Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - View direction Tagbilaran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - View from Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Infinity pool with view Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Infinity pool with view Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Infinity pool with view Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - In the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Minigolf in the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Minigolf in the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Minigolf in the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Superior Room Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Superior Room
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Terrace Superior Room Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Terrace of Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Terrace - Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bathroom Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe Apartment
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Marlon M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Very relaxing & stress relieving.

awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.
8.3
T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.
Alexander B. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2013
Very pleasant. Relaxing. Great German manager.

Great service, comfortable rooms and a beautiful view.
9
Me and my companion wanted to take a break from the beach and the sand for a more comfortable alternative. It was way past our expectations. Great service and comfort. Nice infinity pool.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Excellent = Wonderful location

Location = Quiet = Breakfasts good
8.3
Attention to detail and service was excellent. Great views from rooms.
Chen R. Couples China, February 17, 2013
Considerate staff first class service

Fabulous view of the coastline
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in Bohol Vantage where we encountered great staff and nice boss. The view from the hotel is also wonderful especially good for vacation living far away from the crowded city.
Hong L. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2013
Bohol Vantage made my time in Bohol wonderful

awesome mountain view, friendly staff and manager, room big and clean, have free mountain bike to rent
10
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, the accommodation was modern, comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the coastline. Though the hotel is situated on top of a hill, it took some efforts to go up and down but I managed to rent a mountain bike for free or a scooter for only 600 peso. The staff were helpful throughout my visit. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. An excellent choice of accommodation if you don't look for a beach resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are two free mountain bikes to rent and scooter at cost 600 peso for a day.
Jesse R. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Fantastic view and great restaurant

Pool and restaurant both have a great view
7.7
We were not overly impressed with the room in this hotel as it was a little small and not that nicely furnished. TV was also very small. The best feature of this hotel is the restaurant as it has a great view and the food is amazing. The best food we had while we were in Bohol was at this restaurant. It is also very reasonably price. Pool is small but very few people in it.
Wah F. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Lovely and friendly resort

good view
7.7
the hotel is spacious and neat, house keeping was great. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Only the location is a bit far from the Alona beach. Food were great also, only the swimming pool is a bit too small, landscaping was nice, it would be better if there is a generator within the premise, as we experienced about 8 hours of power failure.
Restaurant Tip: go to down town Tagbilaran for restaurant or shopping. Crab House at the seaside is a good choice.
Oke S. Couples Estonia, February 13, 2013
Hidden Gem

View, Staff, Location, Restaurant, Balcony, Facilities
10
Amazing place, cannot praise it enough. The view is absolutely stunning, the rooms super clean and brand new, super spacious, amazing balconies. Location is superb as for all the sights in Panglao and Bohol, you can rent a scooter at the resort. Staff is super friendly, also the owner was very friendly and all the best greetings to Stefan - one of the managers of the place who was super helpful, accomodating and just very fun to chat to. Hotel restaurant serves local and international cuisine, ended up eating there a lot because of the excellent quality of the food.
David S. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2013
over rated far from city

nice views
5.3
stayed 3 nights here, i was given a welcome drink upon arrival and wanted to sit and enjoy the view but they rushed off me off to my room. the room was big and clean with nice views.the shower was disapointing, could only get warm water and i love a hot shower. the bed was hard and the cable tv had poor reception. a basic buffet breakfast was provided daily. if i came back to bohol i would choose a different hotel.
Travel tip: the hotel is far from the city with no shops near. but if you want to get away from it all you might like this hotel.
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Quiet and Peaceful Stay

Wonderful Views
8.3
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. although we were early we were shown to our room without delay. the accommodation was modern, comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the coastline. the hotel is situated on top of a hill about 10 minutes drive from the centre of tagbilaran. the staff were extremely helpful throughout our visit and nothing was too much trouble. breakfast was simple but sufficient and the restaurant had a wide choice of local and european dishes. an excellent choice of accommodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hotel trip to the Chocolate Hills and visit the Tarsiers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - View direction TagbilaranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - View from Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Infinity pool with viewBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Infinity pool with viewBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Infinity pool with viewBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - In the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Minigolf in the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Minigolf in the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Minigolf in the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Superior RoomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Superior RoomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Terrace Superior RoomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Terrace of Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Terrace - Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BathroomBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - XXL Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - XXL Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - XXL Deluxe Apartment DiningBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - XXL Apartment Living and DiningBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Terrace XXL Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schnitzel saladBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bohol SaladBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chicken Nuggets and FriesBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Fried BananaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chicken AfritadaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Green Side SaladBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chicken Cordon BleuBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pork TenderloinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Chocolover IcecreamBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pork SteaksBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Beef TenderloinBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C05