Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - View direction Tagbilaran Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - View from Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Infinity pool with view Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Infinity pool with view Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Infinity pool with view Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - In the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Minigolf in the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Minigolf in the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Minigolf in the hotel garden Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Superior Room Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Superior Room
Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Terrace Superior Room Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Terrace of Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Terrace - Deluxe Room Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Apartment Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe Apartment
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 122 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Choy V. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9.7
Report this review
Sung K. Couples South Korea, September 2, 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Report this review
Sander M. Couples Estonia, August 4, 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9.7
Awesome
Report this review
Dialdo N. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9.3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Report this review
Geraldine C. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6.3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Report this review
Stephen N. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9.7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Report this review
Travis D. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Report this review
Hearin H. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3.7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
ok

view view view
6.3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Report this review
Sean M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8.3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Vantage Resort Panglao IslandBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - View direction TagbilaranBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - View from Le Panorama Restaurant at Bohol Vantage ResortBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Infinity pool with viewBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Infinity pool with viewBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Infinity pool with viewBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - In the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Minigolf in the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Minigolf in the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Minigolf in the hotel gardenBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Superior RoomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Superior RoomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Terrace Superior RoomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Terrace of Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Terrace - Deluxe RoomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - BathroomBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - XXL Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - XXL Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - XXL Deluxe Apartment DiningBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - XXL Apartment Living and DiningBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Terrace XXL Deluxe ApartmentBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Schnitzel saladBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Bohol SaladBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Chicken Nuggets and FriesBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Fried BananaBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Chicken AfritadaBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Green Side SaladBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Chicken Cordon BleuBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Pork TenderloinBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Chocolover IcecreamBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Pork SteaksBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Beef TenderloinBohol Vantage Resort Panglao Island - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07