or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bond Place Hotel

65 Dundas Street East, Garden District, Toronto (ON), Canada M5B 2G8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room
Area: Garden District Number of Rooms: 287

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Korakot T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2012
Small room but comfortortable.

Good location.
8.7
Good service.Good location.IN the heart of downtown. Very very nice hotel.
Noppong H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2011
Fantastic hotel in Downtown Toronto

Facilities in the room are new and modern
8
i was very happy staying in this hotel and very impressed with the room since i opened the door. not much to say except for excellence and i will definitely go back to stay in this hotel, if there is a chance to visit toronto again. the airport express bus stops at the hotel for its last stop so it is very convenient for travellers who do not want to spend lots of money for taxi.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very close to Toronto Eaton Center, the big shopping mall.
Cheryl G. Solo travelers Trinidad and Tobago, April 10, 2011
Ideal location for doing business in downtown

downtown location with proximity to eaton center and subway station
6.7
i had a wonderful stay at the hotel which was within walking distance of the eaton center where i had to attend a workshop. additional benefit included proximity to shopping centres and subway station.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 26, 2010
Địa điểm tuyệt vời nhưng phòng nhỏ

Convenience
7.7
very good, convenient location, comfortable room, you should stay in this hotel for holidays, honeymoon, shopping leisure or business. very close to subway station, street car station. customer service is great, friendly. however, the cancellation policy is not flexible. as long as you book the days then you can not change or reduce the stays. if you want to stay in this hotel you should schedule your time properly.
Shopping Tip: Easy to access biggest shopping center in Toronto, Eaton Center.
Lina B. Solo travelers Lebanon, December 3, 2010
Great location!

Clean, modern, hardwood floors in room
6.3
The hotel was clean and modern and very parsimonious. No unnecessary extras. I had just moved from the Metropolitan hotel, and the carpeted rooms looked outdated and shabby in comparison. But at least I got free Wi-Fi at the Met. The hotel has a great location and my room overlooked Dundas Square with all the bright billboards. The staff are rude. Early morning at 8am the housekeeper was knocking on our doors asking about housekeeping. They were renovating upstairs and when I complained to the front desk about the hammering at 7:30am they did nothing.
Restaurant Tip: You must go to Japango if you stay in this hotel. It is walking distance and has the best Sushi/Teriyaki ever!
Alice L. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2010
Location is Key

location is great, moderately priced, fair service at the front desk
6
Bond Place hotel is great if you're not planning on spending too much time in your hotel room. It's functional for a place to sleep after exploring and shopping. It's right next to Dundas Square and Eaton Centre and the TTC station, which is the main selling point. The beds are ok, rooms have hardwood floors, but the hallways and bathrooms really need to be updated. I stayed for 2 nights and didn't get maid service on the day in between, which was disappointing. Lots of young people staying which makes for some loud nights, especially since there is barely any soundproofing. Overall, it's decent if you need an "inexpensive"place to rest your head.
Shopping Tip: Eaton Centre is a madhouse! Go up to Yonge & Bloor or down to Queen street for a more peaceful shopping experience. Yonge and Bloor has the iconic Holt Renfrew and They Bay as well as all the designer stores.
Suzanne T. Solo travelers Ireland, November 28, 2008
Bond Place Hotel

Great location, very friendly helpful staff, clean rooms
7.3
Helen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2008
Bond Place Hotel

Location - situted by Dundas Sqaure Rooms clean and adequate size Staff friendly
8
Overall enjoyed my stay at Bond Place Hotel and good value for money - the location of the hotel is great with all Downtown on your doorstep. For the money I paid was happy with the size of the room, it was clean, tidy and serviced every day. The decor was ok but could do with a refresh in places. The reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you decide to Niagara on a day trip shop around rather than just using the trips advertised in the hotel. I used a company called Chariots of Fire, they were good, left from Dundas Square and cost half the price of the trip advertised in the hotel.
Charles A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2007
Good for price
6.3
Helpful concierge.
Renata F. Solo travelers Italy, August 31, 2013
ottima posizione centrale

posizione dimensioni stanza vicinanza ristoranti e negozi
6.7
norrmale in considerazione dela necessità di un intervento di rinnovazione dell'hotel con riguardo alla manutenzione delle stanze; in ogni caso la posizione dell'hoetl consente di raggiungere a piedi o facilmente con i mezzi pubblici quasi tutti i luoghi di interesse turistico

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02