or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boka Hotel

33-37 Eardley Crescent, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9JT (Show on map)

Book now!

Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Double Room Boka Hotel London - Triple Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room
Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Main Entrance Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Kitchen Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Marco M. Couples Malta, December 15, 2014
basic but very central

nice safe area, between 2 tube stations and english breakfast
8
Ok very basic but very fair price for central London.Walking distance from Stamford bridge,good english breakfast.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay

good location, nice bed, nice breakfast
7.7
The hotel is located 3 minutes walk from Earl's Court Underground station. The breakfast is typical English breakfast. The room is small but still acceptable. However, the bathroom is super small which feel not comfortable, the design of the shower which will make the whole bathroom wet after shower. The water pressure of the shower is unstable as well. It is ok if only a short stay. Other than the shower problem, overall it is good for value.
Ekkathat D. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
small and a bit dirty

small room but close to tube station
6
the room we got was small and old but the hotel is close to Earls Court tube station only 5 mins walk
Sean M. Solo travelers Ireland, September 27, 2014
Have stayed at better hotels

location
4.3
Convenient to Earls Court Exhibition Centre.
John R. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Inexpensive but small

Location,clean,staff
7.3
The hotel is inexpensive for London but the room was incredibly small. The breakfast was plain but adequate.internet worked well. The location is very good. If you are coming from Heathrow airport. It also is very close to shopping and dining in the Earl's Court neighborhood. It is close to Tube which connects for all of London.
Louis O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Tourist for 2 days

Location, Staff, Price
8.7
Little new to add to other comments. For the price so near to central London (Earls Court Tube a short walk away), this is good value. The room (on the top floor) was very hot, though the bed was fine; you have to accept that anywhere in this area out towards Heathrow is going to suffer from regular aircraft noise. Water pressure on the top floor is low, so if you like a shower that pushes you out of the room, this is not the place for you. The staff were pleasant, and to get an included breakfast is great. You can ask for a variation on the standard British fry-up offering, but explain carefully as the kitchen staff's first language may not be English.
Janet G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Great staff, comfortable bed, excellent location.

Friendliness of the staff. Very comfortable bed. It's location.
8
We stayed on the upper floor and were lucky enough to have a room almost beside the lift. The lift itself was very quiet and despite being almost next door to it, we were not disturbed by other guests using it. The room itself was small but the bed was extremely comfortable, and the bedding was spotless (as were the pillows - yes, I'm one of those travellers who actually removes the pillowcase to check the state of the pillows themselves!). We didn't use the little kitchenette area other than for the kettle - but the coffee/tea/milk/sugar stand was well stocked. The bathroom was ready-stocked with mini-toiletries, although the shower itself didn't work too well - it was almost impossible to get any water pressure. However, as we were only staying one night and had showered in the morning before arriving at Boka, that wasn't a major issue for us, especially as we were able to use the sink for a good wash. In some hotels it would be impossible to use the sink given its location in the bathroom, but that was not the case here. Had we been staying longer, I would have mentioned the shower to the staff and I am sure that they would have sorted it out for us. The staff are all very friendly and very helpful - chatty without being pushy. The location of this hotel is great as a base for nipping up to town and the hotel itself is 5 minutes from the tube station, but set on a quiet street with seemingly very little through traffic. We had a street facing room, slept with the window open, and were not disturbed once by traffic (or other) noise. I cannot comment on the breakfast provided as we chose not to have breakfast despite it being included in the price, as we had eaten late the night before.
Sean B. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Cozy convenient stay at reasonable price

Free English breakfast, Location, Price
8.7
A WYSIWYG operation--simply a decent bed and small TV at a good rate. Also a kitchenette, fridge and half bath. The clincher for us was a free English breakfast. Close to two tube stops as well. Value here is hard to beat.
Preecha M. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
good location

good, nice and clear hotel
6.3
good location near underground - earl count station
Victor V. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Convenient.

Breakfast. Location. Value for money
6
Convenient - but there could be room for improvement in terms of the quality of each room and the cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boka Hotel LondonBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Double RoomBoka Hotel London - Triple RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Main EntranceBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - KitchenBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03