, poor for filipino standards too.
Roy B. Couples Denmark, March 13, 2013
Well, better than no place to stay at all

Closer to Seaport and a bit faster WiFi connection
2.7
Our stay was not too pleasant. The male receptionist disturbed us having a friend visiting us in our room. The breakfast choice is poor, cleanliness in our room is poor, shower is not working properly, no feet towel, no shampoos, room quality is below the standard, the cleaning staff sprayed an insecticide so we demanded to be evacuated to another room. The pool is not clean enough for swimming.
Francis A. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2013
Great experience

Staff Staff
10
This hotel is the friendliest place i have ever been the staff are wonderful, helpful , obliging, cheerful and offer the best service imaginable. The hotel has charm the food is good and served with a smile. The room are clean and well serviced. It is a happy place to be .
Edmund W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Historical Hotel gives good value

room price and amenities
8
staff is very helpful, street getting to hotel is in bad shape
Nightlife Tip: not much nightlife in Bohol
Ashton B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
comfortable

comfortable comfortable comfortable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol La Roca Hotel BoholBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - EntranceBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - LobbyBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard DoubleBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard SingleBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard TwinBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Isla HallBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Isla HallBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Isla HallBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Baybayon HallBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Baybayon HallBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Small Family RoomBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Small Family RoomBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard SingleBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard SingleBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard TwinBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Standard TwinBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - LobbyBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - InteriorBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - ExteriorBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - FacilitiesBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - LobbyBohol La Roca Hotel Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01