Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort

Danao Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Exterior Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Amenities Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Facilities Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Garden Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Ryan T. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Peaceful retreat.

Quiet location, helpful staff, nice big swimming pool.
8.3
We were looking for a quiet location as we were travelling with a young child and this place was perfect for just relaxing and chilling out by the pool. its location was a tad far i.e., about 15 mins walk to the beach. however the shuttle bus was free and the driver and hotel staff were really pleasant and easy to deal with. It is korean owned, which was a plus for us because the korean food was pretty good for a change. Chicken Kebab was awesome, and the halo halo was good too, however i can't imagine anyone ever not serving a good halo halo.
Dimph E. Families with young children Netherlands, January 8, 2014
Good hotel, clean and a Nice pool.

Clean, Nice rooms big swimming pool
7.3
Lot of korean people and korean food. The pool is very Nice. The hotel offers Free transportation to panglao island. It's a ten minute drive to the center. The hotel itself has mainly korean dishes, so it's better to eat elsewhere. Lot of dogs!
Brian C. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Nice family hotel for small children

Relaxing pool and garden and cottages
7
Ji Z. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
nice resort, shuttle bus is very convenient

swimming pool is good. wifi is quite fast. shuttle bus is 5min to the alona beach
7.7
after we checked-in, we found the lock of the door is broken, the staff is friendly and help us to fix it. but finally we still changed to another room. the swimming pool is quite nice, but we didn't have enought time to enjoy it.the shuttle bus is quite convenient to go to the beach.
Minette G. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
Honeymooon Destination indeed!

peaceful and quiet
8.7
Evgeniya S. Families with older children Russia, February 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff.

Нome-like atmosphere. Truly one of the best places on Bohol.
9.7
We felt truly home care and feel good at home and we really got holiday with friendly staff. When they smile at you and take care of us, the answer is also want to smile and be friendly. The owners of the hotel were also present for our family friends. The hotel is incredibly beautiful. Kitchen wonderfully delicious! Bungalows are large and comfortable. There is a huge pool of clear water and deep comfort for children (30-50 cm depth), and the other part is for adults (up to 4 meters depth). Perfect for diving exercises. If you want to get to the beach - you always arrange private transfers. Journey time 5-7 minutes. If you are looking for a real holiday in Bohol, this is the most appropriate place. We will definitely return here.
Hua L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
漂亮的泳池和水滑梯,非常好的工作人员,房间一般

水滑梯,随叫随到的交通去海滩
9.3
very nice people there, very nice swimming pool and slide. children enjoy very much, could swim in the pool and play with 3 dogs. korea style food is standard, price okay if in hk, but expensive if compared to local. free shuttle to beach, about 3-5 min, if walk, about 25 min. has a small backyard, good for looking star at night, even could find firefly on top of trees. no need air condition at night in this season, peaceful and joyful. water supply is not good at peak hour, e.g. 6-9 pm, good in daytime.
Minxi G. Groups China, May 5, 2012
Korean owned hotel not very friendly to non-Korean

Phillipine staff are nice and room and other equipments are new
6.3
though i have read about this hotel is owned by korean, not very friendly to other country clients, when i arrive the hotel the strong korean atmosphere still shocked me.all the hotel rules and trip explaination are written in korean(no english).no matter what you ask, hotel staff need to go to an other room and carefully ask their korean boss.and the owner never directly talk to you and even never look at you when meet on the way face to face, which make me feel very strange. anyway, all the phillipine staffs are very nice and polite. and the car driver are all very friendly. hotel is new. for this point i still feel satisfied. not bad hotel, maybe will be perfect if you are a korean
Angus J. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2012
Waterslide hotel

Beautiful pool with waterslide, nice rooms, interconnecting rooms available, nice setting
8.3
This hotel has a large and attractive pool with a waterslide and cave which my teen & tween kids loved. All the rooms look out onto the pool in an attractive setting. The rooms are lovely with many inclusions like kettle, hairdryer and safe. We had 2 interconnecting rooms which were not attached to any other rooms so it was very quiet with no noise from other patrons. One negative was the distance from Alona Beach (approx 1km) however the hotel provided a free shuttle bus at any time that you wanted it and as many times a day as you wanted. The hotel is Korean-owned, so the restaurant was dominated by Korean food. We by-passed the restaurant and got the shuttle to Alona Beach to eat all meals. The bathroom did not have a separate shower area so the entire bathroom floor became wet when the shower was turned on. This is not something we (Australians) are used to and I was quite concerned that I would slip over in the night and hurt myself. Friendly staff, particularly the drivers and the security guards.
Victor O. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
nice resort and polite staff

swimming pool
6.3
The resort are nice , staff are polite and always with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort BoholBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - ExteriorBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - AmenitiesBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - GardenBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06