My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boka Hotel

33-37 Eardley Crescent, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9JT (Show on map)

Book now!

Boka Hotel London - Triple Room Boka Hotel London - Double Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Guest Room Boka Hotel London - Bathroom Boka Hotel London - Guest Room
Boka Hotel London - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Haruna O. Solo travelers Japan, March 2, 2014
I do not recommend...

Breakfast included
4.3
The room was not clean. The breakfast was not so good.
Domenico N. Solo travelers Italy, February 13, 2014
Budget hotel, you are paying for what you get

Location, price, quiet area
4.7
I stayed at boka hotel for 3 nights and I can say that is not a hotel but just a budget accomodation. The good things are the location, really walking distance from both west brompton and earls court tube station and the quiet area. You are paying for what you get so don t expect so much as rooms are not really very clean but for the standards of London is ok for a short term.
Freeda W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Central location for sightseeing

Free Wifi, friendly staff, good location
7
It was pleasant for the most part and the staff were helpful. Internet access was quite slow. I was located on the 2nd floor and it's quite noisy if there are guests on 3rd floor walking about in the room. Also there was a light located just outside of my room which is quite annoying during the night time as above the door there is glass so the light streams directly into the room. On 2 occasions I asked for the light to be turned off and the staff did oblige but I do believe that something should be done to avoid the light into the room.
Vladimir S. Solo travelers Russia, December 6, 2013
Satisfactory

location, English breakfast, MW in the kitchenette
6.7
OK, and even a bit better than expected. Would recommend: 1) Remove too old and ugly pieces of furniture, 2) to do smth with “sound transparency” of ceiling (I was in room 016) as “drumming” on the floor above at 6 am is not good.
Ahmad Z. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Nice and cosy, near to underground stations.

Location, friendly staff, cosy room.
9
Ida B. Solo travelers Norway, November 25, 2013
Great, comfortable room, reasonable cost

Room size, own bathroom, lovely staff
9
The hotel was lovely and very comfortable, reasonable priced. I was very surprised at the size of the room and how comfortable the bed and the bathroom was. The staff was friendly and very accommodating, and I especially appreciated the late check out time. I would definitely recommend it!!
Ekkathat D. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2013
clean room with friendly staff

location cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
we had a great time at Boka the room was big enough for 4 people and the breakfast was nice, close to Earls court tube station
Yue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
satisfaction with hotel staff service

centrally locxated, good breakfast
7
Vareerat N. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2013
large room, value for money, friendly staff

Friendly staff, 5 minutes walk to train station, large room
7
Bhupinderjeet S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Disappointing

close to a tube station, within zone 1 of london underground and reasonable food outlets close by
5
we booked for a quad room and were supposed to get a double and 2 single beds. When we got the room it was cramped and the bedding other than the twin bed was in an attic style mezzanine floor which was abt 4 feet high (floor to ceiling) only. A nightmare for claustrophobics. The room esp bathroom had an odour and there was no expeller to the bathroom. The window was small. Next day we asked for a change, but none was available. Day 3 we asked for a change and were given a similar type of room, with an even smaller bathroom but this time the floor had a twin and a single, while the 4th had to sleep in the similar style attic meazzine floor (this time only 3 feet height!)alone - so we declined. On day 4 we got a better room, meaning all 4 could sleep on beds on the same floor level, though the batheroom did not smell as bad as the earlier room - yet no expeller. The twin bed was dead as the springs were poking thru the thin and worn out mattress. The plus for this room was that there was a small kichenette to heat up a pre-cooked meal. Therefore overall a regret staying here. I think for a little more money one cld have stayed in a seemingly better accmodation. The staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room were friendly and helpful. Nothing to shout about the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boka Hotel London - Main EntranceBoka Hotel London - Triple RoomBoka Hotel London - Double RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - BathroomBoka Hotel London - Guest RoomBoka Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04