or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort

Danao Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Interior Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Exterior Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Amenities Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest Room Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Beach Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Facilities Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Garden Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Brian C. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Nice family hotel for small children

Relaxing pool and garden and cottages
7
Evgeniya S. Families with older children Russia, February 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff.

Нome-like atmosphere. Truly one of the best places on Bohol.
9.7
We felt truly home care and feel good at home and we really got holiday with friendly staff. When they smile at you and take care of us, the answer is also want to smile and be friendly. The owners of the hotel were also present for our family friends. The hotel is incredibly beautiful. Kitchen wonderfully delicious! Bungalows are large and comfortable. There is a huge pool of clear water and deep comfort for children (30-50 cm depth), and the other part is for adults (up to 4 meters depth). Perfect for diving exercises. If you want to get to the beach - you always arrange private transfers. Journey time 5-7 minutes. If you are looking for a real holiday in Bohol, this is the most appropriate place. We will definitely return here.
Angus J. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2012
Waterslide hotel

Beautiful pool with waterslide, nice rooms, interconnecting rooms available, nice setting
8.3
This hotel has a large and attractive pool with a waterslide and cave which my teen & tween kids loved. All the rooms look out onto the pool in an attractive setting. The rooms are lovely with many inclusions like kettle, hairdryer and safe. We had 2 interconnecting rooms which were not attached to any other rooms so it was very quiet with no noise from other patrons. One negative was the distance from Alona Beach (approx 1km) however the hotel provided a free shuttle bus at any time that you wanted it and as many times a day as you wanted. The hotel is Korean-owned, so the restaurant was dominated by Korean food. We by-passed the restaurant and got the shuttle to Alona Beach to eat all meals. The bathroom did not have a separate shower area so the entire bathroom floor became wet when the shower was turned on. This is not something we (Australians) are used to and I was quite concerned that I would slip over in the night and hurt myself. Friendly staff, particularly the drivers and the security guards.
Kevin G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Pretty suroundings, lovely pool.

The pool is large and warm.
5.7
We booked a family room for 3 adults, we got a double bed and had to ask for another bed for out teenager, when it came it was a campbed and very uncomfortable. The room was too small for 3 people. The drink prices were really reasonable but the food prices were far too expensive and the food wasn't very nice. We only stayed one night but we would have stayeda little longer as the location was good. The hotel provided transport to Alona beach was about 5 mins in a car, they even picked you back up when you wanted to come back, a really good service.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Alona beach not at the hotel.
To Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
價格是可以接受的水平,四周環境都可接受,房間算大及整潔但地點位置不方便,如要外出一定要坐車

價錢平容易訂房但地理位置不佳
6.3
To Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
價格合理的酒店,於保和島來說這價格算合理,但要考慮出ALONE BEACH 時一定要坐車

價格合理,酒店房間算大而且整潔
6.3
Um I. Families with older children South Korea, August 14, 2014
낡고 오래된 호텔

아로나비치까지 픽드랍써비스
4
낡고 오래된 화장실과 룸 전체적으로 관리가 좀 안된느낌이네요. 돈 좀 더 써서 사우스팜 가시길 ..
Junggee K. Families with older children South Korea, August 19, 2013
장단점이 분명한 호텔

한국인 상주,투어상품다양,셔틀서비스
6
한국인 전용 리조트라고 하면 될것 같습니다. 현지 여행객 한팀을 제외하고는 한국분들이 대부분이었으나 지내면서 가족적인 분위기가 오히려 좋았습니다. 다이빙숍도 같이 하기때문에 편리한 점도 많았습니다. 투어내용도 좋고 음식이나 음료수 값은 저렴합니다. 맛도 좋았습니다. 단 룸청소를 요청해야만 해준다는 점을 미리 설명해주지 않아 불편함이 있었습니다. 욕실은 룸에 비해 작은 편이었고 냄새가 좀 나며 관리가 필요할 것 같습니다. 변기,전등,세면대가 작은 고장들고 불편함이 있었습니다.
Juhyun P. Families with older children South Korea, February 22, 2013
깨끗하고 편안한 호텔

한국인이 운영
8
제가 간것은 아니고, 친한분들 가족여행에 예약을 대신 해 드린 곳입니다. 직접 묵은 곳은 아니어서 평가한다는건 좀 그렇고, 숙박이외에 다른 관광을 하는 면에서 한국인이 운영하시는 곳이어서 그 면에서 믿고 안심할 수 있는 곳입니다. 가격 다 찾아보면 아시겠지만, 더 싸봤자 한사람당 몇천원 수준입니다. 관광을 겸해서 가시는 것일테니까 영어 사용이 능숙치 않은 분들은 사용하시기 편리하실 겁니다. 그면에서 값어치 충분히 합니다.
Seung Y. Families with older children South Korea, February 22, 2013
편안하고 준비가 잘 되어있는 리조트

적당한 크기, 깨끗한 방, 친절한 직원
9.7
풀장이 보이는 객실이라 아이들 보기애도 편하고 필리핀의 다른 리조트는 가보지는 않았지만 제가 가본 중국 하이난의 풀만이나 르네상스 보다도 편안하고 재미있게 즐기다 온것 같습니다. 풀만이나 르네상스는 풀장과 객실이 멀어서 (리조트가 크니까 당연합니다.)불편한데 풀장바로곁에 있는 객실이 좋았구요. 음식, 직원, 청결도 모두 만족하였습니다. 호핑투어도 만족스러웠고 (베이비 시터 및 아침 스넥박스), 알로나비치 무료차량이 있는것도 편했습니다. (해외에서 택시비, 툭툭이 등등 교통비 협상 및 바가지에 대한 불만족도 여행 스트레스중 하나랍니다)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort BoholBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - InteriorBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - ExteriorBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - DeluxeBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - AmenitiesBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Guest RoomBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - BeachBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - FacilitiesBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - GardenBohol Wonderlagoon Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07