or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bond Place Hotel

65 Dundas Street East, Garden District, Toronto (ON), Canada M5B 2G8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room
Area: Garden District Number of Rooms: 287

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Kritsana V. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
CENTRALLY HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION,EASY ACCESS , NEAR SHOPPING
7
GOOD LOCATION LOCATED IN SHOPING AREA HOP ON HOP OFF SIGHT SEEING TOUR BUS STOP JUST 100 METRES AWAY SOME STAFF WERE FRIENDLY BUT SOME WERE NOT WISH YOU GOOD LUCK
Emma G. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Central location, great rooms

Location, comfortable bed, large clean room
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Bond Place Hotel. Large, clean rooms and comfortable bed. I purchased the business room with wifi included, however my token kept malfunctioning but staff were great at resetting it and providing me with a new one. The hotel is included on the airport shuttle drop off locations which was great. The hotel is really close to central shopping malls including the Eaton Centre. Despite its location it is quiet at night and I felt safe walking home at night alone. I would recommend to anyone travelling to Toronto.
Alban W. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Clean but overall a disappointing experience.

Location, location and location
5
Emilio P. Couples Italy, February 24, 2013
Good location, nice rooms and good service

Roomes were very nice and clean
7.7
My wife and I were very happy with the weekend spent at the Bond Place. The room was spacious, very clean and nicely furnished. The personnel was friendly and everything went very smmothly. The location is convenient for visitors who want to have a good point from which to do a sightseeing of Toronto, It was good value for money and we would certainly recommend it to everyone.
Scott H. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Nice hoel, great location

location, location, location
8.7
located just a minutes walk from Eaton square, large clean rooms and no problems with staff. Good little cafe serves a great breakfast
Boya Z. Groups China, February 3, 2013
Not bad

Clean room and good customer service
8
The room was really clean and the location is terrific!Thanks so much for the customer service!It will be better if the room is bigger.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend more time in the AGO and buy an art book. You will find it's worthy!
Christine T. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Charming small hotel and great location

While the room was small, it was very comfortable and clean
5.7
The only con about the hotel is that if you want an early check in, you need to pay a fee even though they may have a room available already. I say this is a con based on my experience with the other hotels that I stayed at on my US trip as I was able to check in early on all occasions without a fee.
Nae P. Families with older children Canada, June 17, 2012
Great location

Location, rates
8.7
Had a great sleep. Very convenient location. Would recomend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great for shopping, check hotel lobby for some coupons or info about shopping
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 6, 2012
Best location ever

it is at cornor
8.3
The hotel is clean and housekeeping was excellent. The location of the hotel is nice because only less than a minute from square and amazing restaurants coffee shops malls, Parking is good and less expensive comparing to other parkings in the area.
Korakot T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2012
Small room but comfortortable.

Good location.
8.7
Good service.Good location.IN the heart of downtown. Very very nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02