My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bona Village Inn

Jalan Kresna, Bona, Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia 80581 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bona Village Inn Bali - Guest Room Bona Village Inn Bali - Guest Room Bona Village Inn Bali - Twin Bedroom Bona Village Inn Bali - Reception Bona Village Inn Bali - Restaurant Bona Village Inn Bali - Authentic Finland Sauna Bona Village Inn Bali - Garden Bona Village Inn Bali - Recreational Facilities Bona Village Inn Bali - Spa Bona Village Inn Bali - Fitness Room Bona Village Inn Bali - Entrance Bona Village Inn Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Gianyar Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Sophie G. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Great service lovely quiet location hotel

Service, friendliness, atomophere
9.3
Our stay was really amazing at bona village inn, the lady owner of the hotel could not help you enough. She was brilliant, room was lovely and so was hotel, lovely quiet surroundings in the rice fields but close to what you need like activities beach safari park. Massage was also really amazing! Would love to recommend this hotel to everyone.
Cherry O. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2014
good staff

good staff, quiet, good breakfast
7.7
good staff, quiet, good breakfast, can introduce lots of places to visit
Starlet C. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Paid for 2 days, but checked out earlier.

The manager on duty was very nice.
4.7
The room smelled musty. Wifi didn't work. Room was okay. Very far from Ubud town center.
Philip K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Sweet attentive staff, quiet, great WiFi

Great Staff, fast WifI, beautiful pool and grounds
8.3
Will definitely stay again if near Ubud, wonderful sweet attentive staff always checked up on me at dinner time, fast wifi, used this great hotel as a stopover to see the new Taman Nusa history park and Ubud. Peaceful breakfast each morning overlooking the beautiful farms and rice fields
Friedrich H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Sweet and nice homey hotel

Quiet surrounding, friendly staff and nice simple design
6.7
Kumara P. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
good staff, quiet location, great rice field view

quiet, affordable,
7.3
had a good time in here, check in check out times not strict, support my activity during Bali Marathon 2013 with driver to venue
Melati H. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel in simple Balinese village

The staff are very friendly and helpful, beautiful pool, quiet location
8
I found Bona Village Inn to be perfect for me to unwind after my hectic lifestyle at home. The staff are like family, friendly and very helpful to any request I had. The pool is the main attraction in the hotel. I enjoyed walks through the village and found the location close enough to Ubud if I wanted to go shopping, without all the other tourists. The facilities are simple and basic but great for the price.
Nightlife Tip: About 5 minutes drive from the hotel is a night market in Gianyar which has great local food, sarongs, gold etc. Much cheaper than the tourist areas and more an experience of the Balinese culture.
Benedikt S. Families with young children Germany, August 19, 2013
Mit Liebe gemacht

Frisches Frühstück, sehr hilfsbereites Personal, Sauna und Pool
7.7
Es war sehr schön, ruhig, und nicht touristisch gelegen. Um die Gegend zu erkunden benötigt man einen Fahrer. Das Hotel ist eine kleine Anlage die mit viel Liebe gemacht wurde und mit viel Liebe geführt wird.
Harumi N. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2014
田んぼの真ん中

静か
5
ホテルの場所は、田んぼの真ん中で移動するのはタクシーしかなく、ウブドに出るのに往復で4000円かかり交通費が高くつきます。部屋は普通。ホテル内に娯楽施設は何もなく、プールのみ。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bona Village Inn BaliBona Village Inn Bali - Guest RoomBona Village Inn Bali - Guest RoomBona Village Inn Bali - Twin BedroomBona Village Inn Bali - ReceptionBona Village Inn Bali - RestaurantBona Village Inn Bali - Authentic Finland SaunaBona Village Inn Bali - GardenBona Village Inn Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBona Village Inn Bali - SpaBona Village Inn Bali - Fitness RoomBona Village Inn Bali - EntranceBona Village Inn Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04